Important!! Please look :O

Senor_Adrian

Important!! Please look :O

Postby Senor_Adrian » January 25th, 2010, 2:47 pm

Anyone got any info on SAUTT? Know someone interested in joining but got know info where to begin. Military qualified, so that won't be a problemos!

Senor_Adrian

Postby Senor_Adrian » January 25th, 2010, 2:47 pm

bump

Senor_Adrian

Postby Senor_Adrian » January 25th, 2010, 2:51 pm

:bump:

Senor_Adrian

Postby Senor_Adrian » January 25th, 2010, 2:52 pm

tu sabe, any info will help :roll:

Jedi Master

Postby Jedi Master » January 25th, 2010, 4:45 pm

wa is SAUTT????

Postby eliteauto » January 25th, 2010, 4:47 pm

Jedi Master

Postby Jedi Master » January 25th, 2010, 4:52 pm

WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY trinidad have that dread hightech business thingy deyyyyyy

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 25th, 2010, 4:54 pm

Jedi Master wrote:wa is SAUTT????

Rock under live you.

Postby MG Man » January 25th, 2010, 5:12 pm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 25th, 2010, 5:16 pm

eliteauto wrote:http://www.sautt.gov.tt/Careers.html

bad grammar FTL

SAUTT plays a critical role in the disruption of serious crimes in Trinidad and Tobago. It's team of personnel engages in challenging, exciting and rewarding activities in jobs that demand a high degree of commitment, professionalism and integrity.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » January 25th, 2010, 7:30 pm

Yuh friend might have ah easier time gettin thru with a job by SAUCE in curepe instead. SAUTT is a "friends of the pnm" kinda thing.

Postby eliteauto » January 25th, 2010, 7:34 pm

eyephone, you have proof of that?

eyephone

Postby eyephone » January 25th, 2010, 7:47 pm

eliteauto, yuh think dey is a "friends of the UNC" kinda ting or what. lololol

I have my reasons for saying what I did. e.g The positions for the forensics team being filled months before they advertised the positions in the media at the end of last year bypassing very qualified ppl for persons that they will have to send on training which means that they will still not have "a team" as such. just a bunch of inexperienced novices that wouldnt recognise Helix, EnCase or Core Impact if the boxes was infront dey damn face.

Senor_Adrian

Postby Senor_Adrian » January 25th, 2010, 7:50 pm

thanks for the info, thanks alot :!:

Senor_Adrian

Postby Senor_Adrian » January 25th, 2010, 7:51 pm

:bump: anyone else knows any kinda security firm hiring?

Senor_Adrian

importante

Postby Senor_Adrian » January 25th, 2010, 11:11 pm

pioneer wrote:Ok wait, yuh friend is indian?

ummm he's a US citizen, latino

Senor_Adrian

Postby Senor_Adrian » January 25th, 2010, 11:12 pm

bump<><><><>

Senor_Adrian

Postby Senor_Adrian » January 25th, 2010, 11:12 pm

:bump:

JWT

Postby JWT » January 25th, 2010, 11:41 pm

eyephone wrote:eliteauto, yuh think dey is a "friends of the UNC" kinda ting or what. lololol

I have my reasons for saying what I did. e.g The positions for the forensics team being filled months before they advertised the positions in the media at the end of last year bypassing very qualified ppl for persons that they will have to send on training which means that they will still not have "a team" as such. just a bunch of inexperienced novices that wouldnt recognise Helix, EnCase or Core Impact if the boxes was infront dey damn face.

like a canadian robbin we treasury

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » January 25th, 2010, 11:48 pm

[url="http://www.funnyforumpics.com"]Image[/url]

Postby Mark! » January 26th, 2010, 3:08 am

^^ :?

Postby bluesteel29 » January 26th, 2010, 3:39 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:[url="http://www.funnyforumpics.com"][im]http:480:384]http://www.funnyforumpics.com/forums/flame-insults/1/1_1158096118_KILL_Y.jpg [/img][url]

ya get ah bit excited dey

Senor_Adrian

Postby Senor_Adrian » January 26th, 2010, 1:24 pm

:bump: any more info ppl?

noobie

Postby noobie » February 10th, 2010, 8:23 am

Why not make the subject:

"Information for Joining SAUTT"?

Postby UML » February 10th, 2010, 9:38 am

pioneer wrote:I not seeing the application forms online?...as they stated...

SAUTT wrote:Interested and qualified parties should complete the employment application form on this site. A completed soft/electronic copy should be forwarded with a current personal resumè to: hr@sautt.gov.tt. (Downloaded/hard copy versions of the completed application may also be sent to the Human Resource Department at SAUTT’s headquarters).

http://www.sautt.gov.tt/Careers.html

:?

i was about to ask the same thing...mussee like the Government Scholarship?!!

ebonysweetness69

Postby ebonysweetness69 » February 10th, 2010, 8:03 pm

Senor_Adrian wrote:tu sabe, any info will help :roll:

where did you learn to speak spanish senor?

saber - to know
se - i know
sabe- he, she or it knows
sabes- you know
sabemos - we know
saben- they or you (plural) know

when u r speaking to friends, there is no need to use "tu" just use sabes.
If u r speaking to someone in authority use "usted sabe"
just thought u should know.

it is realllllllllllllly cooooooooool that u r trying to speak spanish.
good luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby buzz » February 10th, 2010, 8:05 pm

como loco?

Postby Chimera » February 10th, 2010, 8:13 pm

ebonysweetness69 wrote:

saber - to know
se - i know
sabes- you know
sabemos - we know

but where did you learn to speak english?

ebonysweetness69

Postby ebonysweetness69 » February 11th, 2010, 10:36 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
ebonysweetness69 wrote:

saber - to know
se - i know
sabes- you know
sabemos - we know

but where did you learn to speak english?

i know u r trying to make a fuss out of my english, but as the saying goes " correct right" which means if u r going to correct someone...... do it right.
ABA TRADING it is NOT STANDARD english to begin a sentence with a conjunction. in case u dont know, the conjuntion in your sentence is the word "but".