Maduro claims armed group entered Venezuela from Trinidad

Re: Maduro claims armed group entered Venezuela from Trinidad

Postby MaxPower » June 9th, 2025, 8:52 pm

88sins wrote:Max go hadda stay right here tho
If yuh send him there, some of him coming right back here, just disassembled into parts

Exactly.

Postby pugboy » June 9th, 2025, 9:03 pm

it’s been like for a very long time, before chavez
possibly from them wining on everybody else because of their oil wealth then

triniterribletim wrote:There is a reason why no one likes Venezuelans, even in South America. The language barrier has really blinded a lotta people to how they are. I meet a Chilean fella in the city where I living, while waiting to speak to my realtor, and he say that the Venezuelans there have made Chile considerably more unsafe than it has ever been historically. He says they insult native Chileans to their face, and I suspect it's the same thing in Trini, only thing is, Trinis don't know Spanish.

Postby The_Honourable » June 9th, 2025, 11:12 pm

In this exclusive TV6TNT interview, security expert Garvin Heerah addresses the rising concerns over paramilitary threats in Trinidad and Tobago. Heerah discusses the implications of these threats on national security and the measures needed to counteract them. Drawing from his extensive experience, he emphasizes the importance of preparedness and strategic planning to safeguard the nation.

Postby matr1x » June 10th, 2025, 3:44 am

matr1x wrote:

They are here on their own accord, but if the person can be held on trafficking charges if the person doh have papers.

Honestly nothing will happen. But ask yourselves this....if an invasion should happen, what should be the steps to protect home and hearth?

I say ship MaxPower across since he love them so much

Two things you should bear in mind
1- Home is wherever you make it
2- IED's and other types of traps are ridiculously easy to make, if you willing to get creative

Max go hadda stay right here tho
If yuh send him there, some of him coming right back here, just disassembled into parts

Bahahahah. MaxPower sends out short king energy.

All vene officials angry with her statement, but none of them will stop the illegals leaving their shores

Postby matr1x » June 10th, 2025, 3:49 am

pugboy wrote:it’s been like for a very long time, before chavez
possibly from them wining on everybody else because of their oil wealth then

triniterribletim wrote:There is a reason why no one likes Venezuelans, even in South America. The language barrier has really blinded a lotta people to how they are. I meet a Chilean fella in the city where I living, while waiting to speak to my realtor, and he say that the Venezuelans there have made Chile considerably more unsafe than it has ever been historically. He says they insult native Chileans to their face, and I suspect it's the same thing in Trini, only thing is, Trinis don't know Spanish.

You are not correct. You are EXTREMELY correct. Venezuela used to pull style like a red woman before she get run thru. Now she like a red woman with 4 kids with different child fathers.

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 10th, 2025, 5:09 am

I've been in some committees with reps from all across latin America.
There's a lot of subsurface tension, they don't seem to like each other at all.
Not overt hate eh, I'm talking about a degree of nationalism and maybe past history impacting current perception.

Postby matr1x » June 10th, 2025, 5:51 am

So the idiot from Venezuela claiming that no boats coming from Venezuela. So them venes float across?

The ones with big tits probably did

Postby timelapse » June 10th, 2025, 7:40 am

matr1x wrote:So the idiot from Venezuela claiming that no boats coming from Venezuela. So them venes float across?

Nah four boats tried to come across and took went down. Venezuela's headlines read : Quatro Sinko

Postby hover11 » June 10th, 2025, 8:53 am

All who siding with maduro go there and live

Postby timelapse » June 10th, 2025, 9:20 am

hover11 wrote:All who siding with maduro go there and live

I really don't get the dotish Trini logic.
They so busy trying to oppose a UNC govt and KPB that they choose the side of Maduro... they real bright out here

Postby mero » June 10th, 2025, 9:28 am

No one chose the side of Maduro. Ppl are opposing the reckless statements of KPB concerning the use of deadly force and abandoning Trini fisherman caught in vene waters , and in case no one knew, there are lots of them.

Postby alfa » June 10th, 2025, 9:30 am

What Trini fishermen doing in vene waters?

Postby hover11 » June 10th, 2025, 9:34 am

alfa wrote:What Trini fishermen doing in vene waters?
How else coke and drugs go pass boi.....remember dole from sealots who bought a range rover cash was a "fisherman" on paper

Postby pugboy » June 10th, 2025, 9:34 am

how much percent are bonafide fishermen vs taxis?
when homeland going to crack down on them?

somebody needs to come out and say it as it is
of course the usual cries of
“we doh have wuk”
“we have to eat”
“govt not doing anyting for we”

it have some vene boat taxis on tiktok with regular vids showing their trips daily

Postby mero » June 10th, 2025, 9:45 am

alfa wrote:What Trini fishermen doing in vene waters?
Fishing mustbe . But a government's objective is to protect their citizens, not call them traffickers and tell them dont ask for help

Postby timelapse » June 10th, 2025, 9:47 am

mero wrote:No one chose the side of Maduro. Ppl are opposing the reckless statements of KPB concerning the use of deadly force and abandoning Trini fisherman caught in vene waters , and in case no one knew, there are lots of them.

This is exactly what I am talking about.
Maduro said his nonsense first. I don't see anybody talking about his reckless statements, which he chose to do in the public forum.Where was his diplomatic relations?

Fact: Trinidad and Tobago is a sovereign nation. We are well within our rights to meet unidentified vessels entering our waters illegally with deadly force.This is called border protection, something which we should have been doing all along.

Fact: Venezuelan Guardia Nacional will fire upon unidentified vessels if Venezuela's waters are entered. They are protecting their borders and well within their rights.

Fact: There are enough illegal Venezuelans here to take over Trinidad if they wanted to, from the inside.

Fact: Maduro still has not presented any evidence on the supposed "terrorists" that want to overthrow Venezuela for some unknown reason.

PNM conclusion:
Blame Kamla

Postby mero » June 10th, 2025, 10:02 am

Maduro made claim in which our Minister of foreign affairs could deal with. We yet to know the actual truth on it. I hope the truth comes to light. But his claims really aren't so far-fetched tbh.

Its not a fact that vene opens fire on anyone unauthorized in their waters cuz we'd have hundreds of dead fisherman and trinis who been going vene for the last 100 years.

All them other facts I dont think are actually facts cuz it makes sense to you.

This same government were the same ones writing to get us sanctioned by the us and u was quiet, suddenly allyuh talking bout sovereignty and national pride?

Postby timelapse » June 10th, 2025, 10:43 am

mero wrote:Maduro made claim in which our Minister of foreign affairs could deal with. We yet to know the actual truth on it. I hope the truth comes to light. But his claims really aren't so far-fetched tbh.

Its not a fact that vene opens fire on anyone unauthorized in their waters cuz we'd have hundreds of dead fisherman and trinis who been going vene for the last 100 years.

This same government were the same ones writing to get us sanctioned by the us and u was quiet, suddenly allyuh talking bout sovereignty and national pride?

Is me you talking to habibi. I am always talking about securing our borders from these south american pests.
Maduro should have privately addressed this issue with a Trinidadian minister , whether it be foreign affairs or national security , but chose not to.

Postby st7 » June 10th, 2025, 10:51 am

timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:So the idiot from Venezuela claiming that no boats coming from Venezuela. So them venes float across?

Nah four boats tried to come across and took went down. Venezuela's headlines read : Quatro Sinko

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby mero » June 10th, 2025, 11:14 am

timelapse wrote:
mero wrote:Maduro made claim in which our Minister of foreign affairs could deal with. We yet to know the actual truth on it. I hope the truth comes to light. But his claims really aren't so far-fetched tbh.

Is me you talking to habibi. I am always talking about securing our borders from these south american pests.
Maduro should have privately addressed this issue with a Trinidadian minister , whether it be foreign affairs or national security , but chose not to.

Hard luck dey belovedbtimes... hope u understand the passion.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 10th, 2025, 11:50 am

They extend all the Venezuelan permits today.

Postby matr1x » June 10th, 2025, 12:15 pm

Redress10 wrote:

They extend all the Venezuelan permits today.

Because we like the joke so

Maduro claims armed group entered Venezuela from Trinidad

Postby MaxPower » June 10th, 2025, 12:47 pm

Friends,

Let us differentiate between a drug smuggler and someone fleeing from an economic crisis/seeking asylum.

Trinis have done and continue to do it as well in other countries.

If we must call upon all illegal Venes to leave, then call upon your fellow countrymen as well who have illegally and annoyingly planted themselves boldfacely in the US/UK etc to return home.

Postby hover11 » June 10th, 2025, 1:25 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

Let us differentiate between a drug smuggler and someone fleeing from an economic crisis/seeking asylum.

If we must call upon all illegal Venes to leave, then call upon your fellow countrymen as well who have illegally and annoyingly planted themselves boldfacely in the US/UK etc to return home.
Max, what if the people fleeing are both one in the same

Postby j.o.e » June 10th, 2025, 2:05 pm

Wonder what’s the impact of US being repatriated to Venezuela by immigrants. Drop in the bucket or sizeable?…. Hard to tell because none of this will happen via the financial institutions

Postby timelapse » June 10th, 2025, 2:16 pm

My friend:
There are two kinds of people in this world, those who come in though your front door and those that come in through your window
- Tuco Benedicto Pacífico Juan María Ramírez

Trinis in the US/UK illegally went through the front door
Venezuelans come through the window

Postby matr1x » June 10th, 2025, 3:45 pm

timelapse wrote:

My friend:
There are two kinds of people in this world, those who come in though your front door and those that come in through your window

If they were honest they would have waited at the border to be picked up. MaxPower is retarded

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » June 10th, 2025, 4:28 pm

I asking stupid questions…
What is an unidentified vessel?
How do you Identify a vessel?

Then we can get around to why a vessel would want to remain unidentified… and then go into the how to deal with an u identified vessel..

Dress I see the aloe vers worked. Share some with mero plz

Postby MaxPower » June 10th, 2025, 4:42 pm

timelapse wrote:My friend:

If you intercept a illegal Vene in T&T, no one cares which door they entered and how they did it.

Both illegal bro.

Postby 88sins » June 10th, 2025, 5:40 pm

Type Rated wrote:I asking stupid questions…
What is an unidentified vessel?
How do you Identify a vessel?

Then we can get around to why a vessel would want to remain unidentified… and then go into the how to deal with an u identified vessel..

Dress I see the aloe vers worked. Share some with mero plz

Vessels can be identified by their flag, or the name/number on them, or by the operator stopping and interacting with authorities who engage them directly.
Unidentified vessels are those that don't do any of those things.

There's only one major reason for a private vessel operator to prefer he and his vessel remain unidentified, undetected, or anonymous from authorities while out in open water.
I believe you can figure that reason out on your own