protege fog light

MAZDA People United - it continues here

shirdi_6

protege fog light

Postby shirdi_6 » July 28th, 2008, 10:15 pm

Anyone can help me get a right side fog light for 2002 323 Original rectangle shape

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » July 28th, 2008, 10:19 pm

Faiz Marabella have the pair brand new for $900.00, dunno if they will sell a single side.

shirdi_6

Postby shirdi_6 » July 29th, 2008, 7:25 am

Thanks man...if u have a contact number i will appreciate it

Postby Strugglerzinc » July 29th, 2008, 10:53 am

ζђίΰД™ wrote:Faiz Marabella have the pair brand new for $900.00, dunno if they will sell a single side.

doh make effin joke ??? $900

that is a borse price compared to the $1500 i'm being quoted for a used pair.

Postby Strugglerzinc » July 29th, 2008, 10:58 am

ok just called them is $1150/pair. Still not bad. Dem # is 6587548

$1800 at M&N :shock:

shirdi_6

Postby shirdi_6 » July 29th, 2008, 4:02 pm

Yeah man thanks i called too but they is say is not original is a japanese substitute the people say it will work so i will go check this week thank for all your help man

Shants

Postby Shants » September 2nd, 2008, 7:43 pm

Hey...i need a left side fog light for my car...did u find a place that sells them single or did you buy both sides and need to sell the left side now?

shirdi_6

Postby shirdi_6 » September 2nd, 2008, 9:24 pm

no man no plac sellin it single m&n in d bamboo have it like 1600 or so but i pay 1150 in faiz in marabella i buy a pair is a sub but it good, if u wah wait a lil bit when i took off mine i cud sell u the left i have for a 600 call meh 773-1017

Shants

Postby Shants » September 3rd, 2008, 9:35 am

ok cool....i'll give you a call as soon as i can; by the way me aint no man... :D

Return to “MAZDA”