COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 73759 (+984) cases, 2215 (+17) deaths, 11707 active, 59837 recovered in T&T

Postby hover11 » December 8th, 2021, 6:23 pm

redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wtf wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wtf wrote:
hover11 wrote:Ok so we had our fun, you could lock down this country right nowFB_IMG_1639000653286.jpg
There will be no more lockdowns.
Life goes on.
Well let's continue till 20k ppl under quarantine
You prefer the country in a lockdown and have nothing to eat?
I prefer lives being saved instead of carrying on normal while roughly 20 ppl lose their lives everyday to covid alone let's not forget murders still happening. Morgues are filled, healthcare staff are burnt out but let's carry on then

so then we can have a balanced solution- lockdown the unvaccinated like austria and germany and let the vaccinated support the economy
Redman,

Where can the unvaccinated go period minus work home and essential places, that will hurt businesses even more and the same business sector will be bawling

Mmoney607

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 73759 (+984) cases, 2215 (+17) deaths, 11707 active, 59837 recovered in T&T

Postby Mmoney607 » December 8th, 2021, 6:29 pm

But seriously, how the health system still standing if we have all these cases? Are most people dieing at home?

Postby hover11 » December 8th, 2021, 6:34 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:But seriously, how the health system still standing if we have all these cases? Are most people dieing at home?
Ppl are dying at home bro, I remember a member of the public telling me in work, his dad who was a taxi driver simply came home one evening spoke wm with him and then shortly thereafter complained of difficulty breathing only when he reached the hospital discovered he was covid 19 positive....take that as you want to. Imagine how many ppl he infected before that point

Postby st7 » December 8th, 2021, 6:40 pm

only people with safe jobs and no jabs bawling lock down the country.

the unvaxxed fueling the cases 10x fold but only people with safe jobs and no jabs eh seeing that.

men here need to author some books the way they make up stories that pushes their narrative.

Postby paid_influencer » December 8th, 2021, 6:42 pm

what would the barometer for 'hospital system' collapsing be, even.

-Nobody comes when you call an ambulance(x)
-No ICU beds (x)
-No general ward beds ( )
- no oxygen( )
- people en-mass dying on the street ( )

Postby hover11 » December 8th, 2021, 6:47 pm

paid_influencer wrote:what would the barometer for 'hospital system' collapsing be, even.

-Nobody comes when you call an ambulance(x)
-No ICU beds (x)
-No general ward beds ( )
- no oxygen( )
- people en-mass dying on the street ( )
As Max always says until bodies are burning in the streets , things Nice, until trinis complaining they can't access beds, things nice, until you calling for an ambulance and you just dead home, things rel nice

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 8th, 2021, 6:52 pm

hover11 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wtf wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wtf wrote:
hover11 wrote:Ok so we had our fun, you could lock down this country right nowFB_IMG_1639000653286.jpg
Life goes on.
I prefer lives being saved instead of carrying on normal while roughly 20 ppl lose their lives everyday to covid alone let's not forget murders still happening. Morgues are filled, healthcare staff are burnt out but let's carry on then

If only we had something that people could take to reduce hospitalizations and eventually death. If only...
Well clearly the majority don't want it , you can lead a horse to water but you cannot make it drink

Then the horse dies of dehydration. Simple

Postby Dizzy28 » December 8th, 2021, 6:53 pm

20,000 are probably under quarantine. Over 10,000 active cases plus the household
hover11 wrote:
wtf wrote:
hover11 wrote:Ok so we had our fun, you could lock down this country right now
FB_IMG_1639000653286.jpg
Life goes on.

Postby redmanjp » December 8th, 2021, 7:04 pm

cnc3- nurse who broke quarantine infected, killed elderly woman (unvaxxed)

ambulance was called and came- 2 days later.

Postby hover11 » December 8th, 2021, 7:09 pm

GOVERNMENT HITS BACK AT WATSON DUKE- BEACHES WILL RE-OPEN ONLY WHEN THE PRIME MINISTER SAYS SO.

Minister of Health, Terrence Deyalsingh is urging leaders to be responsible in public utterances.

Can someone tell me why the beaches are NOT open while everything else is?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 8th, 2021, 7:25 pm

hover11 wrote:GOVERNMENT HITS BACK AT WATSON DUKE- BEACHES WILL RE-OPEN ONLY WHEN THE PRIME MINISTER SAYS SO.

Minister of Health, Terrence Deyalsingh is urging leaders to be responsible in public utterances.

Can someone tell me why the beaches are NOT open while everything else is?

PNM caught between a rock and a hard place with that one. People Voted for that in Tobago ... They gonna piss of Tobagonians more if they block Watson from opening the beaches.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 8th, 2021, 7:34 pm

People are dying at home.
Hover salary sure so he quick to say lockdown.

Lockdowns will never happen.
Survival of the strongest now.

Postby pugboy » December 8th, 2021, 7:35 pm

that’s why numbers late
they try to shift around to not be over

KM_2NR wrote:MOH sticking . Wouldn't be surprised if it cracks 1k cases today.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 8th, 2021, 7:41 pm

wtf wrote:People are dying at home.

Like ya finally torkin sense. It's about time!

Postby A172 » December 8th, 2021, 7:47 pm

well he is a forever alone virgin so the less social interaction the better for a socially awkward boola

sufferer salary is the only thing worth living for in such a sad life

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » December 8th, 2021, 7:59 pm

wtf wrote:
DMan7 wrote:^What goin on dey boi?
The tampering with the numbers

This dunce @ss still spreading this misinformation. I feel he should collect a ban for repeatedly saying this.

Postby hover11 » December 8th, 2021, 8:00 pm

A172 wrote:

well he is a forever alone virgin so the less social interaction the better for a socially awkward boola

You sound hurt, a nobody calling me a sufferer yawn keep it pushing
Last edited by hover11 on December 8th, 2021, 8:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » December 8th, 2021, 8:03 pm

The entire world remains unprepared for the next pandemic and most countries are underprepared even for small outbreaks of disease, researchers have reported.

https://lm.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3 ... GAN4XQdhcg

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » December 8th, 2021, 8:03 pm

A172 wrote:

At least he not begging on here for housekeeper job like the original socially awkward virgin wyddyphuck.

Hover alright just misguided.

Postby adnj » December 8th, 2021, 8:08 pm

hover11 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wtf wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wtf wrote:
Life goes on.

If only we had something that people could take to reduce hospitalizations and eventually death. If only...
Well clearly the majority don't want it , you can lead a horse to water but you cannot make it drink

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 8th, 2021, 8:15 pm

FuadAdnan wrote:
A172 wrote:

At least he not begging on here for housekeeper job like the original socially awkward virgin wyddyphuck.

Jump out with the next profile nah man..
Hahahahahaahahahhaahah.
You begging tuners to give you approval for your phat AF girlfriend..
What a loser.
Hover don't let SuperiorMan say sheit to you.
He is a pathetic waste of time..
Screenshot_20211208-170755.jpg

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 8th, 2021, 8:18 pm

DMan7 wrote:

Like ya finally torkin sense. It's about time!
Yea bro time to move on.
Lockdown nothing.

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » December 8th, 2021, 8:20 pm

wtf wrote:
FuadAdnan wrote:
A172 wrote:

Hahahahahaahahahhaahah.
What a loser.

Mr. housekeeper,

You realize you not talking to the user SuperiorMan right? Dunce and delusional lol.

Postby Chimera » December 8th, 2021, 8:20 pm

pugboy wrote:that’s why numbers late
they try to shift around to not be over

KM_2NR wrote:MOH sticking . Wouldn't be surprised if it cracks 1k cases today.

they should put out a release a friday . 2000 positive cases
40-50 deaths

next day announce mandatory vaccines for all public service
no free health care to those who choose to be unvaccinated and get covid and end up in hospital, if you vaccinated then you getting full health care

you vex about all the health surcharge you pay your whole life? no scene, calculate it and give them a cheque and send them private hospital

firetruck everybody feelings and beliefs

too much idiots

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 8th, 2021, 8:30 pm

FuadAdnan wrote:
wtf wrote:
FuadAdnan wrote:
A172 wrote:

Hahahahahaahahahhaahah.
What a loser.

Mr. housekeeper,

You realize you not talking to the user SuperiorMan right? Dunce and delusional lol.
I know for a fact you are SuperiorMan.
Hahhahha.

Postby pugboy » December 8th, 2021, 9:01 pm

everyday I drive past pubhouse on ave and cookkin vibes
place have tables packed with people sitting direct face to face drinking and liming

that type of close contact liming surely is most unsafe
compared to folks standing up outside chinese grocery drinking and liming

Postby hover11 » December 8th, 2021, 9:02 pm

pugboy wrote:everyday I drive past pubhouse on ave and cookkin vibes
place have tables packed with people sitting direct face to face drinking and liming

Who dead dead who cares

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 8th, 2021, 9:22 pm

hover11 wrote:
pugboy wrote:everyday I drive past pubhouse on ave and cookkin vibes

Who dead dead who cares
Exactly.
Funeral homes in business to make money not lose it.
They need their customers. Dead not alive.

Postby MaxPower » December 8th, 2021, 9:43 pm

Passed by the Caroni cremation site…

Place empty empty.

Things nice in T&T.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 8th, 2021, 9:49 pm

MaxPower wrote:Passed by the Caroni cremation site…

Place empty empty.

Things nice in T&T.
It will obviously be empty right now.
It's 9:49 pm in the night Max.