2007 Mazda 6

Posted: March 22nd, 2007, 8:07 am
by awesomeandre

Posted: March 22nd, 2007, 12:06 pm
by pimptacular
is it jus me or sum looks jus a lil off :?

Posted: March 22nd, 2007, 4:25 pm
by red bwoy
yea it lef han :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: March 27th, 2007, 8:41 am
by adri 2nr
pimptacular wrote:is it jus me or sum looks jus a lil off :?

they curved the front bumber abit more..look under the head lights

prefer the current model though

Posted: March 31st, 2007, 8:20 pm
by olewhip
the back light color is different (resembles the 3)
the front bumper is different but it looks like the 2003 6 bumper can replace that
the center consol is different
the rims are different,
other than that everything looks similar.

Posted: April 1st, 2007, 12:01 pm
by 323fsport
i prefer the current model.. the center console is definitely different... rims.. you wouldn't get the old style again.. the one presented has replaced them in the 07 lineup of 3's & 6's.

not liking the front bumper

Posted: April 5th, 2007, 3:40 pm
by honda hoe
d older model nicer

Posted: April 6th, 2007, 6:40 pm
by steffali
sweeet but i prefer the older model as well

Posted: April 6th, 2007, 8:28 pm
by acesinghit
eh......that car has the sweeeeeeeeetest looks after a Subaru Legacy GT. The current 6 both usdm and jdm are nice but i also prefer the previous one. Our local 6 has a different grill........current jdm version is nicer than the usdm version pictured above.

Posted: April 6th, 2007, 8:29 pm
by acesinghit
the 18" rims pictured above is ugly, i prefer the 17" 5-spoke version from 2003-2005 models.

Posted: August 29th, 2007, 7:37 pm
by bushwakka
the rims are ugly yes...they bringin these RORO yet?

Posted: September 1st, 2007, 1:13 pm
by acesinghit
^^^ i only saw 2003 and 2004 models in roro so far

Posted: September 1st, 2007, 10:51 pm
by bushwakka
wat abt the mazdaspeed 6? We currently get the standard auto tranny here right? (without tiptronic an all)

Posted: September 5th, 2007, 5:39 pm
by acesinghit
^^^no ss no longer brings in normal 4-speed, they have 4-speed and 5-speed tiptronic and 5-speed manual. 2.0 and 2.3 only. No 1.8, no 2.3 turbo and no 3.0 v6 available locally as well as turbo diesel options.

Posted: September 7th, 2007, 1:38 pm
by bushwakka
wait wait....they have turbo diesel engines for these cars? can u get turbo diesel RORO? If u can....i'll be very interested in getting a RORO model of this

Posted: September 9th, 2007, 10:10 pm
by acesinghit
^^^turbo diesel option for european markets only.

Posted: September 10th, 2007, 2:42 am
by equipped2ripp
looks the same to me :?