one sweeeet bimmer

BMW, Mercedes, Mini, Audi, Peugeot, Renault, VW, Rover, Volvo, Porsche, Jaguar etc.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » May 17th, 2007, 8:57 pm

DVC wrote:Porn Star,......true.......but if i spending over 1 mill on a car............it has to be something better than a bmw..............like a lambo or something exotic...... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

My dream car ........ 2007 Porsche 911 GT3 RS ................. TT $ 1,500,000.00 @ Lifestyle Motors.

MasterBates

Postby MasterBates » May 18th, 2007, 7:34 pm

Porn Star wrote:
DVC wrote:Porn Star, :shock: ..........U WORKING BAVARIAN OR WHAT ???

:lol: :lol: :lol: Nah. The M3 I drove in Miami. The 2007 335Ci I also drove about two weeks ago in Miami. The 545i I drove down here. Belongs to a friend of mine. The 525i and 330Ci are owned by me. :D

BAM !..........DVC, yuh went barkin' up the wrong tree......Dat go teach alyuh little boys a lesson.

Now let's ask you the same question DVC, which BMW have you driven ?.....now let's not all answer for him at the same time .....NONE !.........

Set a bloody broke arse pretenders here !

DVC

Postby DVC » May 18th, 2007, 9:27 pm

:evil: :evil: :evil: ...........MasterBates,why u doh hush if u don't know..............and i have actually driven a 530i and a X5....................so why doh go somewher else with ur lil boy attitude,,, :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

plex

Postby plex » May 19th, 2007, 6:31 am

Guys, this is a euro tech section..Please lets leave this for old talk..

DVC

Postby DVC » May 19th, 2007, 11:48 am

plex306,true................maybe MasterBates, might just grow up :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

MasterBates

Postby MasterBates » May 21st, 2007, 9:34 pm

DVC wrote::evil: :evil: :evil: ...........MasterBates,why u doh hush if u don't know..............and i have actually driven a 530i and a X5....................so why doh go somewher else with ur lil boy attitude,,, :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Yeah Boy, I could well imagine how many Beamers yuh drive off of dem $8 & $10 - DVD & Music Video Sales !!!!

Return to “EURO”