snypaz wrote:The word is that the army is gonna start a lil war against gangs... Alot of ppl are going to die. Alot more curfews, Alot of gunplay and Alot of protection for families of soldiers involved. Ppl, you have been warned.
Terran wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:dmitc wrote:AbstractPoetic, when was the last time you was in rich plain?
I have no reason to be there.
I do, however, know someone who lives in Diego and he stated it is definitely not the best of places...with shacks as homes and the like.
Then you're talking La Puerta, Rich Plain, Covigne, Bagatelle, some parts of Patna, River Estate and Simeon Road (Petit Valley).
Diamond Vale, Blue Range, Crystal Stream, Goodwood Park, Victoria Gardens, Alyce Glen don't fall within such realms.
evo-STI-k wrote:snypaz wrote:The word is that the army is gonna start a lil war against gangs... Alot of ppl are going to die. Alot more curfews, Alot of gunplay and Alot of protection for families of soldiers involved. Ppl, you have been warned.
As LONG as the people WHo DIE are the gang members! i dont give a flying fcuk!- i Glad as a matter of fact!
AbstractPoetic wrote:Terran wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:dmitc wrote:AbstractPoetic, when was the last time you was in rich plain?
I have no reason to be there.
I do, however, know someone who lives in Diego and he stated it is definitely not the best of places...with shacks as homes and the like.
Then you're talking La Puerta, Rich Plain, Covigne, Bagatelle, some parts of Patna, River Estate and Simeon Road (Petit Valley).
Diamond Vale, Blue Range, Crystal Stream, Goodwood Park, Victoria Gardens, Alyce Glen don't fall within such realms.
Right. I did specify Rich Plain, NOT Diego Martin.
AllTrac wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:
There is also a shanti Ghetto development being setup in the back of Cascase in the Blanca village........................
Wish Army and police would do something !
Get rid of them- shoot dem or use them for dog food!
then where would rasc sleep?
megadoc1 wrote:well boy i understand what yuh saying eh but last time i got in some trouble they
helped me out in ways the police will ever do
i have full confidence in them
megadoc1 wrote:i believe once you are a member of national security/law enforcement
your neighborhood or atleast your street should be free from these characters
x2floor wrote:what? Rich Plain is not ghetto so take it easy people......it not like some places in Morvant/Laventille/Belmont/Enterprise etc....Depends on how you see it and what places you've been too locally and anybody saying Rich Plain is real Ghetto area ketch yuhself. And there is no curfew up here........I still take a walk by the corner and buy my Roti by dons, ice cream, hot wings, vegetables, full gas by the gas station and buy hops by debbies bakery.
AbstractPoetic wrote:x2floor wrote:what? Rich Plain is not ghetto so take it easy people......it not like some places in Morvant/Laventille/Belmont/Enterprise etc....Depends on how you see it and what places you've been too locally and anybody saying Rich Plain is real Ghetto area ketch yuhself. And there is no curfew up here........I still take a walk by the corner and buy my Roti by dons, ice cream, hot wings, vegetables, full gas by the gas station and buy hops by debbies bakery.
Actually, it is a ghetto.
mitsu_crazy wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:x2floor wrote:what? Rich Plain is not ghetto so take it easy people......it not like some places in Morvant/Laventille/Belmont/Enterprise etc....Depends on how you see it and what places you've been too locally and anybody saying Rich Plain is real Ghetto area ketch yuhself. And there is no curfew up here........I still take a walk by the corner and buy my Roti by dons, ice cream, hot wings, vegetables, full gas by the gas station and buy hops by debbies bakery.
how do you know that...have you been there?
AbstractPoetic wrote:mitsu_crazy wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:x2floor wrote:what? Rich Plain is not ghetto so take it easy people......it not like some places in Morvant/Laventille/Belmont/Enterprise etc....Depends on how you see it and what places you've been too locally and anybody saying Rich Plain is real Ghetto area ketch yuhself. And there is no curfew up here........I still take a walk by the corner and buy my Roti by dons, ice cream, hot wings, vegetables, full gas by the gas station and buy hops by debbies bakery.
Why would one need to be in that neighborhood to determine if it constitutes as a ghetto?
Based on the universal definition of a ghetto and the factual observations of those who have been there and live in Diego Martin it is, in fact, a ghetto.
You're not going to win this argument. Your challenge, however, is warranted.
mitsu_crazy wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:mitsu_crazy wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:x2floor wrote:what? Rich Plain is not ghetto so take it easy people......it not like some places in Morvant/Laventille/Belmont/Enterprise etc....Depends on how you see it and what places you've been too locally and anybody saying Rich Plain is real Ghetto area ketch yuhself. And there is no curfew up here........I still take a walk by the corner and buy my Roti by dons, ice cream, hot wings, vegetables, full gas by the gas station and buy hops by debbies bakery.
Why would one need to be in that neighborhood to determine if it constitutes as a ghetto?
Based on the universal definition of a ghetto and the factual observations of those who have been there and live in Diego Martin it is, in fact, a ghetto.
You're not going to win this argument. Your challenge, however, is warranted.
don't want to argue.....you win....