ALL OLD BOYS. ROLL CALL.

ScHoolboySoloQ

Re: ALL OLD BOYS. ROLL CALL.

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » January 29th, 2022, 3:54 pm

More proof that when all these old heads gone, tuner would be a ghost town. There's no place here for younglings like myself. You'd think the car park or the technical forums would be busy but it's not, these old heads live that life and move on. A generation gap, conflict of ideals and values, don't see the same perspective like my father says a generation gains one thing while losing another.

Postby cinco » January 29th, 2022, 3:57 pm

Hello maddafakkas

Postby rfari » January 29th, 2022, 3:58 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:More proof that when all these old heads gone, tuner would be a ghost town. There's no place here for younglings like myself. You'd think the car park or the technical forums would be busy but it's not, these old heads live that life and move on. A generation gap, conflict of ideals and values, don't see the same perspective like my father says a generation gains one thing while losing another.

Sheit....
Is how long now Duane sell tuner to Oprah?

All da long talk yute

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » January 29th, 2022, 4:03 pm

rfari wrote:
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:More proof that when all these old heads gone, tuner would be a ghost town. There's no place here for younglings like myself. You'd think the car park or the technical forums would be busy but it's not, these old heads live that life and move on. A generation gap, conflict of ideals and values, don't see the same perspective like my father says a generation gains one thing while losing another.

Sheit....
Is how long now Duane sell tuner to Oprah?

All da long talk yute

It was a bess deal

Postby Cjruckus » January 29th, 2022, 4:07 pm

You even had your license in 2005?

Postby K74T » January 29th, 2022, 4:11 pm

FB_IMG_1643487058453.jpg

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » January 29th, 2022, 4:13 pm

- sees thread author

- hides wallet.

Just the other day tuners asking about you.

nick639v2 wrote:
pugboy wrote:yeah need that sector of society to join the forum

Les Bain wrote:Anybody know why? Any forum Beethamites?

For ppl to get rob down on the forum too?? We good.. next thing men posts get hijack and bullet down

But play these "ole heads" now come back on tuner, when in reality they just log back into their original account.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 29th, 2022, 4:16 pm

Regards,

Shiv

Postby gastly369 » January 29th, 2022, 4:19 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:Look rfari yes.

Since he became minister of national security he hardly posts anymore

He had the hardest B14 ever
20ft tall badge on fender

Postby BrotherHood » January 29th, 2022, 4:19 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:- sees thread author

- hides wallet.

Just the other day tuners asking about you.

nick639v2 wrote:
pugboy wrote:yeah need that sector of society to join the forum

Les Bain wrote:Anybody know why? Any forum Beethamites?

For ppl to get rob down on the forum too?? We good.. next thing men posts get hijack and bullet down

But play these "ole heads" now come back on tuner, when in reality they just log back into their original account.

Like you really wa be reported missing ah wa

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » January 29th, 2022, 4:20 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

You even had your license in 2005?

License to kill ants prolly

Postby BrotherHood » January 29th, 2022, 4:21 pm

ripebreadfruit.
kaylex
Dan80
Banzai

Postby Rainman » January 29th, 2022, 5:01 pm

Whey the fella who wife get pipe out in the ranger tray, he kill heself yet?

Or the two moderators who were in an abusive relationship. the gyul used to beat him and he would come on the forums to overcompensate for his male inadequacy, by banning noobs.

Postby Rainman » January 29th, 2022, 5:02 pm

This is some kinda urban spoken word thing owah, soldier?

Postby BrotherHood » January 29th, 2022, 5:50 pm

Big man.
You ok?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » January 29th, 2022, 5:54 pm

I guess I to young for this ched..

Postby Cjruckus » January 29th, 2022, 5:59 pm

Rainman wrote:

This is some kinda urban spoken word thing owah, soldier?

Dais cdx2k1 son… yuh fadda get lock up for kokeen

Postby bluefete » January 29th, 2022, 6:07 pm

Waaaayyyyz.

Some men in here married to tuner longer than they married to their wives.

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » January 29th, 2022, 6:23 pm

BrotherHood wrote:

Big man.
You ok?

Yes I am fine, pointing out that old heads are the majority here. My generation not interested in trinituner.

Postby mero » January 29th, 2022, 6:28 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Duane, meh name still not in green.
Congratulations, you played yourself

Postby Chimera » January 29th, 2022, 6:36 pm

Rainman wrote:Whey the fella who wife get pipe out in the ranger tray, he kill heself yet?

Or the two moderators who were in an abusive relationship. the gyul used to beat him and he would come on the forums to overcompensate for his male inadequacy, by banning noobs.
Ripebredfruit?uml? Red vevo? All the same.person?

abducted

Postby abducted » January 29th, 2022, 6:45 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

Big man.
You ok?

Yes I am fine, pointing out that old heads are the majority here. My generation not interested in trinituner.

How old are you, 12?

Postby Trini Hookah » January 29th, 2022, 6:51 pm

mero wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:Duane, meh name still not in green.
Congratulations, you played yourself

Hello darkness my old friend

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » January 29th, 2022, 6:52 pm

abducted wrote:
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

Big man.
You ok?

How old are you, 12?

You mad? Just stating facts no need to get upset.

Postby Rovin » January 29th, 2022, 7:14 pm

some old timers popped back up yes , like yall still around lurking & jes dont post\log in ...

Postby Strugglerzinc » January 29th, 2022, 7:15 pm

I here long time too

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 29th, 2022, 7:24 pm

V1 OG, checking in.