eliteauto wrote:http://www.sautt.gov.tt/Careers.html
SAUTT plays a critical role in the disruption of serious crimes in Trinidad and Tobago. It's team of personnel engages in challenging, exciting and rewarding activities in jobs that demand a high degree of commitment, professionalism and integrity.
pioneer wrote:Ok wait, yuh friend is indian?
eyephone wrote:eliteauto, yuh think dey is a "friends of the UNC" kinda ting or what. lololol
I have my reasons for saying what I did. e.g The positions for the forensics team being filled months before they advertised the positions in the media at the end of last year bypassing very qualified ppl for persons that they will have to send on training which means that they will still not have "a team" as such. just a bunch of inexperienced novices that wouldnt recognise Helix, EnCase or Core Impact if the boxes was infront dey damn face.
pioneer wrote:I not seeing the application forms online?...as they stated...SAUTT wrote:Interested and qualified parties should complete the employment application form on this site. A completed soft/electronic copy should be forwarded with a current personal resumè to: hr@sautt.gov.tt. (Downloaded/hard copy versions of the completed application may also be sent to the Human Resource Department at SAUTT’s headquarters).
http://www.sautt.gov.tt/Careers.html
Senor_Adrian wrote:tu sabe, any info will help
ebonysweetness69 wrote:Senor_Adrian wrote:tu sabe, any info will help
where did you learn to speak spanish senor?
saber - to know
se - i know
sabe- he, she or it knows
sabes- you know
sabemos - we know
saben- they or you (plural) know
when u r speaking to friends, there is no need to use "tu" just use sabes.
If u r speaking to someone in authority use "usted sabe"
just thought u should know.
it is realllllllllllllly cooooooooool that u r trying to speak spanish.
good luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ABA Trading LTD wrote:ebonysweetness69 wrote:Senor_Adrian wrote:tu sabe, any info will help
where did you learn to speak spanish senor?
saber - to know
se - i know
sabe- he, she or it knows
sabes- you know
sabemos - we know
saben- they or you (plural) know
when u r speaking to friends, there is no need to use "tu" just use sabes.
If u r speaking to someone in authority use "usted sabe"
just thought u should know.
it is realllllllllllllly cooooooooool that u r trying to speak spanish.
good luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but where did you learn to speak english?