Directions to Maracas beach pls!!!!!

BlitzMekenzie

Directions to Maracas beach pls!!!!!

Postby BlitzMekenzie » December 16th, 2009, 10:40 pm

hey im looking for directions to maracas beach by passing through mt.hope hospital. anyone know the whole route thanks. im not too familar with up there so thats y im asking, thanks.

Postby Damien » December 16th, 2009, 10:43 pm

:| :| :|

Re: Directions to Maracas beach pls!!!!!

Postby foss » December 16th, 2009, 10:44 pm

BlitzMekenzie wrote:hey im looking for directions to maracas beach by passing through mt.hope hospital. anyone know the whole route thanks. im not too familar with up there so thats y im asking, thanks.

wait, are you new to the country? or just got your license?

but I could reach, cah explain directions :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » December 16th, 2009, 10:48 pm

Go on any block in laventille & ask for directions

nivek

Postby nivek » December 16th, 2009, 10:50 pm

from mt.hope go down the main rd look for ryan street on the right after a close down gas station,take that go up the hill and proceed north.........come out by the cemetary and turn right ............follow that then you will meet a junction with the famous maracas sign...........turn right and pay attention to all road signs since i take it its ur first time driving up there.....
Last edited by nivek on December 16th, 2009, 10:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Midnight_Demon

Re: Directions to Maracas beach pls!!!!!

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 16th, 2009, 10:51 pm

foss wrote:
BlitzMekenzie wrote:hey im looking for directions to maracas beach by passing through mt.hope hospital. anyone know the whole route thanks. im not too familar with up there so thats y im asking, thanks.

wait, are you new to the country? or just got your license?

but I could reach, cah explain directions :lol:

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » December 16th, 2009, 10:55 pm

After you past ward 31, take the first left, then a right, and you will reach

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » December 16th, 2009, 11:03 pm

hey nivek thanks man, i appreciate it, and 2 answer everyones elses question, yes i know certain locations but no i dont know the turn off roads 2 go there, yes it would b a first driving up, im not from dat side and i dont go there often. but nivek thanks for the heads up.

Postby foss » December 16th, 2009, 11:05 pm

BlitzMekenzie wrote:hey nivek thanks man, i appreciate it, and 2 answer everyones elses question, yes i know certain locations but no i dont know the turn off roads 2 go there, yes it would b a first driving up, im not from dat side and i dont go there often. but nivek thanks for the heads up.

I from Sando.. and I know, so I feel you just got your license :lol:
but yea.. nivek (Kevin) got the directions down clean :mrgreen:

nivek

Postby nivek » December 17th, 2009, 12:34 am

yeah thats no scene glad i could actually help some1 i know the tuner crowd could be ruff ............but going up maracas does be like my 2nd home just for richard bake and shark

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » December 17th, 2009, 12:39 am

go up a ladder then down a snake.... wait!!!! don't EVER go down on a snake... you hear me, EVER!!!!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby noshownogo » December 17th, 2009, 7:29 am

on a side note, as its your first time be very careful especially around corners. Frequent users of the North Coast Road believe its a one way :?

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » December 17th, 2009, 7:52 am

road before soo ping chow, thats how i tell.

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » December 17th, 2009, 7:56 am

Ask these idiots to find anywhere in south I sure they lost...

Wonder if any of them ever reach Quinam beach? Los Iros or Chatham?

La Rufin and Gran Chemin? Guayaguayare, Rio Claro, Tabaquite...

Postby wagonrunner » December 17th, 2009, 7:59 am

noshownogo wrote:on a side note, as its your first time be very careful especially around corners. Frequent users of the North Coast Road believe you should stay on your side.

and i agree, don't study what speed we / they take the corners at, you stay on your side of the white line, and you have nothing to worry about.

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » December 17th, 2009, 8:09 am

bleedingfreak wrote:Ask these idiots to find anywhere in south I sure they lost...

but ent south only have one road?

neoise

Postby neoise » December 17th, 2009, 8:12 am

noshownogo wrote:on a side note, as its your first time be very careful especially around corners. Frequent users of the North Coast Road believe you should stay on your side.

and i agree, don't study what speed we / they take the corners at, you stay on your side of the white line, and you have nothing to worry about.

Actually......I've seen many Kants taking those corners too fast and ending up in the wrong lane endangering life and limb of fellow users :evil:
Be on the lookout for that bro

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 17th, 2009, 8:24 am

if you dont know the drive, take the most direct route.

Pass over the lady young, go round the savannah, take the right by KFC maraval.
drive straight up to the North Coast intersection and take a left.
continue driving and you will reach maracas.

S-Type

Postby S-Type » December 17th, 2009, 8:24 am

nivek wrote:from mt.hope go down the main rd look for ryan street on the right after a close down gas station,take that go up the hill and proceed north....Turn left.....come out by the cemetary and turn right ............follow that then you will meet a junction with the famous maracas sign...........turn right and pay attention to all road signs since i take it its ur first time driving up there.....

fixed

TechArt

Postby TechArt » December 17th, 2009, 8:35 am

Wa they said ^^^^^ there are signs to help you, take your time and if your auto yuh brakes are gonna be under sum pressure. During the week its a kool drive minor traffic, weekened is the killer with drunk ppl coming and going.

Postby ..77. » December 17th, 2009, 8:47 am

Went to Maracas by way of Santa Cruz . Locals were like watch out for fallen tree,s we had some wind here the other day . So your driving along , and come to where road crews cut a tree that had fallen across road , it was sticking out of bush about 3-4 ft off the ground . And the road crews just cut it off right at the edge of the pavement . WTF . Try being a tourist / visitor on a narrow road , ( on the wrong side of the road for me ) in traffic , with a car full of relatives . Trying to stay on your own lane and come upon that . WTF .
But hey new roads can be fun . And travelling stories are the best ..77.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 17th, 2009, 11:15 am

don't feel bad guy, I also have no idea how to get there..........then again wtf I going quite quite up there for when Mayaro is 15mins away.......no need/don't care

Postby Razkal » December 17th, 2009, 11:23 am

bleedingfreak wrote:Ask these idiots to find anywhere in south I sure they lost...

why on earth would we voluntarily drive to disappointment?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 17th, 2009, 11:28 am

^^^exactly....allyuh north ppl stay up dey, it's got the best up there......leave we south folk to drink we rum and beat we wife in peace. :D
Last edited by ~Vēġó~ on December 17th, 2009, 11:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SUPAstarr » December 17th, 2009, 11:33 am

i from north but to me south has so much to offer, i like to jus run away los iros side, or even up rousillac, chill by millenium bar, i love to chill in south

Postby crazybalhead » December 17th, 2009, 11:45 am

Razkal wrote:

why on earth would we voluntarily drive a RX7 with a rb20?

Fixed. 8-)

Postby Razkal » December 17th, 2009, 11:54 am

i could ask questions like why big men does voluntarily wear earrings...but i know that has nothing to do with south being boring...exactly like the pseudo joke above

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » December 17th, 2009, 11:59 am

uncle sam wrote:go up a ladder then down a snake.... wait!!!! don't EVER go down on a snake... you hear me, EVER!!!!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Maserati » December 17th, 2009, 3:17 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
Razkal wrote:

why on earth would we voluntarily drive a RX7 with a rb20?

Fixed. 8-)

ebonysweetness69

Postby ebonysweetness69 » December 21st, 2009, 1:17 pm

nivek wrote:yeah thats no scene glad i could actually help some1 i know the tuner crowd could be ruff ............but going up maracas does be like my 2nd home just for richard bake and shark

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :!: :!: :!: :!: