maj. tom wrote:"Oh won't somebody think of the children!"
Rovin wrote:bluefete wrote:BREAKING NEWS: BARBADOS PRIDE
Mia Mottley just told Bajan teachers that they HAVE to teach the alphabet agenda in schools.
Coming soon to T&T. Allyuh siddong and kiff kiff, especially those of you with children in primary schools.
Now I understand why the Rowley government wants to get rid of the Concordat.
u have a link to that story with some more details in it ?
i doubt anybody on she personal life though i sure everybody wud have noticed her rather masculine voice & appearance, so i dunno ...
WORLD CARING DAY | June 7
Each year on June 7, World Caring Day shines a spotlight on all the ways we connect and show each other we care. Afterall, we should always take time to celebrate the millions of acts of caring we see. All acts of caring, whether big or small, are important. Caring is continuous and happens every day through compassion, support, kindness and understanding.
#WorldCaringDay
In a world of many worries, one of the easiest ways to show love is by caring. We all experience times of crisis, illness or need. Sharing our journeys and becoming a part of a beautiful story in a segmented, cynical world recognizes and celebrates the people who care. When we take the time to notice, we see patience, understanding, kindness and encouragement from everyone around us.
bluefete wrote:I don't think all this would have been a problem if the alphabet people had realized that they were accepted by many.
Heck even in T&T, we work with people of all types of sexual preferences. BUT, they do not necessarily make that an issue when applying for a job. Or working for an employer.
The issue is how bold-faced they have become ad the demands they are making on society.
AND their NEFARIOUS agenda on pushing this on children!
alfa wrote:bluefete wrote:I don't think all this would have been a problem if the alphabet people had realized that they were accepted by many.
Heck even in T&T, we work with people of all types of sexual preferences. BUT, they do not necessarily make that an issue when applying for a job. Or working for an employer.
The issue is how bold-faced they have become ad the demands they are making on society.
X100 . This isn't ISIS territory where you get thrown off a building for being lgbtxyz, they have some of the most freedoms in the western world including Trinidad. Sure they may get some funny stares but no one is actively trying to interfere with them. Hell there's even a boy girl trans whatever person who works in the grocery I shop at. My wife knows him personally and he's an active member of, get this a church. So so this talk about right wing extremism and religious intolerance is largely fear mongering and urban legends. Twenty years ago I might have said it was real.
However they may not realize it but all the gains they have made can be undone if they keep trying to push this agenda on children. We don't even teach hetero sex education here but all of a sudden there's talk on the socials about teaching alternative lifestyle in school. There's genuine wanting to be equal and then there's an agenda of we want to dominate
adnj wrote:alfa wrote:bluefete wrote:I don't think all this would have been a problem if the alphabet people had realized that they were accepted by many.
X100 . This isn't ISIS territory where you get thrown off a building for being lgbtxyz, they have some of the most freedoms in the western world including Trinidad. Sure they may get some funny stares but no one is actively trying to interfere with them. Hell there's even a boy girl trans whatever person who works in the grocery I shop at. My wife knows him personally and he's an active member of, get this a church. So so this talk about right wing extremism and religious intolerance is largely fear mongering and urban legends. Twenty years ago I might have said it was real.
However they may not realize it but all the gains they have made can be undone if they keep trying to push this agenda on children. We don't even teach hetero sex education here but all of a sudden there's talk on the socials about teaching alternative lifestyle in school. There's genuine wanting to be equal and then there's an agenda of we want to dominate
Your post argues that there is the acceptance and freedoms of a group of people while using excellent examples that put your own bias, bigotry and ignorance on full display. It simply flies in the face of its supposed purpose. Sadly, I am of the opinion that you are not even aware of the shortfalls of your post.
paid_influencer wrote:ent we still have laws saying any dunce immigration occifer can deny any LGTBQ person admission to the country
and the AG spending taxpayer money on QCs to stop the judiciary from overturning said laws
why can't you import a tenga egg why is it illegal
alfa wrote:paid_influencer wrote:ent we still have laws saying any dunce immigration occifer can deny any LGTBQ person admission to the country
and the AG spending taxpayer money on QCs to stop the judiciary from overturning said laws
why can't you import a tenga egg why is it illegal
How they determining who is alphabet and who isn't?
adnj wrote:Softneck,
You do know the person that inappropriately touched you, don't you? Most victims know the person. It's not just the vagrant in the car park. It was your uncle in the back room wasn't it.
We all understand your reluctance to tell the truth. About 20% of all children are sexually abused, softneck. You are not alone. Tuners will help you. Tuners that are sharing child porn in their FB and WA groups will delete the pics that they have been sharing. Tuners will get the word out.
Have faith, Softneck. You will find the compassion that you seek.
ruffneck_12 wrote:adnj wrote:Softneck,
You do know the person that inappropriately touched you, don't you? Most victims know the person. It's not just the vagrant in the car park. It was your uncle in the back room wasn't it.
We all understand your reluctance to tell the truth. About 20% of all children are sexually abused, softneck. You are not alone. Tuners will help you. Tuners that are sharing child porn in their FB and WA groups will delete the pics that they have been sharing. Tuners will get the word out.
Have faith, Softneck. You will find the compassion that you seek.
Why you bein so mean to me
Also tell ur dad I said hi, and that I will keep our special game a secret.
Softneck, sweet, hurt, little Softneck.ruffneck_12 wrote:Hmmm, so you're making fun of my supposed/alleged lifestyle now huh
Why? Is it something to be embarrassed of? That doesn't seem very tolerant of you bro