info needed 4g93t wiring

Posted: July 27th, 2007, 12:26 pm
by smalls
anyone could help meh out i need to get the ecu pinout for a 4g93t from the cm5a gsr.
oh it came with auto tranny.
also any wiring info for the body harness.
any asssitance is greatly appreciated.
smalls!!!

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 8:29 am
by Shaka
Give me an e-mail address, I have some PDF files that might help.

Posted: July 30th, 2007, 8:50 pm
by Sanctifier
Send me a copy as well please.

nix@tstt.net.tt

Thanks

Posted: July 31st, 2007, 9:33 am
by smalls
shaka you could email me at

b.gowandan@yahoo.com

thanks alot hope this info helps

Posted: August 1st, 2007, 9:38 pm
by Shaka
I tried sending the files, but it's to big. Almost 6 MB. Maybe someone can help load it on the forum so others can benefit as well.

Posted: November 15th, 2007, 3:54 am
by mistamidget
I have put a 4g93t into my 2000 ce mr and need this info as well.
I have a website that I can host the files on if you email tham to me.
Others could then just click a link to get them.

Posted: November 15th, 2007, 6:48 am
by Shaka
o.k PM your email address to me.

Posted: March 16th, 2009, 6:15 pm
by evad12
mistamidget wrote:I have put a 4g93t into my 2000 ce mr and need this info as well.
I have a website that I can host the files on if you email tham to me.
Others could then just click a link to get them.

i want to put an link ecu in my gsr the dealer is asking me if a have a pinout for my ecu .did you guys ever post the above

Posted: March 17th, 2009, 10:46 am
by Shaka
PM me an e-mail address. I'll sent what I have.

Posted: March 17th, 2009, 2:08 pm
by Sanctifier
^ ^ ^ Ditto... nix@tstt.net.tt
Thanks.

Posted: March 17th, 2009, 3:37 pm
by Shaka
sanctifier e-mail sent.

Posted: April 29th, 2009, 7:12 pm
by isa_slayer
Shaka wrote:PM me an e-mail address. I'll sent what I have.

can you email the docs to me isa.mohammed@gmail.com

Posted: April 29th, 2009, 8:57 pm
by Shaka
Email sent.

Posted: May 6th, 2009, 7:09 pm
by SCHOLARS
bp_scholars@hotmail.com..... send me the info also