WTB URGERNTLY: One Jackass award

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

scoobyman

WTB URGERNTLY: One Jackass award

Postby scoobyman » May 28th, 2009, 8:49 am

Needs to be a jackass ASAP....

optimus11

Postby optimus11 » May 28th, 2009, 10:51 am

scan first

QG

Postby QG » May 28th, 2009, 12:00 pm

You can take optimus11, advice
Or you can get one at Bicks in Penal (call them before you go)

But i recommend you get it checked out first by a mech before purchasing one

scoobyman

Postby scoobyman » May 28th, 2009, 12:39 pm

^^ you have a number for bicks?

R@lli@rt

Postby R@lli@rt » May 28th, 2009, 1:32 pm

hmm, i too recommend a scan frst you know...

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 28th, 2009, 3:34 pm

scoobyman, seeing that you are new u will get away with posting this wtb post in the tech forum only if you go get a scan done and report back to here with the findins and solution. otherwise you gonna get the award. so its a win/win situation either way

Postby ronsin1 » May 28th, 2009, 9:40 pm

scan reset ECU before you make a decision like that

scoobyman

Postby scoobyman » June 5th, 2009, 10:22 am

idlemind wrote:scoobyman, seeing that you are new u will get away with posting this wtb post in the tech forum only if you go get a scan done and report back to here with the findins and solution. otherwise you gonna get the award. so its a win/win situation either way

what award ?

steups :roll:

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » June 6th, 2009, 11:08 am

scoobyman wrote:
idlemind wrote:scoobyman, seeing that you are new u will get away with posting this wtb post in the tech forum only if you go get a scan done and report back to here with the findins and solution. otherwise you gonna get the award. so its a win/win situation either way

what award ?

steups :roll:

wait for it....wait for it....(even tho i find the award-giver done lost some sting!)

IBTA :idea:

Return to “MITSUBISHI”