Jahflame wrote:Thanks bro! Mine is automatic with the B6 engine. Where we gettin parts doh?
Jahflame wrote:btw @wyclef thanks for building the website. Very informative.
zaxxon1 wrote:nice website . Just bought a PBD local, and having lots of things to fix and change. Once I ride out this bad patch I think I should enjoy the car. Do you know where in the bamboo I can get parts like used shocks, steering rack, and power steering pump? I need lots of other stuff too but all in time.
scypher wrote:zaxxon1 wrote:nice website . Just bought a PBD local, and having lots of things to fix and change. Once I ride out this bad patch I think I should enjoy the car. Do you know where in the bamboo I can get parts like used shocks, steering rack, and power steering pump? I need lots of other stuff too but all in time.
wats ur location yo?
scypher wrote:oh south, hmm i know of Mathuras in St.James hav alotta of parts for the 323F jus say BH model unless is body parts. i bought shocks an steering ends gaskets all kinda stuff there for it. Bamboo u wont get d ends ive tried jus recently idk if u will get d rack either cuz i also tried for that in bamboo. the d steering pump u can get it in auto village in el secorro main road.
d cyat cracker wrote:Hey ppl, I have a Mazda 323f BA (Lantis) as well
I'm so glad to be on this forum.
I am in search of the rear windshield visor the one with the brake light,
A complete indicator switch
A pair of back lights
A rear bumper
The 4 complete shocks foreign used or new
And if I can get all the seats
Foreign used or used, but in very good condition.