the thing scheduled to open at 12:00
trini time, at best 1:00 pm

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 1st, 2009, 12:16 pm

When? At passover?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 1st, 2009, 12:16 pm

My boss just called and said he just made it over in his Dodge Ram.. :|
Call worthy you think?!

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 1st, 2009, 12:29 pm

Soundwave wrote:I passed the overpass when I did a ricer flyover...

fixed :lol: :lol: :lol:

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 1st, 2009, 12:33 pm

yep...helicopters, media, governement officials and a bigass makeshift trini flag probably on loan from COE

slick

Postby slick » May 1st, 2009, 12:43 pm

We need :pics:

Take some shots while driving over... :roll:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 1st, 2009, 12:49 pm

idlemind wrote:yep...helicopters, media, governement officials and a bigass makeshift trini flag probably on loan from COE

Same flag....Not a loan, i understand its to be called the Jack Warner Interchange.

Postby SMc » May 1st, 2009, 12:52 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
idlemind wrote:yep...helicopters, media, governement officials and a bigass makeshift trini flag probably on loan from COE

Same flag....Not a loan, i understand its to be called the Jack Warner Interchange.

because for every 10 cars that drive over, one mysteriously ends up in his back pocket?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 1st, 2009, 12:56 pm

is it the big T&T flag?
thats from Fire One Fireworks, not COE

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 1st, 2009, 12:56 pm

Righto..!

Postby Dave » May 1st, 2009, 12:57 pm

^^unless its the football the man talking about

he probably eh know the diff between a flag and a ball :lol:

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » May 1st, 2009, 12:59 pm

not yet

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 1st, 2009, 1:01 pm

soundgodess wrote:not yet

:shocked!: :shocked!: :shocked!: :shocked!: :shocked!:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 1st, 2009, 1:03 pm

hopefully later i will pass on it...

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 1st, 2009, 1:09 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:My boss just called and said he just made it over in his Dodge Ram.. :|
Call worthy you think?!

hahaha considering him :S yeah rofl

Foxy

Postby Foxy » May 1st, 2009, 1:18 pm

so everything running smooth .... any pics??
I hope at 3 pm it still running cool

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 1st, 2009, 1:21 pm

i hope it doh have no dam traffic this evening.... STEUPS!!!

Postby Greypatch » May 1st, 2009, 1:22 pm

what is all the excitement..

this is like a bum in the road compared to the ones in Houston..

calm alluh self ppl.... :|

Foxy

Postby Foxy » May 1st, 2009, 1:26 pm

Greypatch wrote:what is all the excitement..

this is not Houston ,...........what happens there REALLY don't affect us. We are way smaller than them so to us this is huge.

Clearly you don't sit in traffic

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 1st, 2009, 1:37 pm

No, He drives in it.

ray d saint

Re: Anybody passed on the over pass yet?

Postby ray d saint » May 1st, 2009, 1:42 pm

newto4x4 wrote:Ah ent see any thing, so.

Go check this fellah he drove on it recently...

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=245602

:) :) :)

Foxy

Postby Foxy » May 1st, 2009, 1:43 pm

more sounds like he flies

Postby tr1ad » May 1st, 2009, 1:43 pm

Foxy wrote:

this is not Houston ,...........what happens there REALLY don't affect us. We are way smaller than them so to us this is huge.

cleary you dont understand his comparision

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 1st, 2009, 1:45 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Foxy wrote:

Who's Cleary?

Postby RASC » May 1st, 2009, 1:46 pm

Texas has some of the largest roads, in one of the largest states, in one of the largest countries in the world...Don't think it's fair to compare. They have a right to be excited 8-)

Supazuki

Postby Supazuki » May 1st, 2009, 2:04 pm

jed look how man goin for jive on de overpass ..... and slowing dong to take pics on dey phone AND try to call dey people to tell dem " ah on de overpass " :?
Last edited by Supazuki on May 1st, 2009, 2:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Supazuki

Postby Supazuki » May 1st, 2009, 2:06 pm

meanwhile Imbert with he donkey grin like "ah do it !"

Foxy

Postby Foxy » May 1st, 2009, 2:17 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Foxy wrote:

We are to small to even compare. That's all.