Sinister, Fugetive, Sparky lol

lancerlover

Postby lancerlover » January 20th, 2010, 12:23 pm

so why nobody post the videos when the lancer beat the man in reform and in pt.lisas?????????

sparky

Postby sparky » January 20th, 2010, 12:25 pm

it is ok to share your jealousy

lancerlover

Postby lancerlover » January 20th, 2010, 12:47 pm

Who said anything about being jealous,english really is the hardest language to understand as this dummy just clearly demonstrated.
I wasn't choosing sides between sherwin or yamin,but everyone seems to be siding with a video that doesn't show the 2 sides of the story.

Postby rollingstock » January 20th, 2010, 12:48 pm

Set ah dumb f ucking street racers, hope all ah allyuh crash and burn de f uck down. Dumb C unts.

Who don't like what i say pm me ah go give you directions to meet me, if you p ussy and don't want to meet face to face STFU

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 20th, 2010, 2:17 pm

sparky wrote:street tuned, stock injectors, orignal air flow, factory computer,stock engine,never saw
a dyno , nitrous powered 10.8sec. blue dondy drop shop box lancer. will be on the
battle field doing what it does best.
not the factory computer. Aftermarket ecu, and i think it came with injectors. 10.8 was good traction and great driving by sparky himself.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 20th, 2010, 2:22 pm

dondy and yamin would be a nice run. would also like to see him take a pull with cow car as it seems hes done some more work. car sounds monstrous

Postby Rooki3 » January 20th, 2010, 2:54 pm

sparky, are you really sparky?

I call BS :?

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 20th, 2010, 3:16 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
sparky wrote:street tuned, stock injectors, orignal air flow, factory computer,stock engine,never saw
a dyno , nitrous powered 10.8sec. blue dondy drop shop box lancer. will be on the
not the factory computer. Aftermarket ecu, and i think it came with injectors. 10.8 was good traction and great driving by sparky himself.

was this sr taken from an s15?

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » January 20th, 2010, 3:17 pm

stock injectors doing 10.8? :roll:

Postby wagonrunner » January 20th, 2010, 3:27 pm

rollingstock wrote:Set ah dumb f ucking street racers, hope all ah allyuh crash and burn de f uck down. Dumb C unts.

Who don't like what i say pm me ah go give you directions to meet me, if you p ussy and don't want to meet face to face STFU

eh need for a PM. TGI gulf, 7pm. at the bar. you buying. and it's Black label and coke for me.

Postby rollingstock » January 20th, 2010, 3:49 pm

TGI too damn expensive, ah have a bottle of something special, you bring de cokes, meet me outside de establishment formerly known as villa :wink:

Postby wagonrunner » January 20th, 2010, 3:51 pm

that could get costly.
not many of this cycle of girls know me. yet.

Postby rollingstock » January 20th, 2010, 4:08 pm

Nah man it free, de do charge for lookin. Chookin will be costly however. I usually jus get my eye full and go home and buss one out if de gyul not in de mood. :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » January 20th, 2010, 4:23 pm

wagonrunner wrote: yet.

only costly the 1st couple visits. after that the frequent mileage pays back.
lemme see if i can make it.

Postby Rooki3 » January 20th, 2010, 4:28 pm

B20VTEK wrote:

stock injectors doing 10.8? :roll:

dats why i don't belive its sparky :x

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 20th, 2010, 7:52 pm

lol.....

anywho... lancer wukkin, 13 wukkin.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 20th, 2010, 8:04 pm

right. so who say bess line ups weekend :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

sparky

Postby sparky » January 20th, 2010, 11:33 pm

i am 100 %sparky live and direct. the last comment, i was refering to (wheelspin).
yes up grade factory computer and stock s15 injectors stock air flow meter stock
cams andpistons with goooooooood nitrous 10.8sec . i donot think any one has ever
accomplish that in trinidad.

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 21st, 2010, 2:12 am

sparky wrote:i am 100 %sparky live and direct. the last comment, i was refering to (wheelspin).
yes up grade factory computer and stock s15 injectors stock air flow meter stock
cams andpistons with goooooooood nitrous 10.8sec . i donot think any one has ever

8)

watch out for the new and improved egg yall ;)

sss

Postby sss » January 21st, 2010, 6:20 am

if that is so with the stock injector and upgrade factory ecu stock airflow , cams your car is living on some serious nitrous hmmmmm i 4 see alot of engine changing in your future

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 21st, 2010, 7:46 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:
sparky wrote:i am 100 %sparky live and direct. the last comment, i was refering to (wheelspin).
cams andpistons with goooooooood nitrous 10.8sec
. i donot think any one has ever

8)

watch out for the new and improved egg yall ;)

so that car running around 300whp and XXX shot of N2O :shock: = 10.8 sec

i must see that thing launch :o

pm meh when that car running again :fadein:

mpower

Postby mpower » January 21st, 2010, 7:49 am

sss, when de 13 comin out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sparky

Postby sparky » January 21st, 2010, 8:16 am

that engine running over three years. driving and drivetrain setup have alot to do
with times posted by that lancer. i also did the same thing on 20 psi and nitrous
with my 120y in grenada recently. when next the120y comes out, hoping for 9sec
passes.

joel

Postby joel » January 21st, 2010, 11:32 am

When ever grenada times come up men is say the track short. is this so or not? I never went there so I dont know, just asking. The issue comes up with people trying to dispute whether B13s or the egg or anybody really run legit times there recently.

Postby wagonrunner » January 21st, 2010, 11:51 am

joel,
i don't know either, but thos who know the start and stop could measure it.
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=12.1438719&lo ... 16&l=0&m=h

Postby Monk BANzai » January 21st, 2010, 12:01 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:sigh if yall wanna really count ALL the 'races' ( :roll: )
then the 13 is on THREE and the lancer is on TWO.

my $$$ is on sherwin ANYDAY. after all.... and banzai, and everyone else on the STREET vs TRACK thing....THE MAN HOLDS A FCUKING SLIP SAYING 11's :idea:

btw that lancer is VERY quick....i seem to think the car will hit some mid 12's on the strip though...

IMHO to see how 'FAST' the car really is, yall should put him against a quick 4wd street car.... anywho... twas a nice race... both drivers got TONS of props... i realllllly love that 13 though....

i dont care for time slips....and needa does 60% of the street racing fraternity....really...a street race is just that...a street race. Chris you wud have remembered back in 2006/2007 when Shaun Ready Ran Ryan Garcia at wallers....who won? not the slower car that day (Ryan) even though Shaun posted a faster trap time and speed?....time slips are for those types...

dont brign a time slip to a street race...You brign street cred. Youi'd also remember the night at Valpark when the Mark II Supra with the 2J was calling out ANYONE to run him...and when i came out and purged meh NoS he backed down?

Street cred. Mind you...that night i had nuff ignition issues...he wuda beat me....but i won the "race" based on the fact that he backed down.

but hands down...that B13 worketh in the ways the Syrians wud smile...

turbo master

Postby turbo master » January 21st, 2010, 12:07 pm

yea but banzai, ryan is faster in a foreign track and with a different setup.
sean would be faster in a foreign track too

icant remem who won but i think i remember a 8.9 and a 9.0

so that one was actually one for the records!!
mmmm memories- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ozb6E4x-Pw

Postby Monk BANzai » January 21st, 2010, 12:19 pm

^^ agreed. But it comes down to track and settings...im sure that if yu ran Shaun against Ryan on a good track, Ryan may still be surprised eh!

And again...at wallers yuh cudnt say "Well internationally Ryan faster.." de hell....dem runnig at Wallers!!.....so Wallers rules apply!!!

Ryan won that run becuz of reaction time. I was right next to the track bite. one of th BEST heads up run i've ever witnessed. Ryan out physced Shaun from the drop of hammer.

godo clip...in not a 1320 die hard fan, but races like those makes it worthwhile...

turbo master

Postby turbo master » January 21st, 2010, 12:23 pm

that was the first clip i ever did, most of the footage was a digicam on vid mode

shaun ran a 1.2 or 1.4 RT on that run. ryan is a king when it comes to RT.
i think sean was a bit nervous for that run. but man ketchup we..

ryan ran a 8.2 best ET local (altho this was before the trip to the states)
sean did a best ET of 8.6 local.

fyi-sean's only race outside T&T was grenada when he flipped.

this one was one for the books...rotors vs pistons..king vs king..

Postby Monk BANzai » January 21st, 2010, 12:30 pm

^^yup..and you notice that Shaun caught up to Ryan 2/3 the way eh.....

brilliant driving....