PM taken to hospital with 'cardiac issue'

Re: PM taken to hospital with 'cardiac issue'

Postby timelapse » January 12th, 2021, 1:02 pm

^What's a president and how do we get one?

Postby MaxPower » January 12th, 2021, 2:58 pm

MaxPower wrote:IMG_6210.JPG

Friends,

Our Commander and Chief is back out to work!

The Gods have blessed us once again.

The work must go on.....Trinis take note.

The commander in Chief in T&T is the President.
Afaic all that one actually is is a overqualified ditch digger. he don't command squat.

Lol 88,

The who?

Postby 88sins » January 12th, 2021, 5:29 pm

The fat lady, that's who. Yuh kno she, she likes to make the occasional long winded speech using a lot of words but not saying or doing anything that matters a whole lot. Like when she say the other day that she doesn't have the power to pardon people with criminal offenses on their records. Because as far as I know she's actually the only one in this country that can.

Not the professional ditch digger/Tobago version of an overdressed minion some tuners does worship.

Postby Rovin » January 12th, 2021, 5:44 pm

somewhere on here i see a tuner refer to him as toolum head .... :lol:

b068755c

Postby b068755c » January 12th, 2021, 8:21 pm

Between manning, rambarat and al-rawli, I don't know which presman is de worst

Postby matr1x » January 12th, 2021, 9:55 pm

When ppl say Trump dotish, they forget we have carpet muncher in chief

Postby MaxPower » January 12th, 2021, 10:29 pm

matr1x wrote:When ppl say Trump dotish, they forget we have carpet muncher in chief

Slim,

Trump really hadda be dotish to win the presidency and serve a 4 year term and he would have won a second term if it was not for electoral fraud ent?

Do not underestimate the Commander.

Postby 88sins » January 13th, 2021, 6:05 am

matr1x wrote:When ppl say Trump dotish, they forget we have carpet muncher in chief

Slim,

Trump really hadda be dotish to win the presidency and serve a 4 year term and he would have won a second term if it was not for electoral fraud ent?

Do not underestimate the Commander.

It's cute that you think he actually won the election.

Postby 88sins » January 13th, 2021, 6:11 am

Rovin wrote:somewhere on here i see a tuner refer to him as toolum head .... :lol:

Well I think his head has a few things in common with a toolum.
They both dark and dense and neither seems to contain any amount of cerebral matter.

But for real, tho
Imagine him with yellow skin and a coveralls and tell me you don't see the strong resemblance to a minion :lol:

Postby De Dragon » January 13th, 2021, 7:42 am

Rovin wrote:somewhere on here i see a tuner refer to him as toolum head .... :lol:

Well I think his head has a few things in common with a toolum.
They both dark and dense and neither seems to contain any amount of cerebral matter.

But for real, tho
Imagine him with yellow skin and a coveralls and tell me you don't see the strong resemblance to a minion :lol:

You have LFDRFD PNM Be-Gone by the gallon? :?
I find the normally swift, usual dotish suspects like Plastic Bag, Habit7, Tokesy, Pantyman OJT elec 2020 etc, doesn't run at you when you blaspheme dey God JUHN Scarfy. :lol:

Postby 88sins » January 13th, 2021, 12:06 pm

they or anyone else could come at me all they want if they want, me doh business with idiots, & they can't stop my $$$ or interfere with my family

Because when you get down to brass tacks, to be totally & brutally honest, it is only an utter idiot who would run to the defense of a politician that doesn't care to know they exist or not, from another person that simply voicing his opinion, a politician that really doesn't care if the idiot running to their defense lives or dies just to long as they do either quietly and out of their sight whilst working to enable said politician looking down on them.

but den again, 2nr have more than a few idiots, so lewwe see who's the biggest one among them. yuh kno d biggest one does usually run in first

Postby matr1x » January 13th, 2021, 1:30 pm

One thing to be an idiot, but baldy is a malicious idiot

Postby sMASH » January 13th, 2021, 5:47 pm

MaxPower wrote:IMG_6210.JPG

Friends,

Our Commander and Chief is back out to work!

The Gods have blessed us once again.

The work must go on.....Trinis take note.

wait, he alive and well? the technician didnt gt... grate is de....