Need a reliable BMW Mechanic, preferably South

BMW, Mercedes, Mini, Audi, Peugeot, Renault, VW, Rover, Volvo, Porsche, Jaguar etc.

rich.com

Need a reliable BMW Mechanic, preferably South

Postby rich.com » October 3rd, 2013, 2:04 pm

As the topic says, my vacuum pump seal is leaking (2006 E90)and I need to have this soughted, can anyone link me with a mechanic that reliable and knows what he's doing, and please not Hakim from La-romain, I checked top gear in vistabella but after he spoke to me, i might have to sell the car to pay him, i goggled the DIY just to see the procedure, was amazed to what some of these Mechanics are saying...$$$$$$$$$$$...
Anyhw thanks in advance...

Re: Need a reliable BMW Mechanic, preferably South

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 3rd, 2013, 2:57 pm

You're rich.com

Just fly one een from Bavaria.

rich.com

Postby rich.com » October 3rd, 2013, 9:45 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:You're rich.com

Just fly one een from Bavaria.

ok will consider that...thanks

Gool

Postby Gool » October 4th, 2013, 5:13 pm

Darren Cassie - Gasparillo - 650-0205
Ali - 770-8486

both are experienced and competent and not as expensive as Randy ( top gear)

Quick Is D Word

Postby Quick Is D Word » October 5th, 2013, 1:16 am

Bob 6869455 gud to go price ok I got a bimma n I deal wit him located south oropouche

nutty4u2c

Postby nutty4u2c » October 9th, 2013, 1:08 am

Anthony Lyons he was the original BMW dealer in Trinidad call at Let's Ride Instead @ 6362277

nutty4u2c

Postby nutty4u2c » October 9th, 2013, 1:09 am

Anthony Lyons he was the original BMW dealer in Trinidad call at Let's Ride Instead @ 6362277
He is in Couva.

rich.com

Postby rich.com » November 26th, 2013, 12:58 pm

Had dealing with Lyons, he did a fantastic Job in the beginning and was really please, but then i had a over heating problem and instead of soughting it out, it cost me an engine..
But he is good to an extent..

Thanks

javan

Postby javan » December 14th, 2013, 6:16 pm

If i can not do it my self
then it has to be
kerwin

350 1018
try him ..

rich.com

Postby rich.com » March 10th, 2014, 1:32 pm

Well I finally had the oil leak soughted out by Mr Ali, guy did a great job and the cost was a lot less compare to the other Mechanics, also just to update yall, we open the vacuum pump and replaced the seal with the oil filter seal and it's been over a month now and there's no oil leak atm...oil filter seal really works...

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » April 16th, 2014, 6:30 am

Been looking for one to replace my fuel pump and find a ventilation issue and everyone giving run around in south. Need a euro mechanic to come home by me to install and fix the problem

rich.com

Postby rich.com » April 16th, 2014, 6:09 pm

Call Ali 7708486

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » April 23rd, 2014, 7:50 pm

rich.com wrote:Call Ali 7708486

Tried calling Mr. Ali to come and check it out and im still waiting for his phone call. Need someone to come home by me and get the car started.

Night_Hawk

Postby Night_Hawk » April 30th, 2014, 7:58 pm

spanglish1 wrote:

Tried calling Mr. Ali to come and check it out and im still waiting for his phone call. Need someone to come home by me and get the car started.

rich.com

Postby rich.com » April 30th, 2014, 9:29 pm

Before I actually get him to sought out my car, I called him a lot and got run around but he did sought it out, the wait was worth it, he has a tight schedule, yuh hadda keep callin.

Gool

Postby Gool » April 30th, 2014, 10:22 pm

yeh he need a clone..... seriously. : P

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » May 1st, 2014, 5:14 am

Well he did eventually come and sorted the car out. He knows these cars inside out.great mechanic.

ztune

Postby ztune » May 19th, 2014, 6:21 am

plenty DIY write ups and videos on www.bimmerfest.com and www.bimmerforums.com and other websites. They taught and saved me alot.

Nic098

Postby Nic098 » June 24th, 2022, 11:30 am

This guy still alive? Have the same car, same problem. Only difference is the year in which you needed help. Thanks.

Postby RedVEVO » August 11th, 2022, 8:35 am

Any BMW owner used the POS dealership for service of their vehicle ?

Good/bad experience ? Good/expensive price ? Or other ?

Return to “EURO”