New race track being built in Freeport

Wizard

Postby Wizard » November 8th, 2009, 3:52 am

i am sure they have a long strip of relatively flat land in there somewhere otherwise they just need a few visits from moonan

Postby gt4tified » November 8th, 2009, 10:48 am

Wizard wrote:i am sure they have a long strip of relatively flat land in there somewhere otherwise they just need a few visits from moonan

You sure what? Hoss, stop bumpin yuh gum like most ppl will do here and take a drive nah.....the longest strip of relatively flat land there is about 200-300ft, before yuh meet a hill.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » November 8th, 2009, 1:04 pm

gt4tified wrote:
Wizard wrote:i am sure they have a long strip of relatively flat land in there somewhere otherwise they just need a few visits from moonan

You sure what? Hoss, stop bumpin yuh gum like most ppl will do here and take a drive nah.....the longest strip of relatively flat land there is about 200-300ft, before yuh meet a hill.

which just happens to be a ravine :|

1backfill ftl

but i now pass in front there and i eh see nobody :?

1strike already? :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » November 8th, 2009, 1:20 pm

gt4tified wrote:

is hill climb dey plan to run dey?...

(waits for it....waits for it...)

Postby Maserati » November 8th, 2009, 3:50 pm

haydn28 wrote:
gt4tified wrote:

which just happens to be a ravine :|

1backfill ftl

but i now pass in front there and i eh see nobody :?

1strike already? :lol:

is sunday...most people will not be working sunday

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » November 8th, 2009, 4:22 pm

they cud probably cut through the hill and probably use the banks on either side for specatators.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 8th, 2009, 4:28 pm

mafia-boss wrote:so who do u think is mad cow

Mad Cow is the car! But ppl began to call Sting 'Mad Cow' because they only know him by the car.

De same ting happen to Dennis Hall. He had a character called Dracxi who used to host the 'Cultural Sprangalang' segment on the Gayelle tv show. But ppl soon began to refer to him as 'Sprang' and 'Sprangalang' instead of Dracxi.

Postby AllTrac » November 8th, 2009, 4:56 pm

pablo_tt wrote:
RASC wrote:MADCOW=C00L13=CRAPAUD SMOKE YUH PIPE :!:

Who vex lorse

Your comment is noted, however it would have had a greater impact if you were LIVING in Trinidad and serious about auto sports and not about rappers, shoes and fashion

:shock: :shock: :arrow: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » November 8th, 2009, 6:42 pm

AllTrac wrote:
pablo_tt wrote:
RASC wrote:MADCOW=C00L13=CRAPAUD SMOKE YUH PIPE :!:

Who vex lorse

Your comment is noted, however it would have had a greater impact if you were LIVING in Trinidad and serious about auto sports and not about rappers, shoes and fashion

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » November 8th, 2009, 11:51 pm

thank u cow

Postby Monk BANzai » November 9th, 2009, 12:32 am

ahgoing dong dere this week with Sparky to check it out..will bring pics.....

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » November 9th, 2009, 12:37 am

WORD!!! :mrgreen:

demented

Postby demented » November 9th, 2009, 7:49 am

Big things for 2010 then?

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » November 9th, 2009, 6:18 pm

HOORAY>>>>>> :D :D :D :D :D :D

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » November 9th, 2009, 10:40 pm

Postby wagonrunner » November 9th, 2009, 10:42 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:ahgoing dong dere this week with Sparky to check it out..will bring pics.....

Sparky real let himself go, judging from them pics.

Postby RASC » November 12th, 2009, 12:17 am

AllTrac wrote:
pablo_tt wrote:[quote="RASC"]MADCOW=C00L13=CRAPAUD SMOKE YUH PIPE :!:

Who vex lorse

:lol:[/quote]

tripplediamond

Postby tripplediamond » November 12th, 2009, 5:15 am

:twisted: Watch out Tuners, According to Peter C lewis... Well dais wha we sayin"
Cant wait!!!
Best of luck, and PLEASE make it reasonable to enter/ spectate, Dibs on "VIP Member Pass".... :wink:

Postby RASC » November 13th, 2009, 9:44 pm

Thread has MAGICALLY disappeared to the 3rd page, following postings that the project has been ceased for the time being.

Posts were deleted for whatever reasons. If it were not true, wouldn't it have easily been refuted by those in the know?

Postby Sinister_Audio » November 13th, 2009, 9:56 pm

hmmmmmmmm

d spike

Postby d spike » November 13th, 2009, 10:13 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:wasnt there talk about this same company earlier this yr buildin a track, an it all jus dissappeared

:? :?

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » November 13th, 2009, 10:53 pm

heard its gonna stop

no ema approval i think

:x :x :x :x :x

Postby M_2NR » November 13th, 2009, 10:57 pm

haydn28 wrote:heard its gonna stop

no ema approval i think

and they firetruck let a smelter commence contruction...
:wtf:

daiz wah we saying :|

PNM TIL AH DEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wizard

Postby Wizard » November 13th, 2009, 11:01 pm

it takes goverment 1 year to put down 1 mile of straight road and people bawlin 2010 lol

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 13th, 2009, 11:23 pm

RASC wrote:Thread has MAGICALLY disappeared to the 3rd page, following postings that the project has been ceased for the time being.

Posts were deleted for whatever reasons. If it were not true, wouldn't it have easily been refuted by those in the know?

We do not know the accusations to be true nor false, until then its just hear-say, he-say and she-say which can only amount to or ultimately result in libel and slander - that is why it was removed and will be removed again pending proof.

The official word from the developers is what I posted at the beginning of this thread - so far they have not sent any updates different from what I posted. Their phone numbers are listed in the post - anyone can call them 8)

Postby RASC » November 13th, 2009, 11:28 pm

RASC wrote:Thread has MAGICALLY disappeared to the 3rd page, following postings that the project has been ceased for the time being.

We do not know the accusations to be true nor false, until then its just hear-say, he-say and she-say which can only amount to or ultimately result in libel and slander - that is why it was removed and will be removed again pending proof.

The official word from the developers is what I posted at the beginning of this thread - so far they have not sent any updates different from what I posted. Their phone numbers are listed in the post - anyone can call them 8)

Coolio

R34girl

Postby R34girl » November 15th, 2009, 8:30 am

SUPAstarr wrote:wasnt there talk about this same company earlier this yr buildin a track, an it all jus dissappeared

Correction ^^ yes there was a company Called Godzilla Motorsporst and yes they did dissappeare.............ANd now there is a new company Called SPEED VISION COMPANY LIMITED who is serious bout this development which is ongoing and the track is being layed out as we speak :lol:

R34girl

Postby R34girl » November 15th, 2009, 9:05 am

the_DFC wrote:it all propaganda and politics.

this track (if there is actually one being built) is just another portal for the PNM to control us. Its like how hitler told the jews that theses warehouses are showers ...not incinerators.

open your eyes!!!

^^^CORRECTION^^^
it is neither TTASA nor PNM it is a "PRIVATE, private, PRIVATE" company called "Speed Vision Company Limited" Every1 is welcome!!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 15th, 2009, 9:19 am

R34girl, I think the_DFC was being sarcastic.

R34girl

Postby R34girl » November 15th, 2009, 9:24 am

haydn28 wrote:heard its gonna stop

no ema approval i think

^^CORRECTION^^^
all approvals have been granted