Problem: NEED 4g15 Plug wires ASAP

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Problem: NEED 4g15 Plug wires ASAP

Postby *KRONIK* » August 29th, 2008, 11:15 pm

so i took out one of my plugwires to compare it with a set in a store

upon removin it from the distributor it burst and the lil circle "plug in ting" that goes into the distributor cap remain inside

i pull it out with a pliers and the put a new "plug in tingy" and the ting workin arite but i still missin slightly and having a serious loss of power at low RPMs

if naybody have a old set to spre me for a small money or knows where i could get a new set to buy PLZ PLZ PLZ holla at me

cuz skool openin tuesday and i cant pull dat kinda distance if mih car eh wukkin.... :( :( :(

BTW
I have checked almost every single powerseller here who brings parts
W2J
ADAH303
GPS
Tuner Imports
*DUAL STAR* :shock:

nobody have nuttin

there was this one guy who said he was bringing OEM mitsu parts but i cant remember who it was

if u read this PLZ pm me

Shaka

Postby Shaka » August 30th, 2008, 8:33 am

Check Racers Edge 754-5012

Postby *KRONIK* » August 30th, 2008, 10:07 am

ill check dem

but anybody else

Cardo-MR

Postby Cardo-MR » August 30th, 2008, 3:41 pm

check king sultun in cunapia

Postby *KRONIK* » August 30th, 2008, 5:26 pm

hmmm

ill check around

tanx guys

blazing

Postby blazing » August 30th, 2008, 9:36 pm

mathuras have new 4g15 dohc-120

central auto too

Postby *KRONIK* » August 30th, 2008, 11:09 pm

word ill check dem

hopefully ill have my car back tomorrow
cuz i gettin a set of old wires borrow form a brethren who have a engine put down dey...

so i could go wires shoppin

Return to “MITSUBISHI”