COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Mmoney607

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 79237 (+898) cases, 2361 (+25) deaths, 13866 active, 63010 recovered in T&T

Postby Mmoney607 » December 13th, 2021, 6:03 pm

K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1639432878660.jpg

I tell allyuh whenever they late it low

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 79237 (+898) cases, 2361 (+25) deaths, 13866 active, 63010 recovered in T&T

Postby redmanjp » December 13th, 2021, 6:04 pm

musbe was awaiting numbers on boosters but said 2mrw fuh dat

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 13th, 2021, 6:06 pm

K74T wrote:
FB_IMG_1639432878660.jpg
We on the right track.
Numbers decreasing.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » December 13th, 2021, 6:08 pm

wtf wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:Typical behavior from a 39 year old virgin.
Watch who talking.
The man who lost his virginity to a phat obese comorbidity riddled whore...
Smh..Screenshot_20211208-170755.jpg

Hoss who talking about you? So you admitting you a 39 year old virgin then?

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2021, 6:08 pm

wtf wrote:
K74T wrote:
FB_IMG_1639432878660.jpg
We on the right track.
Numbers decreasing.
Over 20 ppl dying a day and Omicron is upon us...

Postby MaxPower » December 13th, 2021, 6:11 pm

I just KNEW a Trini would bring the Omicron.

Just now there would be the Trini variant.

Postby st7 » December 13th, 2021, 6:15 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:
Watch who talking.

:lol: :lol: :lol: i feel so

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » December 13th, 2021, 6:16 pm

Third world hooligans.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » December 13th, 2021, 6:17 pm

st7 wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:
Watch who talking.

:lol: :lol: :lol: i feel so

Postby adnj » December 13th, 2021, 6:29 pm

Postby redmanjp » December 13th, 2021, 6:44 pm

hover11 wrote:
wtf wrote:
We on the right track.
Numbers decreasing.

lockdown the unvaccinated! for dey own sake.

BUG

Postby BUG » December 13th, 2021, 6:44 pm

:?
wtf wrote:
We on the right track.
Numbers decreasing.

Every. Fvcking. Monday.

Postby K74T » December 13th, 2021, 6:47 pm

Screenshot_20211213-184548_Facebook.jpg

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2021, 6:49 pm

K74T wrote:
Screenshot_20211213-184548_Facebook.jpg
Ah it all makes sense now, the only person that could get to board a plane with a positive pcr test had to be someone with a different kind of status not the average man or in this case woman

Postby paid_influencer » December 13th, 2021, 6:51 pm

good to see numbers going down

Postby redmanjp » December 13th, 2021, 6:52 pm

'she only removed it a few times to sneeze' :lol:

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2021, 6:52 pm

redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wtf wrote:
We on the right track.
Numbers decreasing.

Red,

Omicron didn't take long to reach here eventually the virus will mutate again to a much more evasive strain , it already weakening your precious vaccines what then....that strain will reach in no time just like omicron which allegedly originated from quite SA ,what then?

Postby paid_influencer » December 13th, 2021, 6:54 pm

lol @ not knowing which airline the omicron patient was on

Postby redmanjp » December 13th, 2021, 6:56 pm

hover11 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wtf wrote:
We on the right track.
Numbers decreasing.

Red,

Omicron didn't take long to reach here eventually the virus will mutate again to a much more evasive strain , it already weakening your precious vaccines what then....that strain will reach in no time just like omicron which allegedly originated from quite SA ,what then?

we still have delta to deal with which is currently the cause of most infections

the boosters will enhance protection from omicron- especially the pfizer

Postby st7 » December 13th, 2021, 7:00 pm

hover11 wrote:
K74T wrote:Screenshot_20211213-184548_Facebook.jpg
Ah it all makes sense now, the only person that could get to board a plane with a positive pcr test had to be someone with a different kind of status not the average man or in this case woman

... :|

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2021, 7:03 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

You ever heard every rumor has a bit of truth to it.....out of all ppl why highlight the bhagwasingh like I said if you can read it has to be someoneof a particular status that was granted permission aboard that plane with a POSITIVE PCR test...what a dunce
Last edited by hover11 on December 13th, 2021, 7:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby adnj » December 13th, 2021, 7:05 pm

redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wtf wrote:
We on the right track.
Numbers decreasing.

Red,

we still have delta to deal with which is currently the cause of most infections

the boosters will enhance protection from omicron
- especially the pfizer

Not if they aren't taken.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 13th, 2021, 7:06 pm

Yea it's probably her who brought in the omicron, but what does that have to do with you taking the vaccine Mister Man?

Postby MaxPower » December 13th, 2021, 7:06 pm

paid_influencer wrote:lol @ not knowing which airline the omicron patient was on

Everybody know it was Copa.

Are they even going to contact trace all the passengers and quarantine them?

This stink infected Trini was spreading their germs on that flight. Probably urinated/sheit all over the seat, hawk and spat all over and didn’t wash their hands like a typical Trini.

They need to be disciplined with strokes and a heft fine.

Postby st7 » December 13th, 2021, 7:08 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

You ever heard every rumor has a bit of truth to it.....out of all ppl why highlight the bhagwasingh...what a dunce

mmmHMM I'm a DUNCE. loOk AT Me - mY nAMe IS mOe jAsON HOvER11 anD I Seek tRiNItunER For A DAdDy CAuse mY reAL DAdDy NEVER loVE mE CaUse How i'M A DuNCE

Postby paid_influencer » December 13th, 2021, 7:08 pm

btw I highly recommend watching today's MoH press conference. Pay particular attention to the contribution from Dr. Carrington (the Professor of Molecular Genetics & Virology) they had on today. It's all stuff I've posted before and if you've been following my posts you know this stuff already, but she gave a good rundown on it.

You can ignore the politician and the politician-adjacent speakers, focus on parts where Dr. Carrington was talking with the charts and the data on omicron.

edit: can't find a working video of the full press conference. TTT video has no audio :drinking:

edit2: lmao

Postby paid_influencer » December 13th, 2021, 7:17 pm

saw some more lab test results on Twitter on the booster neutralization of omicron.

70% neutralization at 2-weeks after the pfizer booster (this same data was presented today on Dr. Carrington's slides at the MoH conference).

but that drops to 25% after 2 months (new data).

so, in summary, lol. We cannot vaccinate our way out of this.

double lol that some of the antibody based treatments we had (regeneron and the AZ one) also no longer neutralize omicron.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 13th, 2021, 7:35 pm

paid_influencer wrote:saw some more lab test results on Twitter on the booster neutralization of omicron.

70% neutralization at 2-weeks after the pfizer booster (this same data was presented today on Dr. Carrington's slides at the MoH conference).

double lol that some of the antibody based treatments we had (regeneron and the AZ one) also no longer neutralize omicron.

That just mean to take a booster every two weeks

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2021, 7:35 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:saw some more lab test results on Twitter on the booster neutralization of omicron.

Roll up those sleeves :S

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 13th, 2021, 7:37 pm

hover11 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Roll up those sleeves :S

Simple