Anyone interested in an Audi S3?

Posted: February 9th, 2015, 10:14 am
by Krystal Car Part Imports
I find S3 have no kinda popularity in Trinidad and TObago. What allyuh think?

Re: Anyone interested in an Audi S3?

Posted: February 11th, 2015, 12:21 am
by kg494EJ-1
Price point locally doesn't make sense for much persons, especially from the company. I myself was holding out for a 2015 S3 2.0T (Q), hell even preferred the diesel variant however SS prices left me wondering.

I did however see a hatch looking like a S3 Sportback wasn't sure if it was just a S-line equipped sportback, I was heading in the other direction

Posted: February 15th, 2015, 12:36 am
by 16 cycles
There is a red s3 in country...company can bring in via special order...

Price is pretty high...

Posted: February 15th, 2015, 10:38 am
I getting foreign used, 2010, 2012 and 2013 4 door S3's. the genuine 2.0T quttro. that is a baddd vehicle.

I getting B8 A4 in 1.8, 2.0 T manual or automatic, quattro anything. You can get best condition cars... $170,000 on the road!

A5 in 4 door and 2 door!!!

Give me a call and ill organize you!

478-0106!!!

Posted: February 15th, 2015, 12:14 pm
by kg494EJ-1
Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:I getting foreign used, 2010, 2012 and 2013 4 door S3's. the genuine 2.0T quttro. that is a baddd vehicle.

I getting B8 A4 in 1.8, 2.0 T manual or automatic, quattro anything. You can get best condition cars... $170,000 on the road!

478-0106!!!

Wow I haven't purchased a RoRo in years but the prices you are quoting have me curious , when I'm looking would give you a call.

Posted: February 17th, 2015, 1:35 pm
by neexis
16 cycles wrote:There is a red s3 in country...company can bring in via special order...

Price is pretty high...

SSL's company car.. It's pretty sweet. Superb handling and speed.

Posted: February 18th, 2015, 8:44 am
by kg494EJ-1
Is your company hiring,wow. Just love these, but I can't justify the price. So I guess this was the S3 I spotted heading West by the lighthouse in Sealots.

Posted: February 18th, 2015, 4:01 pm
MADDDDD!!!!!

Posted: February 18th, 2015, 8:06 pm
by neexis
kg494EJ-1 wrote:Is your company hiring,wow. Just love these, but I can't justify the price. So I guess this was the S3 I spotted heading West by the lighthouse in Sealots.

:oops:
I should have specified... Its Southern Sales' car. They're keeping it as a company vehicle.. it's not for sale.

Posted: February 18th, 2015, 8:13 pm
by DVSTT
neexis wrote:
16 cycles wrote:There is a red s3 in country...company can bring in via special order...

Price is pretty high...

Wowee

Posted: February 18th, 2015, 10:23 pm
by Morpheus
Sweet S3....

Great prices on those Audis though OP...

Posted: February 20th, 2015, 7:57 am
by kg494EJ-1
neexis wrote:
kg494EJ-1 wrote:Is your company hiring,wow. Just love these, but I can't justify the price. So I guess this was the S3 I spotted heading West by the lighthouse in Sealots.

:oops:
I should have specified... Its Southern Sales' car. They're keeping it as a company vehicle.. it's not for sale.

Thanks, I'm sending resume to them now. I wonder if putting vehicles I owned from them would help. :lol: :lol:

Posted: March 4th, 2015, 9:01 pm
by Monk BANzai
Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:I getting foreign used, 2010, 2012 and 2013 4 door S3's. the genuine 2.0T quttro. that is a baddd vehicle.

478-0106!!!

find me a S4 (B7) for that price or less and i;ll put up the Ordi14 for sale in the morn!!! Calling 130K!! lol

Posted: March 5th, 2015, 7:23 pm
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

478-0106!!!

find me a S4 (B7) for that price or less and i;ll put up the Ordi14 for sale in the morn!!! Calling 130K!! lol

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!!!! EVERYBODY SEE! WHEN I POST IT UP, HAVE YOUR CHEQUE BOOK IN HAND EH!!! LOL :P

Posted: March 5th, 2015, 8:32 pm
by Monk BANzai
^^^ hahahaha oh gorm man..... but srsly...let me know...

Posted: March 6th, 2015, 3:02 pm
Cool meh bredrin. will do

Posted: March 6th, 2015, 3:22 pm
by kg494EJ-1
Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

478-0106!!!

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!!!! EVERYBODY SEE! WHEN I POST IT UP, HAVE YOUR CHEQUE BOOK IN HAND EH!!! LOL :P

I waiting with mine in hand for BANzai A4, could add that to the roster anybody want a Vitara or two. :lol:

Posted: March 6th, 2015, 4:07 pm
by Morpheus
kg494EJ-1 wrote:
Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

478-0106!!!

I waiting with mine in hand for BANzai A4, could add that to the roster anybody want a Vitara or two. :lol:

Aye cool yuh herbs.....

Pick a number

Posted: March 8th, 2015, 6:55 pm
by S_2NR
neexis wrote:

Price is pretty high...

this looks dam good boy. goddamm
what positions ssl have open right now?

Posted: October 13th, 2020, 3:12 pm
by 16 cycles
car in pics is up for sale now.....wonderful machine..

Posted: October 19th, 2020, 11:00 pm
by spitfire090
Curious to know how much 0.0

Posted: December 1st, 2020, 5:35 am
by Kinge2000
New S3 will always be expensive where i am. Have only ever seen 1 driving around. Not seen since