Formerly the "CS Lancer! Lime with a Shot of CK & a hint of CY" thread
So there is a debate going on; the group wants to make another run. The Question is do we go east or South. Options are: Toco, Cedros/Icacos/Columbus Bay, Mayaro, Chaguanas
after a 2 year hiatus we are please to present our 2014 Maracas Run the Meeting point in Grand Bazaar at 7am and the we proceed to the Pillars where we can meet with the Members from the West
This Run is intended to be a meet and greet for new and old members to meet and touch base we also want to invite non mitsu owners to the event
Posted: January 26th, 2008, 6:52 pm
by venum
question
do you need to own a CS Lancer to come
or cud you come in yuh GF own
cooler lime
need a big car park
Posted: January 26th, 2008, 8:07 pm
by R@lli@rt
Sounds like ah plan fellas!
Posted: January 26th, 2008, 8:44 pm
by fras
9th sounds good
Posted: January 26th, 2008, 10:42 pm
by R@lli@rt
venum wrote: cooler lime
need a big car park
How abt chaguaramas? That's a big car park...
Posted: January 26th, 2008, 10:47 pm
by idlemind
because is you venum and considering your contributions to the CS thread, you'd better find a bleedy CS to come in.
fras, your 2 say is so valuable sometimes...when the boat docking??
R@lli@rt, chag is good but at times its too gloomy and dismal to feel comfortable...or is jus me
Posted: January 26th, 2008, 11:45 pm
by venum
R@lli@rt wrote:How abt chaguaramas? That's a big car park...
is not a car show we holding
we ent need soooo much space
how bout central side, cuz chaguaramas kinda far for south men
although it may be closer for fras
Posted: January 26th, 2008, 11:52 pm
by idlemind
although it may be closer for fras
wakka wakka wakka oh gorm allyuh brutal
yeah somwhere central
but it depends on what we doing...garage day, lime and drink, compare and contrast, or long drive?
Posted: January 27th, 2008, 5:12 am
by R@lli@rt
^^^waaaaay, was making a suggestion in reference to "big car park"...
Well, lemme know fellas...
Posted: January 27th, 2008, 9:00 am
by Rudman
I doh have ah CS......
But ah could come and be ah CS lurker?
What alyuh have against CK's? Why alyuh racial so? Alyuh doh want this ting ending up to be ah mitsu lime or wat? Well ah could understand dat......dat does usually have ah set ah falling out after.
*rudman goes into ah corner feeling left out*
Posted: January 27th, 2008, 1:37 pm
by iamjack
dont study it Rudman, we will have a CK lime next to them
Posted: January 27th, 2008, 1:53 pm
by venum
Rudman wrote:What alyuh have against CK's? Why alyuh racial so? Alyuh doh want this ting ending up to be ah mitsu lime or wat? Well ah could understand dat......dat does usually have ah set ah falling out after.
we ent have nutting against CK's
once it's a CK that is riced right
no CK's with a spoiler only and none of teh rest of teh flair kit
and silicon hose all over the engine bay and sitting on 13" steelies
and clear altezza lights
do even mention air fuel gauges
if yuh ricing - do it RIGHT
I in favour of March just to facilitate ronsin1 - D man busy in Feb
Posted: January 27th, 2008, 3:02 pm
by Rudman
^^Well I never! humrp!
For the record, the altezza lights are out (OEM back in) and there is only one (count them, one) peice ah silicon hose in the engine bay.
If yuh doh like the guages well......tough cookies!.... they staying!
But I don't consider my badly riced out!........look who talking!
Ah big arse EVO VII spoiler without the rest of the body kit (ah doh care if the car come so......you started pointing fingers) and LEDS in the floorpan like ah plane going to land on the runway in the night.
And stickers! doh talk about stickers!..........should I go on?
Ahmmm....so anyway, badly riced out CK lancers could just pass in and just say hi?
Posted: January 27th, 2008, 10:24 pm
by idlemind
can both of you ricers quit bitchin...
besides a sticker worth 5HP, 10HP if it in japanese
so right now venum lancer is a evo
March???
Posted: January 28th, 2008, 6:24 am
by JUS4SHO
why we just doh change it to a Lancer lime then i cud come with the CY
Posted: January 28th, 2008, 7:05 am
by idlemind
i dun post ur invite already buddy
idlemind wrote:why we dont have a CS meet???
Could be when fras in trini or when SHO get his CY??
Posted: January 28th, 2008, 7:19 am
by ronsin1
venum wrote:I in favour of March just to facilitate ronsin1 - D man busy in Feb
Posted: January 28th, 2008, 8:14 am
by JUS4SHO
idlemind wrote:i dun post ur invite already buddy
idlemind wrote:why we dont have a CS meet???
Could be when fras in trini or when SHO get his CY??
oh ok ... but i do have a CS it would be a hard to leave she home if its a CS lime
Posted: January 28th, 2008, 8:17 am
by idlemind
JUS4SHO, drive both!
yuh never tow a bike?
Posted: January 28th, 2008, 8:25 am
by ronsin1
mih car after ah lil sketch
Posted: January 28th, 2008, 11:00 am
by DJ Kaotic
the date for sure ?? i have to get meh passport stamp
Sho borrow d CS and apply for Leave nuh man doh bring no CY
Posted: January 28th, 2008, 11:03 am
by JUS4SHO
the CS is mine all mineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
but in all honesty we should also have a " i love my Lancer day"
Posted: January 28th, 2008, 11:50 am
by R@lli@rt
I agree with that...an "I LUV MY LANCER DAY!"...
Posted: January 28th, 2008, 12:08 pm
by DJ Kaotic
JUS4SHO wrote:the CS is mine all mineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
but in all honesty we should also have a " i love my Lancer day"
in my "ghettoest" voice
WHATEVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
Posted: January 28th, 2008, 12:30 pm
by illumin@ti
steupssss.. i stormin jed...!!! allyuh bad? put mih out !!
Posted: January 28th, 2008, 1:02 pm
by JUS4SHO
^^^yuh just will not get d food and drinks ^^^
Posted: January 28th, 2008, 1:46 pm
by illumin@ti
lol,, ^ but on the real, organise sum nah im game
Posted: January 28th, 2008, 1:51 pm
by idlemind
das wut we trying to do, but i hearing 9th feb and then march
so we hadda seriously discuss a date and where
but date aside we can still decide on what we coming together to do