[b]anyone get charged for tint?[/b]

stroke

[b]anyone get charged for tint?[/b]

Postby stroke » March 16th, 2009, 11:04 am

Anyone get charged for tint yet? I know alot of people got thier tint removed in road blocks, but I'm hearing a roumor that they're(poilce) fining drivers $1000 up. Is this true?

tuner_baby
Location: tryin to break honda hoe's most banned record for 2009

Postby tuner_baby » March 16th, 2009, 11:11 am

dude :roll: :roll: :roll:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » March 16th, 2009, 11:38 am

Only had to peel, no charge. Unless they sending it in d mail :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 16th, 2009, 12:07 pm

Soundwave wrote:I got charged for mint, police tell me I too fresh so I spit out meh mint on he foot...

lord.......your comments eh..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

pyromaniak

Postby pyromaniak » March 16th, 2009, 12:13 pm

Anyone get charged for tint yet? I know alot of people got thier tint removed in road blocks, but I'm hearing a roumor that they're(poilce) fining drivers $1000 up. Is this true?

pioneer wrote:My neighbour's cousin who's padna mother in law friend's coworker got charged $1500 for titanium tint.

I guess that's your answer :lol:

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » March 16th, 2009, 12:17 pm

I almost did get charged for tint... for letting it blow away and it hit the inspector in charge foot

Littering in a public place = $1000

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » March 16th, 2009, 12:59 pm

pioneer wrote:My neighbour's cousin who's padna mother in law friend's coworker got charged $1500 for titanium tint.

whey boy all da relations?

In other words, be nice an u won't get charge. Or an doh hav titanium tint. :lol:

Dragist

Re: [b]anyone get charged for tint?[/b]

Postby Dragist » March 16th, 2009, 1:22 pm

stroke wrote:Anyone get charged for tint yet? I know alot of people got thier tint removed in road blocks, but I'm hearing a roumor that they're(poilce) fining drivers $1000 up. Is this true?

We only had 5000000 threads about Tint :roll:

Vinesh

Postby Vinesh » March 16th, 2009, 1:25 pm

so how much they chargin 4 35%.. since de darker de greater fine

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 16th, 2009, 1:28 pm

Soundwave,

Yuh get charged for MINT...Pressure..At least you DINT get charged for TINT.

I find that the police should stop charging people for LINT.

I gonna HINT that to the next officer i see.Dunno when tho, cause it has BINT a while SINT i saw one..

And right now i eh have CINT in meh perket to pay a fine.

Back to drinkin meh PINT...(Pynt)

casper

Postby casper » March 16th, 2009, 1:42 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Soundwave,

I gonna HINT that to the next officer i see.Dunno when tho, cause it has BINT a while SINT i saw one..

:roll: :roll:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » March 16th, 2009, 1:54 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Soundwave,

Jah boy, a man cah make a typo in this place nah :roll: