SuZuki Club of T&T - Suzuki Lime 2015 * Maracas * Aug 16th

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

timos976

Re: SuZuki Club of T&T - Suzuki Lime 2015 * Maracas * Aug 16

Postby timos976 » August 10th, 2015, 11:52 am

The SuZuki Club Trinidad and Tobago Team is Ready!!!!

timos976

Postby timos976 » August 11th, 2015, 9:05 pm

Suzuki Lime
10850176_766130180141616_3196877802600054569_n.jpg

Postby gt4tified » August 13th, 2015, 2:07 am

AutoSport wrote:
MG Man wrote:What guidance, Mr Autosport?
These guys announced their event (on a date we selected since Oct. 2014) and the best you could do is imply your event on the same day is better?
Surely you jest

My apologizes to all Mr. MG Man.
Seems all ARA has to do is select a date and then the Cricket and the Car Show and the Drags coincidentally end up on the same date?

You sound cynical, perhaps even bitter Uncle Rawle....I hope not. Wouldn’t want to brand you as being one of those unchanging kakaholes in the industry...lord knows we have enough of those. Btw, did you complain yet to the UNC about putting their big rally @ Ato Boldon Stadium on Sunday as well?

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » August 13th, 2015, 12:37 pm

ah coming to de lime wid meh honda

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » August 13th, 2015, 2:32 pm

gt4tified wrote:
AutoSport wrote:
These guys announced their event (on a date we selected since Oct. 2014) and the best you could do is imply your event on the same day is better?
Surely you jest

Seems all ARA has to do is select a date and then the Cricket and the Car Show and the Drags coincidentally end up on the same date?

You sound cynical, perhaps even bitter Uncle Rawle....I hope not. Wouldn’t want to brand you as being one of those unchanging kakaholes in the industry...lord knows we have enough of those. Btw, did you complain yet to the UNC about putting their big rally @ Ato Boldon Stadium on Sunday as well?

Great exemplar for the Suzuki Club Sir.
And also for Kendall Motor Oils and Lifestyle Motors.

Postby gt4tified » August 13th, 2015, 5:23 pm

AutoSport wrote:
gt4tified wrote:
AutoSport wrote:
Surely you jest

Great exemplar for the Suzuki Club Sir.
And also for Kendall Motor Oils and Lifestyle Motors.

Who de ass ever say I was an exemplar? I hold no executive position in the Suzuki Club, I does buy my Kendall Oil like everybody else and I doh wuk Lifestyle and does pay for my service and parts in cash....wtf is your point? I stand by what I say, and what I say is my opinion...(and possibly fact)...LORD KNOWS WE HAVE ENOUGH UNCHANGING JACKASSES IN THE AUTO SPORT INDUSTRY.

You think me making you look like the idiot that you continually prove yourself to be will cause someone to stop me from driving what car I pay for, from using what oil I buy and which firm I does buy parts from?

Stop wasting yuh time here and go figure out how to attract more people to D&W by not bashing other people’s events nah...That, or just cancel yuh event, put orn a yellow jersey and free up on Sunday.

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » August 13th, 2015, 10:45 pm

Amazing in this day and age where employers and future employers check various social media to find out what kind of person they are hiring - someone as young as yourself should really be mindful of what you post because once it is out there - there is no taking it back and can come back to haunt you in the future.

But you may be in good company, so please stay where you are and we shall stay where we are, in our small and respectful environment.

hornchile

Postby hornchile » August 13th, 2015, 11:34 pm

I don't own a Zuki...no bake and shark for me...[CRYING FACE]

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » August 13th, 2015, 11:50 pm

Last edited by Big Z on October 2nd, 2016, 9:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby timelapse » August 14th, 2015, 10:20 am

dani.jpg
dani.jpg (18.76 KiB) Viewed 31174 times

I appreciate Daniele Suzuki

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » August 14th, 2015, 10:25 am

She should be there too so see ya Sunday!

timos976

Postby timos976 » August 16th, 2015, 9:01 pm

suzuki lime
11855721_10156014128190193_9169604142641698616_n.jpg

elpresidente

Postby elpresidente » August 24th, 2015, 10:52 am

Good Morning guys, I'm looking for Suzuki J20 engine head and block, the model that came in the Grand Vitara. I can't find it anywhere. Any assistance in sourcing one would be greatly appreciated.

Postby *KRONIK* » August 24th, 2015, 11:35 am

There is a guy montrose with a few crashed vans....but he does never want to sell.

Try him

726-4812
Terry

ramfab2000

Postby ramfab2000 » August 27th, 2015, 12:51 pm

Recently bought a swift but it needs some work done .. trying to get a condenser, radiator and bumper reinforcement could anyone help me out?

timos976

Postby timos976 » August 27th, 2015, 1:45 pm

JOin the club on FB

timos976

Postby timos976 » August 27th, 2015, 1:49 pm

we will help you as much as we can

timos976

Postby timos976 » September 1st, 2015, 9:39 pm

The Pictures are Here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set ... 981&type=3

chookoblaise

Postby chookoblaise » October 2nd, 2015, 1:46 pm

Need 2013 grand vitara steering rack. Urgently. Call 620-2441

timos976

Postby timos976 » October 7th, 2015, 11:05 pm

please join the club

timos976

Postby timos976 » October 8th, 2015, 7:54 pm

The video is here!!!

timos976

Postby timos976 » November 5th, 2015, 8:52 pm

timos976

Postby timos976 » January 3rd, 2016, 8:57 pm

bump............

timos976

Postby timos976 » January 15th, 2016, 10:23 pm

bumpppp

VLDS

Postby VLDS » February 24th, 2016, 10:54 am

Goodday. Vitara 2004 here. Looking for a power steering pump. Any assistance will be much appreciated. 3920754

timos976

Re: SuZuki Club of T&T - Suzuki Lime 2015 * Maracas * Aug 16th

Postby timos976 » January 3rd, 2017, 8:43 pm

We did it again Happy New year everyone!!!!!

Postby *KRONIK* » January 4th, 2017, 3:34 pm

I have a genuine suzuki sport muffler for zc21 swift.

Pass on the info to FB members please.

Postby *KRONIK* » January 4th, 2017, 3:36 pm

Return to “SUZUKI”