All Mitsubishi Parts # in PDF

Posted: March 5th, 2010, 1:21 pm
by nes123
fellas found this PDF of all bushings/suspension parts for all makes of mitsubishi cars/trucks for download...its organzied

http://www.paclosasia.com/rbi_catalog/9%20-%20MITSUBISHI.pdf

Posted: March 5th, 2010, 3:46 pm
by Morpheus
Good find

Posted: March 5th, 2010, 4:48 pm
by nes123
tanx tanx...all dis extra wuk I does be doing for tuner I find dem should hire me as a mod 8-) :lol:

Posted: March 6th, 2010, 12:33 pm
by 2nil
real good stuff hoss........

Re: All Mitsubishi Parts # in PDF

Posted: June 24th, 2010, 9:53 am
by ralliartvr47
real valuable info..u is a boss

Posted: June 24th, 2010, 3:57 pm
by rollingstock
Nice info this should be a sticky.

Posted: July 5th, 2010, 3:06 pm
by madman2961
i did not see any ball joints ... is that considered steering?

Posted: August 30th, 2010, 8:53 am
by byanymeansbro
nice post

Posted: August 31st, 2010, 12:40 pm
by stillmatic
um didnt see any vrg stuff sigh

Posted: February 4th, 2011, 1:59 pm
by MadCrix
no ct9a t = fail

Posted: March 29th, 2011, 12:59 pm
by nigelhoward74
i have a mitsubishi emeraude car and have 2 heat up car before using, get it tested and it said the idle valve motor want changing but i cant fine it can u help or could u get it

Posted: November 16th, 2016, 9:04 pm
by GixxerMan
it eh woking