yuh ever wonder...

DevilZ

yuh ever wonder...

Postby DevilZ » December 18th, 2009, 9:58 pm

...why police does hadda chase bandits, who wearing the latest running and basketball shoes, when dem wearin boots?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 18th, 2009, 10:01 pm

cozzzzz its wat the queen wanted ??? :|

Postby MG Man » December 18th, 2009, 10:02 pm

ever wonder why cows go moo instead of yikkyyyyakkyyyyyoooooooooooooooo?

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » December 18th, 2009, 10:03 pm

nah i just smoke a grade an i watchin fast an furious 4 an i see paul walker chase a thug nah an it hit meh

Postby DFC » December 18th, 2009, 10:03 pm

how come a duck can still lay eggs ....when no drake has been around it for months.

ninja drakes?

Postby MG Man » December 18th, 2009, 10:06 pm

if right handed people are left brain dominant and left handed peopleare right brain dominant, are left handed people the only ones in their right mind?

Postby DFC » December 18th, 2009, 10:19 pm

what is it with indian and land...

and gunta and kfc?

Postby M_2NR » December 18th, 2009, 10:34 pm

MG Man wrote:if right handed people are left brain dominant and left handed peopleare right brain dominant, are left handed people the only ones in their right mind?

i just got my FB Status

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 19th, 2009, 12:48 am

[spoiler]Image
ImageImage
ImageImage
Image[/spoiler]

Postby cinco » December 19th, 2009, 2:59 am

MG Man wrote:ever wonder why cows go moo instead of yikkyyyyakkyyyyyoooooooooooooooo?

sheit i thought they does go
coooooooooowwwwwww

Conrad

Postby Conrad » December 19th, 2009, 7:26 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:Image

That was such a sweet car :(

Postby MG Man » December 19th, 2009, 9:22 am

cinco wrote:
MG Man wrote:ever wonder why cows go moo instead of yikkyyyyakkyyyyyoooooooooooooooo?

sheit i thought they does go
coooooooooowwwwwww

only in indonesia
just like chickens dont go cheep cheep cheep in Puerto Rico
they go peeyo peeeeyo peeeeeeyo

Postby shogun » December 19th, 2009, 11:10 pm

Why do they call it a pair of glasses?ok!,so you've got two eyes..then why do they not call it a pair of bras?

Postby janfar » December 20th, 2009, 6:33 am

If hydrogen is highly flammable, and fire cant burn without oxygen, why isnt water flammable?

Postby Hook » December 20th, 2009, 6:56 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:Image

*clicks Like*

ebonysweetness69

Postby ebonysweetness69 » December 21st, 2009, 12:49 pm

I wonder why the grass is green
And why the wind is never seen?
Who taught the birds to built a nest
And told the trees to take a rest?
O, when the moon is not quite round
Where can the missing bit be found?
Who lights the stars, when they blow out
And makes the lighting flash about?
Who paints the rainbow in the sky
And hangs the fluffy clouds so high?
Why is it now, do you suppose
That dad won't tell me if he knows?

Postby MG Man » December 21st, 2009, 12:55 pm

shogun wrote:Why do they call it a pair of glasses?ok!,so you've got two eyes..then why do they not call it a pair of bras?

because back in the old days when I was growing up, you had what was called a monocle......a single round lens, for correcting poor vision in one eye
eventually the lads developed a system to hold a pair of monocles or pair of eye 'glasses' in a single frame, for vision correction in both eyes.....hense the term 'glasses' or 'eye glasses'

I even heard there is research into some kind of new fangled soft lens that you put in direct contact with the eyeball itself.....sounds like hype to me

Postby Sky » December 21st, 2009, 1:20 pm

shogun wrote:Why do they call it a pair of glasses?ok!,so you've got two eyes..then why do they not call it a pair of bras?

because back in the old days when I was growing up, you had what was called a monocle......a single round lens, for correcting poor vision in one eye
eventually the lads developed a system to hold a pair of monocles or pair of eye 'glasses' in a single frame, for vision correction in both eyes.....hense the term 'glasses' or 'eye glasses'

I even heard there is research into some kind of new fangled soft lens that you put in direct contact with the eyeball itself.....sounds like hype to me

These lads pissed off an important person, and they paid for it. They can no longer pass Go OR collect $200. Poor lads.

Postby eliteauto » December 21st, 2009, 1:47 pm

ebonysweetness69 wrote:I wonder why the grass is green

pfft

Why is the sky blue? Why is water wet?
Why did Judas rat to Romans while Jesus slept? Stand up
You're out of luck like two dogs stuck
Iron Man be sippin rum, out of Stanley Cups, unflammable

8-)

Postby Hook » December 21st, 2009, 6:33 pm

corollalover101 wrote:

pfft

8-)

Noriega, aimin knives which stay windy in Chicago
spine-tingle, mind boggles
Kangols in rainbow colors, promoters try to hold dough
Give me mine before Po, wrap you up in so-and-so
I ran the Dark Ages, Constantine and great Henry the Eighth
Built with Ghengis Khan, the wreck suede Wally Don

*puts gun finga inna de air*

Postby Sky » December 21st, 2009, 8:14 pm

Hook wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:

pfft

8-)

I judge wisely, as if nothin ever surprise me
Loungin, between two pillars of ivory
I'm lively, my dome piece, is like buildin stones in Greece
my poems are deep from ancient thrones I speak
I'm overwhelmed, as my mind, roams the realm
My eye's the vision, memory is the film
Others act sub-tile, but they fragile above clouds
They act wild and couldn't budge a crowd
No matter how loud they get, though they growl and spit
Clutch they fists, and throw up signs like a Crip
And throw all types of fits
I leave 'em split, like a$$ cheeks and ragged meow lips

*Hands out demo tape*

Postby Hook » December 21st, 2009, 10:55 pm

Sky wrote:
Hook wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:

pfft

8-)

*Hands out demo tape*

Aiyyo, camoflouge chameleon, ninjas scalin your buildin
No time to grab the gun they already got your wife and children
A hit was sent, from the President, to rage your residence
Because you had secret evidence, and documents
on how they raped the continents, and it's the prominent
dominant Islamic, Asiatic black hebrew
The year two thousand and two, the battle's filled with the Wu
Six million devils just died from the Bubonic Flu
Or the Ebola Virus, under the reign of King Cyrus
You can see the weakness of a man right through his iris
Un-loyal snakes get thrown in boilin lakes
of hot oil, it boils your skin, chickenheads gettin slim
like Olive Oyl, only plant the seed deep inside fertile soil
Fortified with essential, vitamin and minerals
Use the sky for a blanket, stuffin clouds inside my pillow
Rollin with the lambs
Twelve tribes a hundred and forty four thousand chosen
Protons Electrons Always Cause Explosions

*scratches off the serial*

Postby Morpheus » December 21st, 2009, 11:37 pm

corollalover101 wrote:

pfft

8-)

^^Killer Verse there son............"Never test the Wu-Tang"

Postby Hook » December 21st, 2009, 11:53 pm

the best verse is actually the one after what I posted....do the honours nuh

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » December 22nd, 2009, 12:03 am

Hook wrote:
Sky wrote:
Hook wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:

pfft

8-)

*Hands out demo tape*

Aiyyo, camoflouge chameleon, ninjas scalin your buildin
No time to grab the gun they already got your wife and children
A hit was sent, from the President, to rage your residence
Because you had secret evidence, and documents
on how they raped the continents, and it's the prominent
dominant Islamic, Asiatic black hebrew
The year two thousand and two, the battle's filled with the Wu
Six million devils just died from the Bubonic Flu
Or the Ebola Virus, under the reign of King Cyrus
You can see the weakness of a man right through his iris
Un-loyal snakes get thrown in boilin lakes
of hot oil, it boils your skin, chickenheads gettin slim
like Olive Oyl, only plant the seed deep inside fertile soil
Fortified with essential, vitamin and minerals
Use the sky for a blanket, stuffin clouds inside my pillow
Rollin with the lambs
Twelve tribes a hundred and forty four thousand chosen
Protons Electrons Always Cause Explosions

*scratches off the serial*

Cho

Aiyyo I'm lost underwater
I see a pink dog with a crystal handle, so I keep swimmin
Amazed that I'm not drownin
Butterflies took control when I arrived, I opened the door
No I knocked first, I'm not on my turf
I seen a ray of lights that resemble live fireworks
Some mermaids with Halle Berry haircuts flashin they tail
Like follow me now, don't be afraid
I'ma show you where all the djinns and spirits pray
If you scared to face this life you shouldn't stay
So I kept on swimmin, grabbed on to her fin to help me out
As we got close I seen the boat all shot up with his anchor out
Then she asked me politely what I'm thinkin about
I said nuttin - she said nuttin leaves nuttin
If you fill me up bet this'll bring that out
I seen rubies, diamonds, smothered under octopus
Jellyfish sharks soar, aquaproof pocketbook
Pearls on the mermaid girls
Gucci belts that they rock for no reason from a different world
Up ahead lies Noah's Ark, but that's waves away
And way to the right, that's one of our bangin spas
She quoted I took notice, Spongebob in the Bentley Coupe
Bangin the Isleys, he slow backed up
Then he passed me swoop, seen his chick eyein me hard
He got vexed and smacked his boo
Took off, continued my travels
Seen a rock from the Titanic
Lookin fat and nah it wasn't damaged
Then I seen somethin real big, sky blue and gold
with whitewalls, behind a large city
That was lost before Christ walked the walk
upon the waters that's so bright
Everytime we got close the mermaid held on tight
All I heard was "Allahu Akbar, Allahu Akbar"
"Bismillah ar-Rahman, ar-Raheem, Allah screamed"
That we heard from afar, everyone selat
And the world's banginest minds got crowded in
With life that I can't explain
They said sir yes I'm glad you came, greeted me with Qu'rans and Torahs
Prayed after that we said amen
*Dumps ratchet in sewer & run!

Postby Hook » December 22nd, 2009, 12:07 am

^^^^^ wrong song yo

Postby eliteauto » December 22nd, 2009, 12:20 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: pwnt

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » December 22nd, 2009, 12:24 am

lmao that ownage is epic

but i put my own full song :(

ghost must be on some outta da world crack to write that :|

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 22nd, 2009, 7:34 am

why trinbago people like good thing for nothing?