My Mazda 3

Postby In 2 Deep » March 19th, 2011, 9:44 pm

i know some of u will not like it but i like nice thing :lol:

xai357

Re: My Mazda 3

Postby xai357 » March 20th, 2011, 9:06 am

Last edited by xai357 on May 11th, 2011, 8:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » March 20th, 2011, 9:09 am

bling bling!

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 20th, 2011, 12:30 pm

important thing is that you like it man, must ride hard though?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 20th, 2011, 5:40 pm

looks good bro forget who don't like it most important is that u do at the end of the day is your ride but nice choice mazda is a good brand despite the naysayers we have proven it

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » March 20th, 2011, 7:18 pm

ghostbusters wrote:important thing is that you like it man, must ride hard though?
^ x2

My suspension is stock with the Mazda OEM 17" rims from the sport model, and the ride can be jarring at times.
With your larger rims/tyres AND dropped suspension, your car must ride much harsher over bumps and potholes.
How is the ride now compared to stock?

bgh

Postby bgh » March 20th, 2011, 7:52 pm

looks good man.... may not have drop it but it's your preference... 8)

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » March 20th, 2011, 10:44 pm

Car looks pleasing to the eyes but you will strain your tranny & suspension with those huge chromes. I don't know where u live but all roads in trini real bad

:lol: jus kiddin'

In 2 Deep

Postby In 2 Deep » March 21st, 2011, 7:55 am

lol surprisingly these rims r really light, the ride is bout the same as stock just need to take ah lil time over bumps and hole but if ur driving something nice y speed :lol

Postby Kenjo » March 21st, 2011, 6:36 pm

just hijacking your thread a bit but when you paint over a car how much headache is it at licensing office to get that changed on the certified copy

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 21st, 2011, 7:18 pm

In 2 Deep wrote:lol surprisingly these rims r really light, the ride is bout the same as stock just need to take ah lil time over bumps and hole but if ur driving something nice y speed :lol

you got that right buddy, we dont encourage speeding here, take it easy, enjoy your car...thas what it about on the roads.

Return to “MAZDA”