Men in Jetta gun down men in AD Wagon...what the deuce?

Re: Men in Jetta gun down men in AD Wagon...what the deuce?

Postby MG Man » January 28th, 2022, 12:19 pm

mero wrote:The ghetto generation in TCM grew up and moved on.

TCM mall is very quiet and comfortable now for a good while

yup
ppl who piss on TCM generally never go there
the one mall I avoid most is West Mall.....I've encountered some really sketchy characters in the car park

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » January 28th, 2022, 12:39 pm

nemisis wrote:
KM_2NR wrote:What's the most ghetto mall in Trinidad? Trinicity will be No.1 for me. Guess south park coming in at No. 2.
#1 trincity
#2 price plaza
#3 grand bazaa
#4 movie Town
# 5 South Park
#6 c3
#7 gulf city

Gulf city on a weekend takes #1

VII

Postby VII » January 28th, 2022, 12:46 pm

Westmall bro ? To me its one of the safest...but as we know things can go down anywhere.. and different people may have different experiences, but Westmall security don't play..and plenty incidental armed body guards always around keeping an eye on their subjects who range from daddy boys and girls store owners to daddy boys and girls shoppers and mall rats..

yup
the one mall I avoid most is West Mall.....I've encountered some really sketchy characters in the car park

Postby Chimera » January 28th, 2022, 12:56 pm

The malls safe enuff

Is their car parks lol

Trincity mall car park security always in some racket to help steal people car parts

Postby MG Man » January 28th, 2022, 1:54 pm

VII wrote:Westmall bro ? To me its one of the safest...but as we know things can go down anywhere.. and different people may have different experiences, but Westmall security don't play..and plenty incidental armed body guards always around keeping an eye on their subjects who range from daddy boys and girls store owners to daddy boys and girls shoppers and mall rats..

yup

on three separate occasions while chilling in my car, I've had pipers hitting on my glass and getting aggressive when I give them my 'leave me alone' dismissive wave. My car is easily marked, and I had one fella find me after I moved to another spot...the security does their best but it's a lot of parking to cover...never been threatened in any other mall car park
The windscreen fellas there are also waaay more aggressive than the ones by TCM...dunno if intimidation works better down that side. I know that's not a mall issue per-se, but for me it's a deterrent. My a-pillars are plastic, and those fuckks will put a hand there and lean on the car when reaching across wit the squeege, but I shouldn't have to explain to someone why I'm not interested in their service

Postby zoom rader » January 28th, 2022, 2:14 pm

VII wrote:Westmall bro ? To me its one of the safest...but as we know things can go down anywhere.. and different people may have different experiences, but Westmall security don't play..and plenty incidental armed body guards always around keeping an eye on their subjects who range from daddy boys and girls store owners to daddy boys and girls shoppers and mall rats..

yup

on three separate occasions while chilling in my car, I've had pipers hitting on my glass and getting aggressive when I give them my 'leave me alone' dismissive wave. My car is easily marked, and I had one fella find me after I moved to another spot...the security does their best but it's a lot of parking to cover...never been threatened in any other mall car park
The windscreen fellas there are also waaay more aggressive than the ones by TCM...dunno if intimidation works better down that side. I know that's not a mall issue per-se, but for me it's a deterrent. My a-pillars are plastic, and those fuckks will put a hand there and lean on the car when reaching across wit the squeege, but I shouldn't have to explain to someone why I'm not interested in their service
Have a pal with FUL, anytime they come banging on his glass, he taps his glass inside with his glock.

Wiper boys , he just waves his glock as they approach him.

Postby Redman » January 28th, 2022, 3:03 pm

They should report him.

Postby Chimera » January 28th, 2022, 3:20 pm

Redman wrote:They should report him.
Who should report him? The pandhandlers harassing people at traffic lights? What the report gonna say?

Postby Redman » January 28th, 2022, 4:35 pm

It's a stupid move.

Whether you like it or not, them panhandlers mostly have the same rights as you and i

Waving the gun around is dotish.
If they make a report, maybe ID the gun ..and the wrong officer hold on to it...he could see some pressure...over what?

Stupid.

Postby mero » January 28th, 2022, 4:35 pm

yup

Town ppl different. I really get a vibes in West Mall carpark. Way more uncomfortable than other malls tbh. Carenage and Powder Magazine pests different

Postby Chimera » January 28th, 2022, 4:39 pm

You on social media? You never see where those same fellas does cuss up and sexually harass women drivers? And throw dirty water through people car window?

Postby pugboy » January 28th, 2022, 4:59 pm

by and large your body language dictates how they react to you
if you calmly wave your hand no thanks with no eye contact they generally move on

if you engage them, they will start on you
they can spot the ppl who more likely to be coerced into giving them from a mile away
long before you see them

no diff than how a dog can sense humans

Postby Chimera » January 28th, 2022, 5:21 pm

Wheyyy yuh saying mg man does look like a marshmallow who easily intimidated?

Postby pugboy » January 28th, 2022, 5:22 pm

man say he driving a plastic car….

Phone Surgeon wrote:Wheyyy yuh saying mg man does look like a marshmallow who easily intimidated?

Postby Chimera » January 28th, 2022, 5:27 pm

Be realistic na reddo. None of them fellas going to report a man who they see adjusting his gun in his vehicle.

Postby eliteauto » January 28th, 2022, 5:32 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
Be realistic na reddo. None of them fellas going to report a man who they see adjusting his gun in his vehicle.

They're unlikely to report him, they are more likely to mark him for a shoot-first type robbery, the guy is an idiot

Postby mero » January 28th, 2022, 5:42 pm

Lol ent. I though zoom associated himself with less typical Trinidad conts.

Zoom is a fraud.

Anytime someone try to wash yuh window u brandishing yuh firearm? Put yuhself in place ting

Postby Redman » January 28th, 2022, 5:44 pm

This rounds men should be smarter than that...
Them fellas that washing car by a station in Sando.
NP couldn't move them cuz they had cable in the Mayor's office.
Rent free hi traffic area...zero electric and water.
You would be surprised who related to who.

And I will add it is that type of behavior that makes it hard to loosen up access to legal stuff.

Postby Chimera » January 28th, 2022, 5:59 pm

Zoom probably make that up anyway. He's be in a world of his own.

The bigger issue here is how we gonna stop mg man from looking like a marshmallow. I eh like how them windshield washers does frighten him.

Mg yuh ever consider growing a beard?

Postby MG Man » January 28th, 2022, 6:00 pm

pugboy wrote:by and large your body language dictates how they react to you
if you calmly wave your hand no thanks with no eye contact they generally move on

they can spot the ppl who more likely to be coerced into giving them from a mile away
long before you see them

tell them no thanks by TCM, UWI lights, Gulf View and they cool.....give them the dismissive wave by WM and there's a 50-50 chance they behave like cnuts

Postby S_2NR » January 28th, 2022, 6:04 pm

pugboy wrote:by and large your body language dictates how they react to you

long before you see them

Yup. This.
I also leave about a car length in front of me until they start approaching my car. Then once they reach my bumper I drive up to fill the space.

I don't want no kant putting dirty water on my car or effin up my auto wipers.

Postby zoom rader » January 28th, 2022, 7:37 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Zoom probably make that up anyway. He's be in a world of his own.

The bigger issue here is how we gonna stop mg man from looking like a marshmallow. I eh like how them windshield washers does frighten him.

Mg yuh ever consider growing a beard?
Nah hoss , really happened. This guy don't mix matters with red government ppl.

Postby zoom rader » January 28th, 2022, 7:40 pm

mero wrote:Lol ent. I though zoom associated himself with less typical Trinidad conts.

Zoom is a fraud.

Anytime someone try to wash yuh window u brandishing yuh firearm? Put yuhself in place ting
This guy owns a private security firm, he's big in the dance and well known in San do. He dont mix matters with scum. I will leave it here

Postby Rovin » January 28th, 2022, 7:41 pm

thread sidejag into different directions yes, but its still informative

ah man say mg have a plastic car yes ... :lol:

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2022, 7:53 pm

mero wrote:Lol ent. I though zoom associated himself with less typical Trinidad conts.

Zoom is a fraud.

This guy owns a private security firm, he's big in the dance and well known in San do. He dont mix matters with scum. I will leave it here

Carrington/Innovative orr

Postby Chimera » January 28th, 2022, 7:55 pm

Guardsmen?

Postby MG Man » January 28th, 2022, 8:06 pm

Rovin wrote:thread sidejag into different directions yes, but its still informative

ah man say mg have a plastic car yes ... :lol:

I would like to at this juncture confirm also that yes, I’m a marshmallow

Postby mero » January 28th, 2022, 9:14 pm

Mg is adorable

Postby MaxPower » January 28th, 2022, 9:47 pm

MG blasted cute yes

Postby zoom rader » January 28th, 2022, 11:25 pm

MG is the original tuner Tun Tun and half de time he seems upset