FORD GRANADA GHIA '76 Free Parts

From Escorts to Rangers - First On Race Day

Snixs27

FORD GRANADA GHIA '76 Free Parts

Postby Snixs27 » April 10th, 2008, 8:15 am

Have some doors and miscelleous parts to get of my hands. Anyone knows of any person who has these cars and need doors. Let me know please. 753-4759, Parts are free, Come and take before I dump.
Last edited by Snixs27 on July 15th, 2008, 8:32 am, edited 2 times in total.

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » April 29th, 2008, 3:39 pm

do you have the pistons?

Snixs27

Postby Snixs27 » May 5th, 2008, 7:59 am

Don't have the pistons, I had a V8 in same. But got pistons (V6) from mac rampersad brand new at the time

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 12th, 2008, 6:20 pm

nah i cool i have a set with RS rods jus waiting for the painter to finish then to build a new monster.lol

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 12th, 2008, 6:54 pm

wat engine and car yuh using to create the monster
:?:

OldSkoolRule

Postby OldSkoolRule » May 28th, 2008, 2:20 am

anything for a mk3 cortina?

shaun maraj

Postby shaun maraj » May 31st, 2008, 7:15 am

OldSkoolRule, try Ghany`s motor supply look up in de express auto parts section

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 31st, 2008, 2:15 pm

OldSkoolRule wrote:anything for a mk3 cortina?

yeah boy i have some mk3 parts..pm meh nah

Return to “FORD”