R.I.P HARRY.... :cry:

gucci05

Postby gucci05 » September 27th, 2009, 5:00 pm

stupes :( and he was one of d best....R.I.P bro

Postby gt4tified » September 27th, 2009, 5:37 pm

Oho...ah thought was de one in Moruga. Allyuh gemme frightened dey sah....

Anyway, R.I.P.

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 27th, 2009, 6:04 pm

Details

Postby eliteauto » September 27th, 2009, 6:10 pm

R.I.P. George Harry

gtr_fever

Postby gtr_fever » September 27th, 2009, 6:11 pm

was in the usual traffic friday evening in valencia..the gf was driving behind..i saw some commotion jus after i pass the pillars den saw a man darting tru traffic and jump inside a white AD wagon..the gf had left the space between my car and hers as there is the road to go in right after the pillars..

when the guys jumped in the AD, the driver i wud assume floor the trottle and almost grazed the rear right corner of my car to dart into the road...if i didnt roll up dat couple inches im sure they wuda rub meh car down...wen i roll up a woman at the side say how they jus stabbed a man...is yest the gf telling me that her aunt told her is the bbq pig tail man got stabbed and died..

real real sad u know..and i dont know the man personally but he forever doing work to upgrade his business...

RIP bro

slick

Postby slick » September 27th, 2009, 6:30 pm

Allyuh surprised?
The society lawless...keep voting PNM...

RIP Harry

Postby eliteauto » September 27th, 2009, 6:33 pm

Confirmed PNM stabbed him :?

Postby buzz » September 27th, 2009, 7:28 pm

nono he was stabbed with a baliser

but RIP

now ah hadda go by da place next door to teh "d rumshop" tuh get meh bbq? :?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 27th, 2009, 7:37 pm

ah hear he planass a man and d man roll back for him and stab him in he back, heard planassing people was one of his arrogant traits

Postby buzz » September 27th, 2009, 7:38 pm

you hear alot of things from the press :|

Postby tr1ad » September 27th, 2009, 7:44 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Details

he did dead too?

Postby buzz » September 27th, 2009, 7:50 pm

dreams don't come true

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » September 27th, 2009, 7:59 pm

when they openin back?

slick

Postby slick » September 27th, 2009, 7:59 pm

Lawlessness is booming under the PNM.

398 murders as of 7PM news 26th September 2009.
The highest murder rate this country has ever seen is under a PNM lead Government.

Carry on with your sarcasm.

Postby buzz » September 27th, 2009, 8:00 pm

to be honest lawlessness was always on the incline

slick

Postby slick » September 27th, 2009, 8:01 pm

buzz wrote:to be honest lawlessness was always on the incline

The degree rose sharply under the PNM leadership.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 27th, 2009, 8:07 pm

heard about it in the barbershop......

Postby eliteauto » September 27th, 2009, 8:19 pm

BANDIT REGULARIZATION TAKING PLACE:

All bandits are being asked to apply for a PNM Party Card and to subsequently present them where ever they practice crime in an effort to make "blame PNM" comments legitimate, since a vendor slapping a man and the guy returning more than an hour later and stabbing him in the back is a clear case of PNMs "crime flourish programme"

rookie

Postby rookie » September 27th, 2009, 8:23 pm

hmm thats a seen dey but it may truly lighten up the traffic on a weekend :fadein:

Postby wagonrunner » September 27th, 2009, 8:40 pm

corollalover101 wrote:Image

BANDIT REGULARIZATION TAKING PLACE:

All bandits are being asked to apply for a PNM Party Card and to subsequently present them where ever they practice crime in an effort to make "blame PNM" comments legitimate, since a vendor slapping a man and the guy returning more than an hour later and stabbing him in the back is a clear case of PNMs "crime flourish programme"

fadda, where exactly?
the directions weren't given to the Ibroke bunch, and bribery money doesn't exist at this time.

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » September 28th, 2009, 12:55 pm

R.I.P ....

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » September 28th, 2009, 7:16 pm

he fired a girl,she told her ppl,her ppl came and d owner slapped him,,,he swing back and stabbed d man.

the place next to bar tastes better i find,plus they have macaroni pie etc to go wit the bbq pigtail,,,they will be so glad now eh,

Postby buzz » September 28th, 2009, 7:27 pm

the place next to bar tastes better i find,

honestly i did find harry's standard was dropping as of recent

i was going opposite d rumshop from time to time instead :|