Barstards Kidnapped my cousin and killed her !

joker385

Postby joker385 » March 12th, 2009, 9:03 am

truly sorry

avinashr

Postby avinashr » March 12th, 2009, 9:05 am

i just read the express article..... omg! :shock:

roti

Postby roti » March 12th, 2009, 9:13 am

deepest condolences to you & your family..sorry to hear bout this

Scoop

Postby Scoop » March 12th, 2009, 10:10 am

sorry to hear about this
condolences

Carnage117

Postby Carnage117 » March 12th, 2009, 10:16 am

deepest heartfelt condolences, I will have a moment of silence for and for your family. keep us updated, hope you all get justice.

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » March 12th, 2009, 10:23 am

sorry to hear that man...mo condolences goes out to you and yours :(

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » March 12th, 2009, 10:30 am

please accept my condolences....u your family and friends

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » March 12th, 2009, 11:19 am

Please accept my condolences.....but the Police cannot seem to make any sort of mark on these kidnappings..

My two cents: We start a Bounty Hunter Group and deal with these satans in the form of men ourselves.

How can someone kill another.....Bro I am very sorry for your loss.

Postby Team Loco » March 12th, 2009, 12:02 pm

God will catch up with them one day

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » March 12th, 2009, 1:10 pm

Condolences to you and your family man, very sorry for your lost.

varung

Postby varung » March 12th, 2009, 4:00 pm

i read this story today.

i am so so sorry to hear this.

ppl can't simply travel in the daylight anymore

src1983

Postby src1983 » March 12th, 2009, 4:35 pm

my condolences.........

it is sad to see that another has not made it home to their family........

i hope you catch these aminals and pursue natural justice.......

Postby Greypatch » March 12th, 2009, 6:56 pm

animals

shadowfyrex

Postby shadowfyrex » March 12th, 2009, 9:02 pm

Sorry to read bout that bro. My condolences.....

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » March 12th, 2009, 9:42 pm

horse i real sorry to hear that, but i doh suggest u follow up on that last part..cause u gonna end up in more trouble than u need....so just leave it be.everybody have dere own day

jagdesh

Postby jagdesh » March 16th, 2009, 1:15 am

Thanks all for your support. I leave it in Gods hands