vr4

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

ralliartvr47

vr4

Postby ralliartvr47 » March 31st, 2010, 8:54 am

hey i wanted to find out who is a good mechanic in south to put in a vr4 engine, gearbox and back suspension?

OldSkoolRule

Postby OldSkoolRule » March 31st, 2010, 10:35 am

It have some good mechanics in central too yuh know!!

ralliartvr47

Postby ralliartvr47 » March 31st, 2010, 8:41 pm

ok kool...thanks bro

Trinitim

Postby Trinitim » April 1st, 2010, 7:28 am

Check Lyndon from Pleasantville!!!!!!!!!!! I carry my car there to service and to do anything he is very trustworthy and reliable not to mention also he has a VR4 so he knows the car inside out. I am certainly not carrying my car by a man to guess what he is doing but you can't go wrong with Lyndon!!!!!!!!!

tripplediamond

Postby tripplediamond » April 1st, 2010, 9:16 pm

Trinitim,Yuh vr4 soundin wicked man! Pullin strong, what upgrades you do since?

Trinitim

Postby Trinitim » April 2nd, 2010, 8:18 am

I know it was you I saw. Car looking BEST AS USUAL!!!!!!!! I RECOGNIZE THE ACT STICKER BEHIND AND THE TRADEMARK BARREL. Well I changed Barrel and I installed a Greddy Profec B Spec 2 Boost Controller up the boost, next is management and FMIC

Postby A172 » April 2nd, 2010, 1:28 pm

Trinitim wrote:Check Lyndon from Pleasantville!!!!!!!!!!! I carry my car there to service and to do anything he is very trustworthy and reliable not to mention also he has a VR4 so he knows the car inside out. I am certainly not carrying my car by a man to guess what he is doing but you can't go wrong with Lyndon!!!!!!!!!

highly recommended

tripplediamond

Postby tripplediamond » April 2nd, 2010, 2:47 pm

Trinitim wrote:I know it was you I saw. Car looking BEST AS USUAL!!!!!!!! I RECOGNIZE THE ACT STICKER BEHIND AND THE TRADEMARK BARREL. Well I changed Barrel and I installed a Greddy Profec B Spec 2 Boost Controller up the boost, next is management and FMIC

Nice man, i realized you did some upgrades man, the car looking lower too... it soundin wicked, i just got some rims since the meet. :lol: Ryan, lyndon knows what he's doin...> look at trinitim's ride! Bess

Trinitim

Postby Trinitim » April 4th, 2010, 5:35 pm

Yeah man I forget to mention the lower stance is because of the Ralliart Coilovers I have installed. I can't get a ECU so I have to go with a Greddy E Manage Ultimate to deal with the speed cut I have at 200 and stuff. Bit by bit I am upgrading!!!!

xtech

Postby xtech » April 5th, 2010, 2:19 pm

i thought u could remove speedcut with the flip of a switch :?

ralliartvr47

Re: vr4

Postby ralliartvr47 » June 7th, 2010, 8:57 pm

lyndon is a boss mechanic...meh padna put me on to him. i will carry it by him to tune.

Postby ronsin1 » June 8th, 2010, 10:41 pm

directions to this Lyndon dude it will be appreciated

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » June 9th, 2010, 10:38 am

tripplediamond

Postby tripplediamond » June 9th, 2010, 8:56 pm

lyndon located south P Ville contact no. 484 9509

TrEnD$eTt@

Postby TrEnD$eTt@ » June 9th, 2010, 9:54 pm

Lyndon is one of the best mechanics around period he knows the VR4 very well thats the only guy that does anything on my vehicles..He had my former Evo in top condition.and actually has an even wider knowledge of diesel engines.! The guy is really worthy of recommendation!

Return to “MITSUBISHI”