Police cracking down on Illegal drags and spectators thereof

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 21st, 2009, 11:34 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
RB~Man wrote:u must be driving some piece ah sheit eh. yuh stock fool. because i like to street race i am a life less fool. . (street racing iz for lifeless azzholes who hav nothing to do with their life.. ALL AH DEM SHOULD FACKIN DEAD!!!!!!!!!!) ppl alyuh hearing dis man .....at least i have ah degree beyotch wha u have 2 passes or maybe 3. u must be wukkin KFC or maybe driving ah ptsc bus an never see ah woman private part. i could call some big names does be racing.iz ppl like u who driving slow in d fast lane does get me vex. WHEN YUH SEE MY HID'S COMING YUH BETTER GET OUT THE WAY beyotch. OR I'LL RUN U OVER. G UNIT STOMP OR BE STOMPED

dis man serious????
ease ya body kid...no need to get all emo up in diz beyotch.

clearly RB = Real backside :?

wait nah u iz not the fella that was street racing on the road and ah man crash into d back of yuh car buh wah d ass. yuh tellin everybody he crash into you. tell the truth beyotch geeeezzzz. so in d forum yuh saying one ting and on the road is sumtin else hmmm. yes ppl doh study he. he seems to be an RB = REAL BALLsBAG..... yuh dead azz vauxhall tooooo slow to run with us beyotch. what is it? vauxhall or vauxslow who cares. :twisted: 0X

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 22nd, 2009, 1:18 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: dis ched is real kix yes

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 22nd, 2009, 8:47 am

MG Man wrote:how do police vehicle makes and models compare to street racer rides? (don;t know cuz I dont be there)

These things are wicked fast. I see them run dong man with Nike pumps an ting! :shock:

RubbishBin~Man, you go be at Dex as usual? :P

pioneer wrote:LOL ent...i does ketch kix on mg man drivin around ah carpark feelin he accomplish something :lol:

Yeah, I want to try dat too. :(

Postby tr1ad » June 22nd, 2009, 10:42 am

RB~Man wrote:
tr1ad wrote:yawn...street racing is for meows

ok everybody STREET RACING IS FOR MEOWS so i wanna call all ppl that street race to bring in your vehicles to the nearest station and tell the police u wanna stop the lawlessness. ......beyotch is ppl like you that never feel 20 pound ah boost and still running carburator does get me vex. boi go and drive yuh Neal and Massy almera yuh pay $90,000 for nah. street racing is for meows...you must be had it hard growing up pal.you sounding like some 90 year old sitting in front yuh laptop must be still using single core and saying why dem young children so....because they young beyotch. right now u want police ban huge intercoolers ban HKS blow offs ban lond mufflers ban coilovers ban guages just ban everything. well hear dis once i have ah pulse in my body ah racing and that goes for the thousands that share the same desire.

u soundin like a kant that watch fast an furious too much an get a lil feeling of 5 psi in yuh kakahole

street racing is still dumb... beatin allyuh chest for yuh pardners an dem and bragging rights

even if there was a track allyuh kants would still go on the street

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 22nd, 2009, 10:53 am

pioneer wrote:solodex @trincity mall carpark...12 midnight till

Nah! I ent dat brave! Dat side dem kriminal go tief mi steel rim while a doin de dexin! :P

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 22nd, 2009, 11:22 am

ImageClose de fridge!

Postby Maserati » June 22nd, 2009, 11:45 am

^nice dry ice on the TMIC I assume

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 22nd, 2009, 7:25 pm

tr1ad wrote:
RB~Man wrote:

ok everybody STREET RACING IS FOR MEOWS so i wanna call all ppl that street race to bring in your vehicles to the nearest station and tell the police u wanna stop the lawlessness. ......beyotch is ppl like you that never feel 20 pound ah boost and still running carburator does get me vex. boi go and drive yuh Neal and Massy almera yuh pay $90,000 for nah. street racing is for meows...you must be had it hard growing up pal.you sounding like some 90 year old sitting in front yuh laptop must be still using single core and saying why dem young children so....because they young beyotch. right now u want police ban huge intercoolers ban HKS blow offs ban lond mufflers ban coilovers ban guages just ban everything. well hear dis once i have ah pulse in my body ah racing and that goes for the thousands that share the same desire.

u soundin like a kant that watch fast an furious too much an get a lil feeling of 5 psi in yuh kakahole

street racing is still dumb... beatin allyuh chest for yuh pardners an dem and bragging rights

thats where it all began kant. why yuh doh call mg man and let him pass wit he vauxslow so both of u could have sex in it cause thats all it good for.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 22nd, 2009, 7:32 pm

:lol: @ tr1ad

Postby Maserati » June 22nd, 2009, 7:36 pm

RB~Man wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
RB~Man wrote:

thats where it all began kant. why yuh doh call mg man and let him pass wit he vauxslow so both of u could have sex in it cause thats all it good for.

yuh have an obsession with MG Man :?
disturbing

Postby Damien » June 22nd, 2009, 7:40 pm

RB~Man wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
RB~Man wrote:

Postby tr1ad » June 22nd, 2009, 7:56 pm

RB~Man wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
RB~Man wrote:

if it began there common sense would prevail, as everything else it would evolve into better....

wait before i start on yuh case
yuh cyah provide a proper response yet

you ah indian nah,

snowman

Postby snowman » June 22nd, 2009, 8:12 pm

at the end of the day.. it is illegal and punishable by law

Postby MG Man » June 22nd, 2009, 8:15 pm

Maserati wrote:
RB~Man wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
RB~Man wrote:

disturbing

doh hate on de man too much.......is not everybody cud have ah sexy man like me....at least he have aspirations

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 22nd, 2009, 8:17 pm

^^ :shock: :lol: ,...niice sig :lol:

Postby UML » June 22nd, 2009, 8:18 pm

small crimes always lead to bigger crimes

im sure many of the spectators have guns close by or are wanted for offenses.

u ever watch dem police shows and see what they get when they stop ppl for a broken taillight

:wink:

Postby honda hoe » June 22nd, 2009, 8:24 pm

RB~Man, gih dem fire

Postby honda hoe » June 22nd, 2009, 8:33 pm

eh eh

wam lola gyul?

u is a street racer spectatorer?

Postby UML » June 22nd, 2009, 8:36 pm

another thing i noticed bout the US polic system...i guess we cud take note

they have one type model make of police cars....which they drive and wreck (but they get the thief eh)

trinidad police wreck cars and doh cetch nobody :lol: :lol:

no seriously what i trying to say is that i guess repairs to their vehicles might be easier, quicker and less costly because they buying parts maybe in bulk and that they can switch form one vehicle to another.....in trinidad we have all kinda crazy mix up vehicels different make model lokk etc...so repairs take longer and cost more

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 23rd, 2009, 10:43 pm

Maserati wrote:
RB~Man wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
RB~Man wrote:

disturbing

doh hate on de man too much.......is not everybody cud have ah sexy man like me....at least he have aspirations

oh lord that one was funny. :lol: :lol: :lol:

i can clearly see this post will never end.....

yellow

Postby yellow » June 24th, 2009, 7:31 pm

Not to jump on the band wagon against MG but I remember seeing that Vauxhaul dragracing inthe night more than once back in the days of toruba drags.It was silver thou, dont know since it was painted it jus got slower.........or driven with out belly. :wink:
Last edited by yellow on June 24th, 2009, 8:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

southside crew

Postby southside crew » June 24th, 2009, 7:35 pm

jus had something on 9.. bout motorsports... TTASA was being interviewed...

Naka

Postby Naka » June 24th, 2009, 8:11 pm

street drags for life!

Postby MG Man » June 24th, 2009, 8:14 pm

yellow wrote:Not to jump on the band wagon against MG but I remember see that Vauxhaul dragracing inthe night on more than once back in the days of toruba drags.It was silver thou, dont know since it was painted it jus got slower.........or driven with out belly. :wink:

I am not the only owner of that car........unlikely I even had my license back then.......try harder son........oh and it is Tarouba, not Toruba :?

yellow

Postby yellow » June 24th, 2009, 8:16 pm

r u sure u r only one owner............boss did wonders with that chevette

Postby MG Man » June 24th, 2009, 8:18 pm

yellow wrote:r u sure u r only one owner............boss did wonders with that chevette

read my post properly
I said I am NOT the only owner........I have no control over what the previous owners of the car did with it

yellow

Postby yellow » June 24th, 2009, 8:19 pm

sorry read too quickly ..........under nos :fadein:

nigel20b

Postby nigel20b » June 24th, 2009, 8:20 pm

so when is d nex meet

Postby MG Man » June 24th, 2009, 8:23 pm

yellow wrote:sorry read too quickly ..........under nos :fadein: