Cat Lover's Thread

Re: Cat Lover's Thread

Postby Rovin » March 29th, 2022, 10:51 am

thats a nice big kitty, looks like a brown mixed with tiger gray black

dem cats does be in a mood for warm\cold , same mines on mornings like to go lay down in d sun or during d day under d shed on beams that kinda close to d galvanise, i leave dem to do as they please ...

fozzy2010

Postby fozzy2010 » March 29th, 2022, 11:57 am

daring dragoon wrote:what you all feed the cats? i find cat food real expensive, both dry and wet tin food.

My wife and I have always had dogs. Two years ago after one of our dogs died Desmond (one with brown and blue eyes) showed up in our backyard, then last year we adopted Panda. At first, I was feeding Desmond dry food but then switched to wet. Did some research and found a recipe online that I tweaked a bit (don't feed raw at all).

https://catinfo.org/making-cat-food/#The_Recipe
CATS.jpeg

Postby Rovin » September 20th, 2022, 1:03 pm

...... :oops:
Last edited by Rovin on September 21st, 2022, 12:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby *KRONIK* » September 20th, 2022, 3:32 pm

Rovin wrote:d meme cat died on 8 Sept 2022 ..... R.I.P

Postby K74T » September 20th, 2022, 4:57 pm

This is Smudge

smudge-the-viral-cat.jpg

Postby K74T » September 20th, 2022, 4:58 pm

This is Thurston Waffles

waffle.jpg

2 diff cats

Postby maj. tom » September 20th, 2022, 5:01 pm

same 8th September death announcement of a Royal figure huh? Quite a coincidence you wouldn't say? well no wonder they kept the Queen's coffin sealed and draped in a flag, and nobody could witness the body.
Cat Masons at work again.

Postby Rovin » September 21st, 2022, 12:44 pm

well my bad if i shared mistaken info ... :oops:

i dont follow these things so i was just posting what i saw on fb ...

Postby K74T » September 21st, 2022, 1:08 pm

Doh beat up bai Rajin bai

Issa cool scn

DemiCelph

Postby DemiCelph » February 21st, 2024, 9:14 am

I recently adopted the most adorable orange tabby kitten. He's just a tiny 3-month-old bundle of energy and mischief, but oh boy, does he light up my life! He keeps me entertained and on my toes all day long.
His name is Mango, and let me tell you, he's stolen my heart completely.
mycat.jpg

devon4786

Postby devon4786 » February 22nd, 2024, 12:42 pm

I've got a gorgeous calico cat named Pumpkin, who just turned 4. She's the light of my life and brings so much joy into my home every single day.
Pumpkin.jpg

Pumpkin is quite the character. She's incredibly playful and loves chasing after her favorite toys, especially anything with feathers.
Since I got her, little things like finding a $20 bill on the street or landing a new freelance gig out of the blue keep happening to me. I've read in this article that calico cats' presence signifies good things, happiness, and unexpected luck heading your way. It could all be coincidental, but I like to think Pumpkin's presence has something to do with it.