by scoobyman
Needs to be a jackass ASAP....

Posted: May 28th, 2009, 10:51 am
by optimus11
scan first

Posted: May 28th, 2009, 12:00 pm
by QG
You can take optimus11, advice
Or you can get one at Bicks in Penal (call them before you go)

But i recommend you get it checked out first by a mech before purchasing one

Posted: May 28th, 2009, 12:39 pm
by scoobyman
^^ you have a number for bicks?

Posted: May 28th, 2009, 1:32 pm
by R@lli@rt
hmm, i too recommend a scan frst you know...

Posted: May 28th, 2009, 3:34 pm
by idlemind
scoobyman, seeing that you are new u will get away with posting this wtb post in the tech forum only if you go get a scan done and report back to here with the findins and solution. otherwise you gonna get the award. so its a win/win situation either way

Posted: May 28th, 2009, 9:40 pm
by ronsin1
scan reset ECU before you make a decision like that

Posted: June 5th, 2009, 10:22 am
by scoobyman
idlemind wrote:scoobyman, seeing that you are new u will get away with posting this wtb post in the tech forum only if you go get a scan done and report back to here with the findins and solution. otherwise you gonna get the award. so its a win/win situation either way

what award ?

steups :roll:

Posted: June 6th, 2009, 11:08 am
by VW_Exec
scoobyman wrote:
idlemind wrote:scoobyman, seeing that you are new u will get away with posting this wtb post in the tech forum only if you go get a scan done and report back to here with the findins and solution. otherwise you gonna get the award. so its a win/win situation either way

what award ?

steups :roll:

wait for it....wait for it....(even tho i find the award-giver done lost some sting!)

IBTA :idea: