Anyone interested in an Audi S3?

BMW, Mercedes, Mini, Audi, Peugeot, Renault, VW, Rover, Volvo, Porsche, Jaguar etc.

Krystal Car Part Imports

Anyone interested in an Audi S3?

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » February 9th, 2015, 10:14 am

I find S3 have no kinda popularity in Trinidad and TObago. What allyuh think?

kg494EJ-1

Re: Anyone interested in an Audi S3?

Postby kg494EJ-1 » February 11th, 2015, 12:21 am

Price point locally doesn't make sense for much persons, especially from the company. I myself was holding out for a 2015 S3 2.0T (Q), hell even preferred the diesel variant however SS prices left me wondering.

I did however see a hatch looking like a S3 Sportback wasn't sure if it was just a S-line equipped sportback, I was heading in the other direction

Postby 16 cycles » February 15th, 2015, 12:36 am

There is a red s3 in country...company can bring in via special order...

Price is pretty high...

Krystal Car Part Imports

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » February 15th, 2015, 10:38 am

I getting foreign used, 2010, 2012 and 2013 4 door S3's. the genuine 2.0T quttro. that is a baddd vehicle.

I getting B8 A4 in 1.8, 2.0 T manual or automatic, quattro anything. You can get best condition cars... $170,000 on the road!

A5 in 4 door and 2 door!!!

Give me a call and ill organize you!

478-0106!!!

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » February 15th, 2015, 12:14 pm

Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:I getting foreign used, 2010, 2012 and 2013 4 door S3's. the genuine 2.0T quttro. that is a baddd vehicle.

I getting B8 A4 in 1.8, 2.0 T manual or automatic, quattro anything. You can get best condition cars... $170,000 on the road!

478-0106!!!

Wow I haven't purchased a RoRo in years but the prices you are quoting have me curious , when I'm looking would give you a call.

neexis

Postby neexis » February 17th, 2015, 1:35 pm

16 cycles wrote:There is a red s3 in country...company can bring in via special order...

Price is pretty high...

SSL's company car.. It's pretty sweet. Superb handling and speed.

Last edited by neexis on February 18th, 2015, 8:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » February 18th, 2015, 8:44 am

Is your company hiring,wow. Just love these, but I can't justify the price. So I guess this was the S3 I spotted heading West by the lighthouse in Sealots.

Krystal Car Part Imports

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » February 18th, 2015, 4:01 pm

MADDDDD!!!!!

neexis

Postby neexis » February 18th, 2015, 8:06 pm

kg494EJ-1 wrote:Is your company hiring,wow. Just love these, but I can't justify the price. So I guess this was the S3 I spotted heading West by the lighthouse in Sealots.

:oops:
I should have specified... Its Southern Sales' car. They're keeping it as a company vehicle.. it's not for sale.

Postby DVSTT » February 18th, 2015, 8:13 pm

neexis wrote:
16 cycles wrote:There is a red s3 in country...company can bring in via special order...

Price is pretty high...

Wowee

Postby Morpheus » February 18th, 2015, 10:23 pm

Sweet S3....

Great prices on those Audis though OP...

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » February 20th, 2015, 7:57 am

neexis wrote:
kg494EJ-1 wrote:Is your company hiring,wow. Just love these, but I can't justify the price. So I guess this was the S3 I spotted heading West by the lighthouse in Sealots.

:oops:
I should have specified... Its Southern Sales' car. They're keeping it as a company vehicle.. it's not for sale.

Thanks, I'm sending resume to them now. I wonder if putting vehicles I owned from them would help. :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 4th, 2015, 9:01 pm

Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:I getting foreign used, 2010, 2012 and 2013 4 door S3's. the genuine 2.0T quttro. that is a baddd vehicle.

478-0106!!!

find me a S4 (B7) for that price or less and i;ll put up the Ordi14 for sale in the morn!!! Calling 130K!! lol

Krystal Car Part Imports

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » March 5th, 2015, 7:23 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

478-0106!!!

find me a S4 (B7) for that price or less and i;ll put up the Ordi14 for sale in the morn!!! Calling 130K!! lol

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!!!! EVERYBODY SEE! WHEN I POST IT UP, HAVE YOUR CHEQUE BOOK IN HAND EH!!! LOL :P

Postby Monk BANzai » March 5th, 2015, 8:32 pm

^^^ hahahaha oh gorm man..... but srsly...let me know...

Krystal Car Part Imports

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » March 6th, 2015, 3:02 pm

Cool meh bredrin. will do

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » March 6th, 2015, 3:22 pm

Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

478-0106!!!

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!!!! EVERYBODY SEE! WHEN I POST IT UP, HAVE YOUR CHEQUE BOOK IN HAND EH!!! LOL :P

I waiting with mine in hand for BANzai A4, could add that to the roster anybody want a Vitara or two. :lol:

Postby Morpheus » March 6th, 2015, 4:07 pm

kg494EJ-1 wrote:
Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

478-0106!!!

I waiting with mine in hand for BANzai A4, could add that to the roster anybody want a Vitara or two. :lol:

Aye cool yuh herbs.....

Pick a number

Postby S_2NR » March 8th, 2015, 6:55 pm

neexis wrote:

Price is pretty high...

this looks dam good boy. goddamm
what positions ssl have open right now?

Postby 16 cycles » October 13th, 2020, 3:12 pm

car in pics is up for sale now.....wonderful machine..

spitfire090

Postby spitfire090 » October 19th, 2020, 11:00 pm

Curious to know how much 0.0

Kinge2000

Postby Kinge2000 » December 1st, 2020, 5:35 am

New S3 will always be expensive where i am. Have only ever seen 1 driving around. Not seen since

Return to “EURO”