UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby j.o.e » January 23rd, 2025, 11:31 am

hover11 wrote:Joe pretends to be a businessman who likes to hire venes for cheap labour so he has no statutory deductions to make to the state and can pay them under the table. Joe really is a PNM. He enjoys to benefit from the suffering of others

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

I’ll only respond when being misrepresented. I will NEVER hire Vennies. I don’t even like socializing at places that hire majority Vennies.
But carry on

wing

Postby wing » January 23rd, 2025, 11:49 am

He's prone to emotional outbursts, often parroting ZR.

Postby hover11 » January 23rd, 2025, 11:54 am

wing wrote:He's prone to emotional outbursts, often parroting ZR.
Focus on Tobago

wing

Postby wing » January 23rd, 2025, 12:24 pm

hover11 wrote:
Focus on Tobago

Think for yourself. Focus on your wedding to ZR.

Postby zoom rader » January 23rd, 2025, 12:39 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Focus on Tobago

Wing, as you know PNM is not winning Tobago and bago holds the keys to government in Trinidad.

UNC & PNM votes will always be the same in Trinidad but not in Tobago.

UNC and PNM this and that will not change the voting patterns.

PNM is even set to lose 2 seats in Trinidad

Postby hover11 » January 23rd, 2025, 12:58 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Focus on Tobago

You need to think and realize PNM not doing anything for Tobago or the rest of the marginals. When do you plan to pretend to mamsguy them? A MONTH before elections? Marginal voters don't fall for mamaguy sir.

Postby j.o.e » January 23rd, 2025, 1:58 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Focus on Tobago

Wing, as you know PNM is not winning Tobago and bago holds the keys to government in Trinidad.

But UNC not winning Tobago … they not even running. That’s a very dangerous hook to hang your political hat on

Postby zoom rader » January 23rd, 2025, 3:21 pm

j.o.e wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Focus on Tobago

But UNC not winning Tobago … they not even running. That’s a very dangerous hook to hang your political hat on
PNM is not winning Tobago and bago holds the keys to government in Bye bye PNM.

You already got ur HDC house via ur PNM card so u all set.

Your nothing more than a parasite just like eliteauto

wing

Postby wing » January 23rd, 2025, 3:35 pm

UNC not important at this time.

Postby hover11 » January 23rd, 2025, 4:00 pm

UNC treats workers with respect , PNM treats workers like Wing....dog shite . Yet they forget, workers are voters too

wing

Postby wing » January 23rd, 2025, 4:49 pm

Also hypocrite.
Screenshot_2025-01-23-16-48-14-660_com.android.chrome.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » January 23rd, 2025, 5:02 pm

allyuh simultaneously saying she hurting trans ppl and calling she zammy, saying she does zambie, etc. allyuuh even know what allyuh saying or is just kekekeing for the sake of kekeing

Postby hover11 » January 23rd, 2025, 5:04 pm

paid_influencer wrote:allyuh simultaneously saying she hurting trans ppl and calling she zammy, saying she does zambie, etc. allyuuh even know what allyuh saying or is just kekekeing for the sake of kekeing
They dotish I tell you

Postby j.o.e » January 23rd, 2025, 5:37 pm

j.o.e wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Focus on Tobago

This is how I know most of what you say has no substance. A lot of what you peddle is lies.
Would never live in a HDC house and I don’t have a PNM card.

Postby hover11 » January 23rd, 2025, 5:48 pm

j.o.e wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Focus on Tobago

This is how I know most of what you say has no substance. A lot of what you peddle is lies.
Joe admit it you comfortable with the decisions PNM are making, is that a fact?

wing

Postby wing » January 23rd, 2025, 5:49 pm

j.o.e wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Focus on Tobago

Joe, you don't have to justify anything to these characters. They are literal bottom dwellers.

Postby zoom rader » January 23rd, 2025, 6:32 pm

j.o.e wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Focus on Tobago

Lies?

U moved from San Do to Central with ur PNM links in acquiring a HDC house. U played the contract list.

U can't fool anyone one here except Wing

There are countless ppl like who don't deserve a home at tax payers expense

Postby zoom rader » January 23rd, 2025, 6:34 pm

wing wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Focus on Tobago

Joe, you don't have to justify anything to these characters. They are literal bottom dwellers.
He needs to speak the truth, he is living in an HDC home.

I won't be surprised if he like many others will rent it out.

Talk about scamps

Postby j.o.e » January 23rd, 2025, 6:38 pm

wing wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Focus on Tobago

For real yes. Zoom still parroting his HDC lies as fact. Useless bunch especially considering 2nr should be a more mature and educated demographic. Guess not

Postby j.o.e » January 23rd, 2025, 6:44 pm

hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Focus on Tobago

Far from comfortable, trinidad has major issues with crime, public transport, road works , public efficiency etc…. You’re an idiot if you think I give any party a free pass, including the PNM.
But since you’re so fixated on me being a PNM just remember Zoom is not a UNC just anti PNM…… years now he saying that and want us to believe it.

Postby zoom rader » January 23rd, 2025, 6:50 pm

j.o.e wrote:
hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:Focus on Tobago

Far from comfortable, trinidad has major issues with crime, public transport, road works , public efficiency etc…. You’re an idiot if you think I give any party a free pass, including the PNM.
But since you’re so fixated on me being a PNM just remember Zoom is not a UNC just anti PNM…… years now he saying that and want us to believe it.
So Trinidad has all these problems under PNM and u still rush to vote in PNM?

You have no morals or back bone,

Yes I am not UNC but I am for what is right and just.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 23rd, 2025, 10:20 pm

wing wrote:Also hypocrite.
Screenshot_2025-01-23-16-48-14-660_com.android.chrome.jpg

Why you fraid kamla, I thought she can't win

wing

Postby wing » February 4th, 2025, 2:23 pm

Screenshot_2025-02-04-14-20-53-168_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » February 4th, 2025, 5:38 pm

^u sure rajesh is not the former energy minister with the aimless roadmap on gas monetization ?

wing

Postby wing » February 4th, 2025, 10:12 pm

Good point.
Screenshot_2025-02-04-22-11-11-328_com.android.chrome.jpg

Postby zoom rader » February 4th, 2025, 10:57 pm

wing wrote:Good point.
Screenshot_2025-02-04-22-11-11-328_com.android.chrome.jpg
Keep focusing on UNC and watch Tobago take the election

wing

Postby wing » February 5th, 2025, 2:18 pm

Good point
Screenshot_2025-02-05-14-17-17-850_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » February 5th, 2025, 5:49 pm

wing wrote:Good point Screenshot_2025-02-05-14-17-17-850_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

screenshot android chrome edit.jpg ?

wing

Postby wing » February 8th, 2025, 6:51 am

Good morning.
Kamla is
Have a good day.

Postby mero » February 8th, 2025, 10:33 am

See the SDMS buffing up Khadeeja and UNC and ban dem from taking pics and vids with ppl chirren for political gain in the SDMS temples and schools.

Death365, what are your thoughts on this?