Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby paid_influencer » December 4th, 2024, 7:52 pm

sealots PNM you say

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby hover11 » December 4th, 2024, 8:23 pm

Wing , I know you typing based on a script PNM provided for you, so you may not be able to answer this question but try na.....The Prime Minister has justified his increase based on his hard work and results for the country. I'm not sure of what hard work or results he is speaking about. Is it the economy? Is it the unfair treatment of workers? Is it the state of crime and criminality? I need answers

wing

Postby wing » December 4th, 2024, 9:03 pm

hover11 wrote:Wing , I know you typing based on a script PNM provided for you, so you may not be able to answer this question but try na.....The Prime Minister has justified his increase based on his hard work and results for the country. I'm not sure of what hard work or results he is speaking about. Is it the economy? Is it the unfair treatment of workers? Is it the state of crime and criminality? I need answers
All I can say is that the electorate has assessed and decided to return him to power for the last ten years. It would seem then that your assessment is based on the fact that you have volunteered to live with 2013 salary and will incur some difficulties. Being obedient to a PNM union might not be the intelligent thing to do.

Postby hover11 » December 4th, 2024, 9:22 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:Wing , I know you typing based on a script PNM provided for you, so you may not be able to answer this question but try na.....The Prime Minister has justified his increase based on his hard work and results for the country. I'm not sure of what hard work or results he is speaking about. Is it the economy? Is it the unfair treatment of workers? Is it the state of crime and criminality? I need answers
All I can say is that the electorate has assessed and decided to return him to power for the last ten years. It would seem then that your assessment is based on the fact that you have volunteered to live with 2013 salary and will incur some difficulties. Being obedient to a PNM union might not be the intelligent thing to do.
Doesn't phase me at all. No difficulties here, I do as I please

Postby hover11 » December 5th, 2024, 7:32 am

The CPO is one of the biggest hypocrites. Forcing 0, 0, 2 on workers,( because he claims the economy can't pay more )but accepting the large increase and backpay normal..... he is going to receive a backpay of half a million with the SRC recommendation. Fun Fact: the court does not recognize the CPO in negotiating so then what is the purpose of such position?
FB_IMG_1733397574968.jpg

Postby zoom rader » December 5th, 2024, 7:48 am

Wear red

PNM unions
Screenshot_20241205_064721_Instagram.jpg

wing

Postby wing » December 5th, 2024, 7:54 am

death365 wrote:Ah jus resting dis here.
Dizzy28 wrote:By accepting the SRC the Govnt has opened the floodgates for every public sector bargaining unit.

This is where Leadership is differentiated from sterwadship (ps we don't actually have leaders in this country)
animal-farm-1.jpg
PNM unions the scurge of Trinidad.

These same people are PNM backbone and now want to prove they have a backbone.

How more stupid can this country be
Hoover and the UNC support PNM union. Stupid country, stupid people.

Postby sMASH » December 5th, 2024, 7:58 am

wing wrote:
sMASH wrote:Stayfree wings....
Is Pnm mashing up the country, but kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala,
Who is this Kamala? Harris? Or are you trying to be funny but being a jackass as usual?
PNM is and will remain
Put corrupt with a veneer of .

And yes , I am trying to be funny... Unlike u.. Trying to be absorbant

Postby pugboy » December 5th, 2024, 7:58 am

src is only for govt big boys?

Postby sMASH » December 5th, 2024, 8:04 am

hover11 wrote:The CPO is one of the biggest hypocrites. Forcing 0, 0, 2 on workers,( because he claims the economy can't pay more )but accepting the large increase and backpay normal..... he is going to receive a backpay of half a million with the SRC recommendation. Fun Fact: the court does not recognize the CPO in negotiating so then what is the purpose of such position?
FB_IMG_1733397574968.jpg
Cpo have no say in dat matter , like the cmo fir covid; only there to dictate the instructions from the system, while presenting a facade of team professionals.

No different to a Carib girl pushing rumcohol

Postby hover11 » December 5th, 2024, 8:07 am

pugboy wrote:src is only for govt big boys?
Only for the big boys and they throw in some public servants to make it look equitable

Postby Les Bain » December 5th, 2024, 10:28 am

hover11 wrote:The CPO is one of the biggest hypocrites. Forcing 0, 0, 2 on workers,( because he claims the economy can't pay more )but accepting the large increase and backpay normal..... he is going to receive a backpay of half a million with the SRC recommendation. Fun Fact: the court does not recognize the CPO in negotiating so then what is the purpose of such position?FB_IMG_1733397574968.jpg

Remembering the froth when one of the increases under Kamla was initially offered below the usual 15(?) percent.
A decade of zero salary increases, cost of living increases, Colm's giggly take it or leave it offers and a 4% increase for a few was fine for voters and party supporters though.

Postby hover11 » December 5th, 2024, 10:53 am

Les Bain wrote:
hover11 wrote:The CPO is one of the biggest hypocrites. Forcing 0, 0, 2 on workers,( because he claims the economy can't pay more )but accepting the large increase and backpay normal..... he is going to receive a backpay of half a million with the SRC recommendation. Fun Fact: the court does not recognize the CPO in negotiating so then what is the purpose of such position?FB_IMG_1733397574968.jpg

Remembering the froth when one of the increases under Kamla was initially offered below the usual 15(?) percent.
A decade of zero salary increases, cost of living increases, Colm's giggly take it or leave it offers and a 4% increase for a few was fine for voters and party supporters though.
We like the Oppression from PNM, we don't feel good unless we suffering under PNM

death365

Postby death365 » December 5th, 2024, 12:24 pm

fifty-three (53) thousand monthly-paid officers of the Public Service;

four thousand (4,000) monthly-paid officers employed in Statutory Authorities subject to the Statutory Authorities Act Chapter 24:01;

twenty-six thousand (26,000) daily–rated workers employed in Government Ministries and Departments, the Tobago House of Assembly (THA) and Municipal Corporations.

PSA and NUGFW’s refusal = 83,000 persons that a substantial number of voters too.

Postby hover11 » December 5th, 2024, 2:19 pm

Leave them, 83000 votes that not going PNM regardless if they pay backpay tomorrow
death365 wrote:fifty-three (53) thousand monthly-paid officers of the Public Service;

four thousand (4,000) monthly-paid officers employed in Statutory Authorities subject to the Statutory Authorities Act Chapter 24:01;

twenty-six thousand (26,000) daily–rated workers employed in Government Ministries and Departments, the Tobago House of Assembly (THA) and Municipal Corporations.

PSA and NUGFW’s refusal = 83,000 persons that a substantial number of voters too.

Postby sMASH » December 5th, 2024, 3:24 pm

hover11 wrote:Leave them, 83000 votes that not going PNM regardless if they pay backpay tomorrow
death365 wrote:fifty-three (53) thousand monthly-paid officers of the Public Service;

I will side with zr on this one.. They might know they deserve better , but still put back they tribe in the voting booth.

Matters not, they still deserve a good salary for the work they ALREADY did and cost of living in the expected future .

Postby hover11 » December 6th, 2024, 8:39 am

The Pnm and the people who support the PNM are completely out of touch with reality of what’s really going on in this country. Apparently crime and the economy doesn’t matter to them. Then again some people like it the way it is apparently. Ppl like Wing, Mero, Habit7,Eliteauto etc. These clowns will defend PNM with their last breath

Postby MaxPower » December 6th, 2024, 8:42 am

hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:The Pnm and the people who support the PNM are completely out of touch with reality of what’s really going on in this country. Apparently crime and the economy doesn’t matter to them. Then again some people like it the way it is apparently. Ppl like Wing, Mero, Habit[emoji[emoji6]],Eliteauto etc. These clowns will defend PNM with their last breath

Jason,

This is why i am saying PNM taking the elections.

There is enough support.

Postby hover11 » December 6th, 2024, 8:45 am

hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:The Pnm and the people who support the PNM are completely out of touch with reality of what’s really going on in this country. Apparently crime and the economy doesn’t matter to them. Then again some people like it the way it is apparently. Ppl like Wing, Mero, Habit[emoji[emoji6]],Eliteauto etc. These clowns will defend PNM with their last breath

Jason,

There is enough support.
Max,

What is support if it comes down to the blind leading the blind to destruction?

Postby mero » December 6th, 2024, 9:15 am

hover11 wrote: Then again some people like it the way it is apparently. Ppl like Wing, Mero, Habit7,Eliteauto etc. These clowns will defend PNM with their last breath

Of all the ppl u coulda be on 2nr , u choose to be the one with no personality, no identity and 0 originality, plagiarizing zoom style of talking word for word, waving yuh pom poms for him hoping to become likeable and less bobolized like your other previous failed personalities.

This man is the definition of being the person he crying against, lazy and unproductive. Work start 8 o clock and he on he phone playing making several posts for the day. Sure this lazy fukk must be now deciding to go for breakfast too then #3 toilet break for the day.

Postby hover11 » December 6th, 2024, 9:26 am

mero wrote:
hover11 wrote: Then again some people like it the way it is apparently. Ppl like Wing, Mero, Habit7,Eliteauto etc. These clowns will defend PNM with their last breath

Of all the ppl u coulda be on 2nr , u choose to be the one with no personality, no identity and 0 originality, plagiarizing zoom style of talking word for word, waving yuh pom poms for him hoping to become likeable and less bobolized like your other previous failed personalities.

This man is the definition of being the person he crying against, lazy and unproductive. Work start 8 o clock and he on he phone playing making several posts for the day. Sure this lazy fukk must be now deciding to go for breakfast too then #3 toilet break for the day.
Yawn ,Actually my lazy azz now wake up and heading to work, like I told your concubine wing I do as I please. Why work hard right when a man could increase his salary by 50 percent without even an iota to justify such. I must work hard ....OK cool. Any way you're a sufferer so you cool with that. Enjoy bending over for PNM just take it

wing

Postby wing » December 6th, 2024, 10:08 am

hover11 wrote:

Jason,

There is enough support.
Max,

Just like blindly following a PNM union and choosing to live on 2013 salary. And too stupid to notice the difference. Stupid country, stupid people.

Postby Les Bain » December 6th, 2024, 11:14 am

hover11 wrote:

Jason,

There is enough support.
Max,

That theme can go either way. Leading up to 2015 gen election PNM was rife with infighting and didn't have a plan yet the voting majority agreed that indian time was over, and PNM would behave after the sound beating Manning and his spiritual advisor got in 2010.

The opposition also seems to exist for drawing a salary these days but like 2010 they may benefit from the populace's similarly theoretical disdain against a government that didn't do much to move the country forward and got boldfaced with it too.

Postby bluefete » December 6th, 2024, 1:21 pm

Excellent juxta positioning.

Postby paid_influencer » December 6th, 2024, 7:06 pm

bluefete wrote:Excellent juxta positioning.

fax

Postby paid_influencer » December 6th, 2024, 9:33 pm

Protest is set for tomorrow, December 7th.

JTUM.jpg

468781861_1003595598474686_6925225642934700819_n.jpg

whey allyuh going to be?

Philip already have he popcorn going

I have work

Postby MaxPower » December 6th, 2024, 9:56 pm

paid_influencer wrote:Philip already have he popcorn going

I have work

Watching the same people that voting PNM

i_code_and_stuff

Postby i_code_and_stuff » December 6th, 2024, 9:57 pm

mero wrote:

lol i feel like people dont call him out on this enough. it might've been entertaining if he had some originality, but bro quit 2nr for almost a year, came back and still acts like an AI trained off of zoom's posts

wing

Postby wing » December 6th, 2024, 11:21 pm

Hoover=Kickstart

Postby st7 » December 7th, 2024, 4:10 am

i_code_and_stuff wrote:
mero wrote:

lol i feel like people dont call him out on this enough. it might've been entertaining if he had some originality, but bro quit 2nr for almost a year, came back and still acts like an AI trained off of zoom's posts
the man wokkin as a public servant so he have real time to "train on he model"

just now he gonna say how he in a village bar and not in work during those hours.