[/quote]stephanweaver wrote:i was talkin to ajeet just now and my boy say [let me quote him]
"280ZX for sale says:
fwd is more traction "
"
280ZX for sale says:
dude read a bit"
280ZX for sale says:
u have less probs w traction than me
This man say FWD is more traction than RWD
[/quote]stephanweaver wrote:i was talkin to ajeet just now and my boy say [let me quote him]
"280ZX for sale says:
fwd is more traction "
"
280ZX for sale says:
dude read a bit"
280ZX for sale says:
"280ZX for sale says:
fwd is more traction "
"
280ZX for sale says:
dude read a bit"
280ZX for sale says:
BlueIce wrote:Sounds like the time he told sinister that vtec is like turbo
honda hoe wrote:BlueIce wrote:Sounds like the time he told sinister that vtec is like turbo
like u never hear JJ16 say vtec and boost is d same ting?
so its perfectly ok for a 400whp evo to run a 150whp SiR![]()
no wonder he an ajeet is neighbors
honda4life wrote:honda hoe wrote:BlueIce wrote:Sounds like the time he told sinister that vtec is like turbo
like u never hear JJ16 say vtec and boost is d same ting?
so its perfectly ok for a 400whp evo to run a 150whp SiR![]()
no wonder he an ajeet is neighbors
hahah
but wait....ent yuh living rig*gets flipped by an industrial crane
W2J wrote:AllTrac wrote:well he has a point if the fwd engine not producing enuff power to barely turn the wheel much less break traction
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/n2HOiMeDOrs&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>