Box Lancer lime ??
Posted: September 26th, 2008, 12:34 pm
by Midnight_Demon
zodiaque , slim thug ... when is d next lime ? lets start organising something for October - November nah fellas
Posted: September 28th, 2008, 12:49 am
by thingcall
hey i can pull out about 3 boxlancers but nov sounding better, finising up one right now.
Posted: September 29th, 2008, 2:34 pm
by mafia-boss
by november sounding good , everybody go done fast, couldn't make it to d last one , was offshore but i will take time off 4 d next one.
Posted: September 29th, 2008, 10:26 pm
by Frydog
if this is a mitsu ting lancers with sr allowed cuz i dnt think that appropriate
Posted: September 30th, 2008, 7:08 am
by ~Street Sleeper~
^^ go back in yuh hole...
An oil line stripped on my block.. waiting on some help before I'm back on the road

Posted: October 3rd, 2008, 1:20 pm
by Midnight_Demon
ok well we will organise something for november then ... i having clutch problems

Posted: October 5th, 2008, 12:01 pm
by zodiaque
November sounding good. Bear in mind other events on those Sundays too.
Posted: October 5th, 2008, 4:10 pm
by thingcall
well meh boy dady slim just f#$@up one of the three so it'll now b two, can't make saturdays have to show GOD my respect, or what about in the night?

lime
Posted: October 5th, 2008, 5:16 pm
by mafia-boss
by november i should b out off d garage , had a small spinout ,nuttin 2 big.
Posted: October 6th, 2008, 5:45 pm
by lancerboytn
wats up im new to this site and i got a lancer to but am in alil problem it got hit my whole right side i need a apron
Posted: October 6th, 2008, 9:35 pm
by zodiaque
SMI should be able to press one for you if you can't find one.
lancer lime
Posted: October 7th, 2008, 1:33 am
by mafia-boss
give this guy a call, he might have one lying around somewhere, 726-5836.
Posted: October 7th, 2008, 10:55 am
by lancerboytn
smi wre that is cuz i aint get it and thats my lancer thre ownly got shell's
Posted: October 7th, 2008, 12:07 pm
by zodiaque
SMI is in Central and San Fernando. I don't have a number for them here. The phonebook should have it.
Posted: October 7th, 2008, 12:09 pm
by zodiaque
I'm thinking we can all meet up at Solodex on the 19th. I'll be racing. It's the final event for the year, the championship event. We could make a lime of it.
What say you all to that?
Posted: October 7th, 2008, 12:35 pm
by ~Street Sleeper~
That's Oct. 19Th? .. just to confirm
Posted: October 7th, 2008, 1:11 pm
by zodiaque
Oh, yep, October 19th. You comin through?
Posted: October 7th, 2008, 3:16 pm
by ~Street Sleeper~
Fixed the oil line.. need to run exhaust, put on the new door rubbers and insurance.. this lime might be possible..
I'll confirm closer to the time though
Posted: October 8th, 2008, 7:25 am
by zodiaque
^Cool. Btw, where do you get door rubbers from? do you use universal?
Posted: October 8th, 2008, 8:15 am
by lancerboytn
Solodex wre dat is ? ill come up and meet ull
Posted: October 8th, 2008, 9:51 am
by ~Street Sleeper~
zodiaque wrote:^Cool. Btw, where do you get door rubbers from? do you use universal?
Naww.. what I have a collection of parts from some years back...but they are brand new original lancer door rubbers..
What I did was print a list of ALL parts shops in T&T off TSTT's website. Then proceeded to use the office phone to call around

Posted: October 9th, 2008, 12:04 am
by DownesDigital
i now seein this, cool fellas
one of my padna break thing in his car, so i helpin him out so he can finish to date
zodiaque, flyers, send them out na, use de last on with different dates and wha ever, contact droppa and see was de cene with him
Posted: October 9th, 2008, 1:21 pm
by mafia-boss
i would like 2 get a set of door rubbers 2 where u gettin 2 buy.
Posted: October 12th, 2008, 10:42 pm
by DownesDigital
good luck dude
Posted: October 13th, 2008, 7:20 am
by zodiaque
Will re-do flyers, although we close to the date.
Posted: October 13th, 2008, 12:43 pm
by Advil
Posted: September 9th, 2009, 3:48 pm
by drlancer
hey ppl, im looking for the clutch pedal and bracket for the hydraulic clutch that comes with the foreign turbo lancer. call me @ 364-8154, ricky.
jes tryin a ting
Posted: September 10th, 2009, 3:36 pm
by mafia-boss
d galant station wagon is not d same , also cheak L 200 4x2