323f sport /lantis owners say i

MAZDA People United - it continues here

wycleft

323f sport /lantis owners say i

Postby wycleft » April 9th, 2010, 1:17 am

Tryin to start a lil club here www.323fsport.com

It's a work in progress but it's a start .

Jahflame

Re: 323f sport /lantis owners say i

Postby Jahflame » July 18th, 2013, 6:01 pm

Just bought a '95 323F Sport

wycleft

Postby wycleft » July 18th, 2013, 6:30 pm

great man, welcome to the club. What engine it has? You can check out the lantis thread here viewtopic.php?f=35&t=327683 and also check out the forum at http://www.323fsport.com/forum.html

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 18th, 2013, 6:51 pm

Thanks bro! Mine is automatic with the B6 engine. Where we gettin parts doh?

wycleft

Postby wycleft » July 19th, 2013, 12:45 am

Jahflame wrote:Thanks bro! Mine is automatic with the B6 engine. Where we gettin parts doh?

Yuh get parts in de bamboo man--places like seenath and mahadeo's. New good quality parts you could get by Gobin's in st. augustine. I tend to stay away from b**by's in de bamboo..sub quality stuff.

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 19th, 2013, 7:15 am

Good to know, thanks man. That was my main concern.

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 20th, 2013, 7:58 am

btw @wyclef thanks for building the website. Very informative.

wycleft

Postby wycleft » July 20th, 2013, 11:16 pm

Jahflame wrote:btw @wyclef thanks for building the website. Very informative.

Cool. Let me know what else we could add

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 21st, 2013, 2:18 pm

If I think of something I'll let you know, but you seem to have it covered

wycleft

Postby wycleft » July 22nd, 2013, 7:41 am

..just added a new manual, btw.

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 22nd, 2013, 8:46 am

thanks man, the more info the better.

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » January 30th, 2014, 9:37 am

nice website . Just bought a PBD local, and having lots of things to fix and change. Once I ride out this bad patch I think I should enjoy the car. Do you know where in the bamboo I can get parts like used shocks, steering rack, and power steering pump? I need lots of other stuff too but all in time.

scypher

Postby scypher » February 3rd, 2014, 2:05 pm

zaxxon1 wrote:nice website . Just bought a PBD local, and having lots of things to fix and change. Once I ride out this bad patch I think I should enjoy the car. Do you know where in the bamboo I can get parts like used shocks, steering rack, and power steering pump? I need lots of other stuff too but all in time.

wats ur location yo?

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » February 4th, 2014, 12:44 pm

scypher wrote:
zaxxon1 wrote:nice website . Just bought a PBD local, and having lots of things to fix and change. Once I ride out this bad patch I think I should enjoy the car. Do you know where in the bamboo I can get parts like used shocks, steering rack, and power steering pump? I need lots of other stuff too but all in time.

wats ur location yo?

I am in Marabella.

scypher

Postby scypher » February 4th, 2014, 3:57 pm

oh south, hmm i know of Mathuras in St.James hav alotta of parts for the 323F jus say BH model unless is body parts. i bought shocks an steering ends gaskets all kinda stuff there for it. Bamboo u wont get d ends ive tried jus recently idk if u will get d rack either cuz i also tried for that in bamboo. the d steering pump u can get it in auto village in el secorro main road.

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » February 5th, 2014, 11:41 am

scypher wrote:oh south, hmm i know of Mathuras in St.James hav alotta of parts for the 323F jus say BH model unless is body parts. i bought shocks an steering ends gaskets all kinda stuff there for it. Bamboo u wont get d ends ive tried jus recently idk if u will get d rack either cuz i also tried for that in bamboo. the d steering pump u can get it in auto village in el secorro main road.

Thanks man, right now I dealing with an alternator issue so when the car ready for the road I will check out those places you mentioned.

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » March 7th, 2014, 8:40 pm

looking in the bamboo for rear shocks for my 323F (lantis) today, came across a set of four
after-market adjustable shocks. Did not buy them as could not afford it. Anybody interested can check them. $3500.00

forgot to say also, saw the five stud rear shocks (the sta-bar ones) complete, with the rear disc brakes set-up on it for 750 - 800 per side.

wycleft

Postby wycleft » March 10th, 2014, 6:56 am

hey man, good looking out.thanks for the info

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » March 11th, 2014, 7:48 pm

I now have a rear right side shock for the Mazda BH 323F with the sta-bar bracket (foreign used) for sale. used different shocks in the back so have this, originally bought for $400.00 but willing to sell for $300 - 350. I still have this shock but will trade for a headlight. Pm me if anyone interested.
Last edited by zaxxon1 on July 21st, 2014, 9:21 am, edited 2 times in total.

dudez2

Postby dudez2 » May 9th, 2014, 11:28 pm

Just buy a 323f sport lantis a week now. Were i getting parts in south. Like the trunk shock an the main window/door control

dudez2

Postby dudez2 » May 11th, 2014, 8:09 pm

is there a different kind of head lights i can install other than the original ones. if not were can i get it

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » July 21st, 2014, 9:22 am

I have a rear right side shock for the Mazda BH 323F with the sta-bar bracket (foreign used) for sale. used different shocks in the back so have this, originally bought for $400.00 but willing to sell for $300 - 350. I still have this shock but will trade for a headlight. Pm me if anyone interested.

d cyat cracker

Postby d cyat cracker » May 17th, 2016, 12:43 am

Hey ppl, I have a Mazda 323f BA (Lantis) as well
I'm so glad to be on this forum.
I am in search of the rear windshield visor the one with the brake light,
A complete indicator switch
A pair of back lights
A rear bumper
The 4 complete shocks foreign used or new
And if I can get all the seats
Foreign used or used, but in very good condition.

wycleft

Postby wycleft » May 17th, 2016, 1:58 pm

d cyat cracker wrote:Hey ppl, I have a Mazda 323f BA (Lantis) as well
I'm so glad to be on this forum.
I am in search of the rear windshield visor the one with the brake light,
A complete indicator switch
A pair of back lights
A rear bumper
The 4 complete shocks foreign used or new
And if I can get all the seats
Foreign used or used, but in very good condition.

Wow. Seems like yuh have a project on your hands. Gimme a call I might be able to help you. I'll pm u my number.

sexyspice

Postby sexyspice » May 17th, 2016, 8:42 pm

Hello Can d cyat cracker plz message me it is very important

William18

Postby William18 » December 31st, 2024, 11:22 pm

Alive anyone lol

Return to “MAZDA”