Page 1 of 2

CK,CS & CY (2008) lancers OEM service/workshop manuals

Posted: September 20th, 2007, 2:11 pm
by JUS4SHO
doh say i never handle allyuh... nuf thanks to T7performance for the assist in uploading, and credits go to mitsubishi motors

and here is the link
CK & CS

http://rapidshare.com/files/57053408/Mi ... l.zip.html

CY (2008 lancer)

http://rapidshare.com/files/82938637/08_lancer.zip.html

Posted: September 21st, 2007, 2:37 am
by teichou
:D
thanx

Posted: September 21st, 2007, 7:03 am
by T7performance
been waiting for this.....for a long time :lol:

thanks !!

Posted: September 21st, 2007, 8:27 am
by fras
Thanks to JUS4SHO & T7performance

Posted: September 21st, 2007, 8:44 am
by idlemind
Good Job Guys

Grab that one time :grab:

Posted: September 21st, 2007, 9:29 am
by JUS4SHO
only place on the NET yuh cud get this info :mrgreen:
3NE2NR4L(ife)

Posted: September 21st, 2007, 9:30 am
by JUS4SHO
i will upload the parts manuals for both the JDM & export markets next week...

Posted: September 23rd, 2007, 12:06 am
by Morpheus23
Aye Sho thanks X 10,000 million dread.

Grab that one time :grab:

^^^ Same here.

This deserve to be a Sticky. Real Mitsu men smiling :mrgreen:

Big Up!

Posted: September 24th, 2007, 12:30 pm
by evad12
nuff respect

Posted: September 25th, 2007, 5:54 am
by JUS4SHO
use the force wisely :mrgreen: and morph its a sticky "did it my self" :shock:

Re: CK & CS lancers OEM service/workshop manuals

Posted: October 25th, 2007, 8:49 am
by SNIPER 3000
JUS4SHO wrote:doh say i never handle allyuh... nuf thanks to T7performance for the assist in uploading, and credits go to mitsubishi motors

and here is the link

http://rapidshare.com/files/57053408/Mi ... l.zip.html

I went on this link...........but i'm not getting the info. what i'm i doing wrong can some one tell me what to do please

Posted: October 25th, 2007, 8:55 am
by idlemind
I went on this link...........but i'm not getting the info. what i'm i doing wrong can some one tell me what to do please

scroll to the botttom of the page and click the free button
then enter some validation code and click "Download from XXXXX"

Posted: January 11th, 2008, 8:09 am
by JUS4SHO
updated with some sections of the 08 lancer

Posted: January 14th, 2008, 11:32 pm
by MISHI
Added to the tech sticky

Posted: February 4th, 2008, 10:11 pm
by xtinguisher
Any for the CB lancer sedan/wagon ? Ive been searching all over for it but to no avail. :(

Posted: February 26th, 2008, 11:22 pm
by VIP2Nr
How about CK owners manual?

Posted: February 27th, 2008, 6:55 am
by JUS4SHO
only the service manual i have

Posted: February 27th, 2008, 11:08 am
by xtinguisher
I saw on www.isohunt.com the workshop manuals for the CB/CK/CY's torrent. I should have downloaded the torrent but i didnt as i was on a my friends computer. When i checked a few days later the torrent wasnt available :( I know theres sources for the workshop manuals out there but to get them u have to pay. Im gonna keep checking for them, bcuz i really need the WORKSHOP manual.

Posted: April 8th, 2008, 11:59 am
by quintessentiallyenigmatic
great info here.......
but no ck manual ce & cg

Posted: April 10th, 2008, 11:30 am
by JUS4SHO
CHECK THE OTHER THREADS IT THERE

Posted: April 29th, 2008, 5:36 pm
by jonspeed
aye thanks fellas.... was lookin for this a while now

Posted: October 13th, 2008, 4:41 am
by apis
the link seems tobe broken... can u update please..

Posted: November 23rd, 2009, 9:57 am
by bluesteel29
good job
:bump:

Posted: December 7th, 2009, 6:55 am
by metalgear2095
thanks

Posted: December 15th, 2009, 10:02 pm
by nes123
Thanx dey bai SHO...I vow never to bad talk the search function on chuner.. :mrgreen:

Posted: February 5th, 2010, 12:31 am
by slipknot
really needed this thanx

Re: CK,CS & CY (2008) lancers OEM service/workshop manuals

Posted: May 10th, 2011, 9:06 pm
by slipknot
just got hope it helps with my issues

Posted: May 10th, 2011, 9:07 pm
by slipknot
sorry thanks alot