Thumbs up to all the Rotary men...

Posted: July 7th, 2009, 9:50 pm
by slimshiney
rotary motors.. are really some killers in comparison to the rest......wish i culd have seen some more here...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7glTng_7mm0&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5y4uy5o8Q40&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Posted: July 8th, 2009, 1:24 pm
by Mini Charles
but these are 13b's you seeing here pal

Posted: July 9th, 2009, 3:40 pm
by slimshiney
sorry for the mislead...

Pan American Nationals 2009

Posted: July 21st, 2009, 2:50 pm
by Cosmo Business
Allyuh, check out this link ... http://grs-motorsports.com/index/index.html

This one is especially for Maztune !!!

Posted: July 22nd, 2009, 12:49 am
by Maserati
bloody hell the size of that intercooler in the 1st video and the 2nd video man only seeing the sky

Re: Pan American Nationals 2009

Posted: July 22nd, 2009, 2:20 am
by snouter
Image[/quote]

*wonders how they get them tyres to fit*

looks sweet ...

Posted: July 22nd, 2009, 5:50 am
by MaelstroM
doh need no 20b to do that dred....only in trini the rotaries eh wukkin
trust me, sr20 and 4g63 eh wah nothin with the little 13b
iz up to we rotary men to prove it down here 0X

Posted: July 22nd, 2009, 6:33 am