323F SPORT aka LANTIS PPL / WEY U AT ?

MAZDA People United - it continues here

scypher

Re: 323F SPORT aka LANTIS PPL / WEY U AT ?

Postby scypher » February 20th, 2015, 8:59 pm

Selling a set of drop low race spec springs for the 323F

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=608828

scypher

Postby scypher » February 20th, 2015, 10:55 pm

sean as for d brain have u tried repairing it in chaguanas? mine failed on me in d past and i searched hi & low for replacement with no luck till i carried it to fix and that worked out well for me never gave trouble after....

tytano

Postby tytano » February 26th, 2015, 12:07 am

I looking for a automatic tranny for the bh help pls the one I have the drive is taking long to kick in

Postby cinco » February 26th, 2015, 12:19 am

wycleft wrote:
speedist wrote:Read in a previous thread that the ZL-VE and ZL-DE fit in the 323F/lantis chassis. I assume they bolt right in? Now I feelin to buy a rolling shell and go from there.

Also I have a pair of front fenders. Asking $400 for the pair. Have one or two minor parts left.

You may need to make some custom mounts to get the zl to fit in the lantis, but it does line up.

You don't need to make mounts it will bolt right in

sean364

Postby sean364 » February 27th, 2015, 12:23 am

where in chag scypher

scypher

Postby scypher » March 1st, 2015, 11:18 am

sorry for late reply, umm neviel's or sumtin i cant remember the name too well but i have their number

679-6811 on chag main road obliquely opposite sonny's auto

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » March 18th, 2015, 9:06 am

sean364 wrote:yea fellas, I looking for a brain for a friends sister. she have a b6 with the 4 pin brain.
BMWW 18 881.
need this real bad any help fellas.
thanks.

call me at 287 0396 or message me thanks

Check your messages and let me know if this will work

scypher

Postby scypher » May 6th, 2015, 9:26 pm

Selling my 323F BA/ Lantis soon.
10433241_10154906098805494_1717902565493747497_n.jpg
10151237_10153978706805494_950359492_n.jpg
10463013_10154288518900494_297644489887095075_n.jpg

speedist

Postby speedist » May 7th, 2015, 6:26 pm

Still have a pair of fenders for sale. $300 neg. No need for them as car sold nearly a year ago.

speedist

Postby speedist » August 1st, 2015, 7:59 pm

Still for sale a pair of fenders-$200. Ah feeling a tabanca to buy back one though. :-(

sean364

Postby sean364 » August 25th, 2015, 11:52 am

My new look, what you guys think

speedist

Postby speedist » August 25th, 2015, 11:59 am

genX

Postby genX » September 10th, 2015, 5:35 pm

Good day getting a lantis to buy just wanna know at the availabillity of parts locally like the spoiler over the rear glass thnx any info would be helpful

speedist

Postby speedist » September 12th, 2015, 10:26 am

The finisher with the third taillight? That is pressure to get. Not easy to remove it will break with too much force but you'll have to find someone willing to scrap apart a trunk lid.

sean364

Postby sean364 » September 14th, 2015, 2:41 pm

speedist wrote:The finisher with the third taillight? That is pressure to get. Not easy to remove it will break with too much force but you'll have to find someone willing to scrap apart a trunk lid.

that is true. I have been looking for a good finisher to use as a mold to replicate. any lantis men have one on or off the car that is in good shape that they willing to let me use. I will make a fiberglass mold that would be used to make replicas for those men ( including myself ) who have lost theirs over time.

mix0006

Postby mix0006 » November 14th, 2015, 9:41 pm

Does anyone know where I can find a Tail Gate Finisher for the Mazda 323F BA

speedist

Postby speedist » November 15th, 2015, 12:10 am

That's a little hard to say. You'll have to scour bamboo for that. Check Seenath's Auto in bamboo 2. Usually you'd have to remove it from the trunk lid and it breaks easily.
Might be better if you bought the entire trunk lid if you think you'll break it. Only reason I got one from them last time is cuz the rear windshield on a trunklid they had shattered coming over in a container.

mix0006

Postby mix0006 » November 16th, 2015, 8:18 am

Thanks Speedlist. I called them today but they do not have any. I will have to go and scour the bamboo.

speedist

Postby speedist » November 16th, 2015, 9:36 am

No problem. Still have a tabanca for that car. Bound to have parts somewhere in bamboo 2. If my daily wasn't repairing i wouldn't mind making a run to see where have.

speedist

Postby speedist » November 20th, 2015, 8:46 pm

Still have a handful of parts for sale. Pair of fenders for $200. Gauge cluster- $100. Rest is a scrapped out front cut.

speedist

Postby speedist » November 30th, 2015, 11:20 am

Only spotted a nose cut by Seenath's auto. They probably have more stuff but no luck on the third tail light finisher. Most likely you'll have to buy the entire trunk lid to get that.

RonJ

Postby RonJ » February 8th, 2016, 2:03 pm

Good afternoon guys, first time posting since I got my car in September.
Looking for a good Mazda BH mechanic, i am in San Juan but will go the distance for a reliable repair.
Car drives fine when cold but as it gets warmed up it begins to sputter and rough idle. I have changed the distributor. Scanner says the "Knock Sensor Circuit Malfunction" could this be the real reason or is there another issue? Also the car runs on when I switch off.

wycleft

Postby wycleft » April 6th, 2016, 11:35 am

RonJ wrote:Good afternoon guys, first time posting since I got my car in September.
Looking for a good Mazda BH mechanic, i am in San Juan but will go the distance for a reliable repair.
Car drives fine when cold but as it gets warmed up it begins to sputter and rough idle. I have changed the distributor. Scanner says the "Knock Sensor Circuit Malfunction" could this be the real reason or is there another issue? Also the car runs on when I switch off.

Did you solve this?

wycleft

Postby wycleft » April 6th, 2016, 11:35 am

lil treat for those who still with us: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=65Dq5Ti ... pp=desktop

rengop86

Postby rengop86 » April 16th, 2016, 3:28 pm

Does anyone know where I can g t a pair of rear shocks for this vehicle and parts as well... Side mirrors etc...???

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » April 16th, 2016, 4:21 pm

I think 323bj shocks are the same as for the side mirrors originals might be hard to sought. Best bet is to try ones from the bh or bh.

rengop86

Postby rengop86 » April 16th, 2016, 7:52 pm

Thanks ... What's the average price of them and where can I get them?

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » April 18th, 2016, 4:53 pm

U can check ramlogan opposite massy St Agustine that's where I bought mines or if u from south Faizs auto in Marabella. The front was around $450 and rear bout $400 so around $1600 to 1800 depending on brand.

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » April 18th, 2016, 4:54 pm

U can check ramlogan opposite massy St Agustine that's where I bought mines or if u from south Faizs auto in Marabella. The front was around $450 and rear bout $400 so around $1600 to 1800 depending on brand.

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » April 18th, 2016, 5:00 pm

By the way guys who rolling in the silver grey kitted out lantis. It looking good did you order the front bumper or custom made it here. Got some nice kits in the UK but they costing an average 5k plus shipping.

Return to “MAZDA”