D man like he realize something you denying to yourselfpaid_influencer wrote:redmanjp wrote:The old feminism of the 60s which gave women equal rights was fine but not the latest version.
The idea is to 'break down the patriarchy' or so they say - we men are dispensible in the process.
They do it in all the sitcoms and comedies. The father is made fun of all the time - hardly ever the mother or wife.
When they break down the heads of families and divide them ( men and women) against each other families get weaker and since families are the pillar of society, society gets weaker and a weak society is easier to control.
Divide and rule
bro the other day me and my family was coming back on a plane and I had to full out the customs forms. The back of the form say must be filled out by the "head of the household" and I do that. I say is 1 form for the whole family.
You know the customs occifer chew me out and make my wife fill out she own form and sign it right there in the green line. Man say I cyar sign for she. It doh work so.
I shoulda tell that him he weakening the society
DMan7 wrote:Why does he need her then if he's doing everything she should be doing?
paid_influencer wrote:plenty woman have to deal with tackling 24/7 at the worksite and that not easy
paid_influencer wrote:i think she saying how if a man wanted a wall drilled, an electrician would do it without any expectation of bulling after
and she have a case tbh. man woulda want to bull that after
men in we society doh move professional, only want to tackle women that trying to work and do their job
plenty woman have to deal with tackling 24/7 at the worksite and that not easy
Rovin wrote:https://www.facebook.com/reel/1787935155004195
Probably the same reason persons use social media or post on forums like these, to either publicize viewpoints they share or disagree with one another to a wider audience.88sins wrote:Rovin wrote:https://www.facebook.com/reel/1787935155004195
Congratulations to her, on her first glimpse of adult human life.
So, she feel is only she does have problems with finding people to do jobs and does resort to diy in the end? She feel putting up a shelf on 2 brackets is the engineering accomplishment of the millennium?
Somebody hadda enlighten the lady, when she plays grown-up, actual grown-ups don't resort to making videos griping about having to do their own thing themselves.
redmanjp wrote:this woman gets what is going on - where we finding woman like this again
paid_influencer wrote:i donno if she really get what going on. She talking about the rockafellas and state indoctrination and they want ppl to go to work to pay more taxes, dais half-way there but not going the full hog yet. She need to start talking about the deterioration in material conditions and the need for both parents to work to make ends meets. the fact that minimum wage is not a living wage. you want to help mothers then give their husbands a LIVING wage, no matter if they is a garbage man, a drain cleaner, a kfc cashier, a labourer, a city clerk. A living wage lets a man can provide for his family without both parents needing to work and destroying the family structure. I tell people this situation with people working 40+ hours and still not getting enough to make ends meet is poison to the society and that wealth gap -- that gap between the rich and the poor in we society, that is what making us a failed state. Crime, Violence, destroyed family structure - ALLL ALL ALL them things coming from the denial of people working 40+ hours to have a decent living. you put people and families in that situation and things will take the natural turn that we are seeing now. real feminism
redmanjp wrote:its true that the cost of living now doesn't allow for 1 person alone but women going into the workplace helped drive that- ever notice most ads are targeted more to women than men?
i do agree there should be balance in the portions of wages each persons makes- not that each should make the same but more so that lets say back in the day CEOs would make 5-10 times more than the average worker- that should remain so rather than making 15-50 times the average worker.
88sins wrote:redmanjp wrote:its true that the cost of living now doesn't allow for 1 person alone but women going into the workplace helped drive that- ever notice most ads are targeted more to women than men?
i do agree there should be balance in the portions of wages each persons makes- not that each should make the same but more so that lets say back in the day CEOs would make 5-10 times more than the average worker- that should remain so rather than making 15-50 times the average worker.
Mainly because women are much more prone to impulse buying.
Men tend to prioritize their spending, buying what they need first, and extras come afterwards, and those extras only get bought if he knows that it's something he gonna see significant benefit from having, because it going to be use regularly.
Classic example, look at the difference between men and women with shoes and accessories.
Dohplaydat wrote:88sins wrote:redmanjp wrote:its true that the cost of living now doesn't allow for 1 person alone but women going into the workplace helped drive that- ever notice most ads are targeted more to women than men?
Mainly because women are much more prone to impulse buying.
Men tend to prioritize their spending, buying what they need first, and extras come afterwards, and those extras only get bought if he knows that it's something he gonna see significant benefit from having, because it going to be use regularly.
Classic example, look at the difference between men and women with shoes and accessories.
Women tend to save half as much as men, which obviously means they spend more, and generate more wealth for businesses.
matr1x wrote:There are no feminists when building a house.
Also, there are no feminists when someone breaks into a house.