CARBON CLEANING FOR DIRECT INJECTED ENGINES (GDI)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

loromo

CARBON CLEANING FOR DIRECT INJECTED ENGINES (GDI)

Postby loromo » August 17th, 2018, 9:13 pm

Hi to all,
Has anyone done this at Massy for their Subaru? OR
Done this anywhere else on their Subaru?
Any info will be much appreciated.

loromo

Re: CARBON CLEANING FOR DIRECT INJECTED ENGINES (GDI)

Postby loromo » August 19th, 2018, 3:46 pm

Come on you tell me there is soooo much GDI vehicles in T&T and no one KNOWS about this.
Shocking!!

nivek

Postby nivek » August 20th, 2018, 8:36 am

chk ryotech performance..he's on the forum

loromo

Postby loromo » August 20th, 2018, 1:09 pm

Thanks for your help.
Strange, if he is on the forum, why is he not informing. Does he need informing about GDI?
Sorry, Just reasoning to myself.....in writing.

loromo

Postby loromo » August 20th, 2018, 9:52 pm

So is jokey 'tech people' on this forum....
IMG_0383.JPG

nivek

Postby nivek » August 21st, 2018, 12:52 am

sometimes busy ppl dont have time to sit and chk tuner or social media often......bc dey busy working...jut sayi g

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » August 21st, 2018, 1:28 am

Loromo is just a homo who looking for a fellow on the low

loromo

Postby loromo » August 21st, 2018, 7:31 am

I don't think so nivek. I think it's a matter of ignorance.....and money.
But appreciate your reminder. I will chk another forum....that makes sense.

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » August 21st, 2018, 11:52 am

I do this all the time. Havent worked on any GDI Subaru as yet.

loromo

Postby loromo » August 21st, 2018, 12:27 pm

Thanks Big Z. Could I have your contact and location please? My no. is 773-9422.

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » August 21st, 2018, 1:52 pm

734-7669
Princes Town

RyoTech PerFormance

Postby RyoTech PerFormance » August 21st, 2018, 3:28 pm

Sorry I do not sit all day on trinituner to render aid to all those who seek it...
Like nivek said... If I don't reply to any requests it's because I am busy in my shop. By just looking up Ryotech on google you will be pointed in all directions leading to my contact information if you can't find it here. However, I believe I sent you a response sometime yesterday when I was available...

loromo wrote:I don't think so nivek. I think it's a matter of ignorance.....and money.

If the above statement is your opinion then I cannot help you... you seem to have a serious problem.

Just to touch on your topic for all who own GDI systems. Yes, the Subaru (FA/FB engine lines) Direct Injection systems, can be serviced (fuel, air induction and de-carbonized). I have carried out such services along with calibrations and analysis during and after these services via Subaru's latest software on numerous vehicles... Not only on Subaru but almost all GDI / EFI system manufacturers... I have been doing complete fuel / air induction system services with de-carbonizing since 2009...

Have a geat day Mr. loromo !

Postby Ted_v2 » September 6th, 2018, 6:26 pm

ent, OP throw yuh frame.

rayj

Postby rayj » October 22nd, 2018, 8:07 pm

Good info... and well said, by the way...

RyoTech PerFormance wrote:Sorry I do not sit all day on trinituner to render aid to all those who seek it...
Like nivek said... If I don't reply to any requests it's because I am busy in my shop. By just looking up Ryotech on google you will be pointed in all directions leading to my contact information if you can't find it here. However, I believe I sent you a response sometime yesterday when I was available...

loromo wrote:I don't think so nivek. I think it's a matter of ignorance.....and money.

If the above statement is your opinion then I cannot help you... you seem to have a serious problem.

Return to “SUBARU”