vr4

Posted: March 31st, 2010, 8:54 am
by ralliartvr47
hey i wanted to find out who is a good mechanic in south to put in a vr4 engine, gearbox and back suspension?

Posted: March 31st, 2010, 10:35 am
by OldSkoolRule
It have some good mechanics in central too yuh know!!

Posted: March 31st, 2010, 8:41 pm
by ralliartvr47
ok kool...thanks bro

Posted: April 1st, 2010, 7:28 am
by Trinitim
Check Lyndon from Pleasantville!!!!!!!!!!! I carry my car there to service and to do anything he is very trustworthy and reliable not to mention also he has a VR4 so he knows the car inside out. I am certainly not carrying my car by a man to guess what he is doing but you can't go wrong with Lyndon!!!!!!!!!

Posted: April 1st, 2010, 9:16 pm
by tripplediamond
Trinitim,Yuh vr4 soundin wicked man! Pullin strong, what upgrades you do since?

Posted: April 2nd, 2010, 8:18 am
by Trinitim
I know it was you I saw. Car looking BEST AS USUAL!!!!!!!! I RECOGNIZE THE ACT STICKER BEHIND AND THE TRADEMARK BARREL. Well I changed Barrel and I installed a Greddy Profec B Spec 2 Boost Controller up the boost, next is management and FMIC

Posted: April 2nd, 2010, 1:28 pm
by A172
Trinitim wrote:Check Lyndon from Pleasantville!!!!!!!!!!! I carry my car there to service and to do anything he is very trustworthy and reliable not to mention also he has a VR4 so he knows the car inside out. I am certainly not carrying my car by a man to guess what he is doing but you can't go wrong with Lyndon!!!!!!!!!

highly recommended

Posted: April 2nd, 2010, 2:47 pm
by tripplediamond
Trinitim wrote:I know it was you I saw. Car looking BEST AS USUAL!!!!!!!! I RECOGNIZE THE ACT STICKER BEHIND AND THE TRADEMARK BARREL. Well I changed Barrel and I installed a Greddy Profec B Spec 2 Boost Controller up the boost, next is management and FMIC

Nice man, i realized you did some upgrades man, the car looking lower too... it soundin wicked, i just got some rims since the meet. :lol: Ryan, lyndon knows what he's doin...> look at trinitim's ride! Bess

Posted: April 4th, 2010, 5:35 pm
by Trinitim
Yeah man I forget to mention the lower stance is because of the Ralliart Coilovers I have installed. I can't get a ECU so I have to go with a Greddy E Manage Ultimate to deal with the speed cut I have at 200 and stuff. Bit by bit I am upgrading!!!!

Posted: April 5th, 2010, 2:19 pm
by xtech
i thought u could remove speedcut with the flip of a switch :?

Re: vr4

Posted: June 7th, 2010, 8:57 pm
by ralliartvr47
lyndon is a boss mechanic...meh padna put me on to him. i will carry it by him to tune.

Posted: June 8th, 2010, 10:41 pm
by ronsin1
directions to this Lyndon dude it will be appreciated

Posted: June 9th, 2010, 10:38 am
by original_lollybob

Posted: June 9th, 2010, 8:56 pm
by tripplediamond
lyndon located south P Ville contact no. 484 9509

Posted: June 9th, 2010, 9:54 pm
by TrEnD$eTt@
Lyndon is one of the best mechanics around period he knows the VR4 very well thats the only guy that does anything on my vehicles..He had my former Evo in top condition.and actually has an even wider knowledge of diesel engines.! The guy is really worthy of recommendation!