De "official" callout thread!

Postby eliteauto » April 29th, 2009, 11:58 pm

and a "Joylet" :? is that like some kinda Charles candy?

Postby Monk BANzai » April 30th, 2009, 12:00 am

corollalover101 wrote:and a "Joylet" :? is that like some kinda Charles candy?

hahahahahahahaha HOHOAOAOAOAOAOAHOAHOAHAHAHAHAAAaa

man say "joylet" we!! OHAHAHAHAHAHA NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!

d firetruck!!.......why allyuh so?.....ent you from Trincity side?.....

Postby eliteauto » April 30th, 2009, 12:04 am

is that like a poor person's Starlet? Seriously your ambition is the buy a Joy :? Do you say "I drive a Joy" with a wrist snap Z, or with a Michael Jackson "hee hee" oh well I guess you can try to overcompensate by having short bursts of speed...well at least until third gear then you run out of power :|

ingalook

Postby ingalook » April 30th, 2009, 12:13 am

corollalover101 wrote:is that like a poor person's Starlet? Seriously your ambition is the buy a Joy :? Do you say "I drive a Joy" with a wrist snap Z, or with a Michael Jackson "hee hee" oh well I guess you can try to overcompensate by having short bursts of speed...well at least until third gear then you run out of power :|

Last edited by ingalook on April 30th, 2009, 12:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » April 30th, 2009, 12:22 am

tankalankalanglang!! Corollalover go get lix lix!!!!!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 30th, 2009, 12:23 am

... :fadein:

Postby A172 » April 30th, 2009, 6:45 am

ingalook wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:is that like a poor person's Starlet? Seriously your ambition is the buy a Joy :? Do you say "I drive a Joy" with a wrist snap Z, or with a Michael Jackson "hee hee" oh well I guess you can try to overcompensate by having short bursts of speed...well at least until third gear then you run out of power :|

rofl ent

man driving one of the slowest cars on the forum but does wanna try to talk bout other people car

ironic how it will always be the same men driving these econoboxes does be they first to open dey mouth when they see men with REAL sports cars eg.Skylines etc.....and does look to bawl 'yeh bai....I was gonna call dong one ah dat inno......serias' :|

you really think ANYBODY will believe that? :roll:

then again, I guess when you drive the Toyota version of a VTi civic you need every excuse to make yourself think it's a sports car.....at least let it be 'peppy' nah :roll:

after all, is only men wit sports car does rate up they shotta mods like a k&n drop in filter, tranny cooler and automatic tranny :o

I go stick wid meh slowwww chevy and run sr20 and b16 yes.....I sorry I can't roll wit the big boys in the deathmacthes of outrunning amlera,323,b12-15,nze corolla et al on the highway........ :(

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 30th, 2009, 6:52 am

A172 wrote:
ingalook wrote:

rofl ent

man driving one of the slowest cars on the forum but does wanna try to talk bout other people car

ironic how it will always be the same men driving these econoboxes does be they first to open dey mouth when they see men with REAL sports cars eg.Skylines etc.....and does look to bawl 'yeh bai....I was gonna call dong one ah dat inno......serias' :|

you really think ANYBODY will believe that? :roll:

then again, I guess when you drive the Toyota version of a VTi civic you need every excuse to make yourself think it's a sports car.....at least let it be 'peppy' nah :roll:

after all, is only men wit sports car does rate up they shotta mods like a k&n drop in filter, tranny cooler and automatic tranny :o

I go stick wid meh slowwww chevy and run sr20 and b16 yes.....I sorry I can't roll wit the big boys in the deathmacthes of outrunning amlera,323,b12-15,nze corolla et al on the highway........ :(

whase ah amlera?

Postby A172 » April 30th, 2009, 6:57 am

^a sports car apparently :|
Last edited by A172 on April 30th, 2009, 6:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 30th, 2009, 6:57 am

A172 wrote:man driving one of the slowest cars on the forum but does wanna try to talk bout other people car
LOL ha ha ha... one of the slowest.... maybe so.... but I AM THE SLOWEST! And I have the time slips to prove it! So doh come rong here with yuh slow ride an feel yuh could tess de "Master of Slow"! :oops:

Postby A172 » April 30th, 2009, 6:58 am

Computerman, wtf :?

I wasn't talking to you hoss :lol: :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 30th, 2009, 7:07 am

A172 wrote:Computerman, wtf :?

I am well aware of that Admiral! But don't be calling ppl ride slow jus so! It take me years to perfect that skill! Like yuh wah come tess meh slowness?? Eh?! When we get a track I will set a new all time 'slow' record.

Postby Damien » April 30th, 2009, 7:13 am

:| :| :|

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 30th, 2009, 7:19 am

A172 wrote:^a sports car apparently :|

dun know 8-)

Postby eliteauto » April 30th, 2009, 7:24 am

slow car FTW :mrgreen: A172, emo much?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 30th, 2009, 7:28 am

corollalover101 wrote:slow car FTW :mrgreen: A172, emo much?

Postby eliteauto » April 30th, 2009, 7:32 am

Computerman, link a sticker nah :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » April 30th, 2009, 7:34 am

Computerman wrote:

I am well aware of that Admiral! But don't be calling ppl ride slow jus so! It take me years to perfect that skill! Like yuh wah come tess meh slowness?? Eh?! When we get a track I will set a new all time 'slow' record.

easy easy :lol:

I think you need to re-read the thread....it wasn't 'jus so'

men like to bump dey gum but when they get a dose is always a case of the other party being 'emo' :roll:

:black: mentality I suppose :fadein:

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 30th, 2009, 7:35 am

corollalover101 wrote:Computerman, link a sticker nah :lol: :lol:

what you want all that horsepower for?

Postby eliteauto » April 30th, 2009, 7:36 am

0awg, :lol: :lol: :lol: true true

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 30th, 2009, 7:36 am

A172 wrote:
Computerman wrote:

easy easy :lol:

I think you need to re-read the thread....it wasn't 'jus so'

men like to bump dey gum but when they get a dose is always a case of the other party being 'emo' :roll:

:black: mentality I suppose :fadein:

I say 10 page.....

you know what leme make it 20 - all honda men slow.......

Postby A172 » April 30th, 2009, 7:42 am

nah we already have Honda forum for that

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 30th, 2009, 7:52 am

A172 wrote:nah we already have Honda forum for that

we need a suaru 1.6 forum to show them what fast means ent?

Postby A172 » April 30th, 2009, 8:00 am

wait......you insinuating the 1.6TS nuh fast? :?

de phoq :? :?

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 30th, 2009, 8:09 am

A172 wrote:wait......you insinuating the 1.6TS nuh fast? :?

de phoq :? :?

I never say dat, they are fast, yuh kow how much of them does pass me on the road

when I walking :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » April 30th, 2009, 8:20 am

Computerman wrote:

Computerman......beat this

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 30th, 2009, 8:30 am

SUPAstarr wrote:
Computerman wrote:

Computerman......beat this

LOL Ha ha ha.... is that the best you can do! I still slower than that! I will rummage through my hundreds of slips later and produce the infamous 26sec slip! :oops:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » April 30th, 2009, 8:34 am

and the man win too :lol: :lol: :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 30th, 2009, 8:44 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:and the man win too :lol: :lol: :lol:
That's an excellent point!

I also hold the record for never winning a race during competition! Both Wallerfield and Camden! Ha ha ha beat that! :lol:

:oops:

..... man being the slowest is not all it's craked up to be. :cry:

Postby eliteauto » April 30th, 2009, 8:48 am

Computerman, got this damn thing on lock :oops: :cry: :lol: :lol: