2016 Audi A7 Sline or 2016 Cls 400 benz Amg pckage

Posted: January 30th, 2018, 10:29 pm
by cadence
Tuners,

Just doing a little census...

Which of these two lovely machines would you pick if given the chance to own one.

Audi A7 2016 Sline or Cls 400 Amg Benz

Re: 2016 Audi A7 Sline or 2016 Cls 400 benz Amg pckage

Posted: February 5th, 2018, 1:30 pm
by sweeks
Sensima .... I don't see any option for ah Bimmer!!!

Posted: February 13th, 2018, 9:09 pm
by Gladiator
MB is a class above the Audi...

Posted: February 13th, 2018, 9:26 pm
by cadence
I personally dont like the Bmw 4 door coupe against its rivals audi and merc...but thats my opinion only....lol.

Posted: February 16th, 2018, 9:11 pm
by A172
Gladiator wrote:MB is a class above the Audi...
lmao ent

Posted: February 16th, 2018, 10:32 pm
by cadence
I agree to a point...my take is Audi newer models doesnt make the older ones appear outdated in exterior looks but Benz new design language is making the older benz models look prehistoric...

Posted: May 21st, 2018, 9:05 am
by sweeks
Another consideration would be the whole RWD vs FWD debate ...

Posted: May 29th, 2018, 6:56 pm
by Krystal Car Part Imports
S-line Audi packages are a complete waste of time and money. Go for the Merc. More class!

Posted: September 25th, 2020, 12:47 am
by mad
cadence wrote:I agree to a point...my take is Audi newer models doesnt make the older ones appear outdated in exterior looks but Benz new design language is making the older benz models look prehistoric...

Exactly. It also affect resale value as well
Example:
Audi A4: B7 to B9 (16 yrs-3 gen): put these together they still appear similar
Mercedes C200: W203-W205 (13 yrs-2 gen): put these together they look way different; the W203 looks outdated